7. Agenda
Before coffe session After coffe session
• Background & Intro • Create groups (3-4)
• Mobile Facts • Choose company
• Choose Mobile presence solution
• Problem/Possibility definition
• Prio mobile content & services 1-
w • Solution 5
w – Strategy • Produce Mockup
w
– Mobile presence • Launch campaign
• Responsive, Mobile, Apps • Mobile CRM activities
– Mobile marketing & CRM • Present to the group and explain
why
• Vote for the winner
12. Företags strategi
Övergripande konsument upplevelse
w
w
Online strategi
w
eMail
Messagi
ng
Social
nedia
SMS
Mobil strategi
Responsi
Mobille Web iiOS Android Other
ve Voice
Website apps apps apps apps
Design
13. Mobil Strategi road map II
Mäta &
Förstå Strategi Exekvera
Lära
Mobile customer Solution
behaviour Development Define KPI:s
Technology
Quantify business
opportunity
w
w Organizational Marketing A/B testing
w Define mobiles role in
your mix
Measurement
Identify short term Integration Customer dialogue
opportunities and pilots Costs
for quick learnings
2-4 w 4-8 w Agile Ongoing
18. Mobil SEO & Banners
- Mobil annonsering – klicka på banner – landa
på kampanjsite - relevanta klick
(mobilnummerregistrering)
w - Webb annonsering – skriv in ditt mobilnummer
w i flashbanner – få bonuskod via SMS
w
- Skicka påminnelse via SMS för att öka
konverteringen
21. Håll upp den i luften!
HUR MÅNGA HAR EN
SMARTPHONE?
22. Håll upp den i luften!
HUR MÅNGA VÄNDER NÄR NI
GLÖMT ER SMARTPHONE HEMMA?
Picture from www.bambam131.com
23. Håll upp den i luften!
HUR MÅNGA SKULLE OFFRA
VÄNSTRA LILL-FINGRET ELLER
ALDRIG, ALDRIG
FÅ ANVÄNDA EN MOBILTELEFON PÅ
10 ÅR?
Picture from www.bambam131.com
44. Mer Apps istället för webb
U.S. MOBILE APPS VERSUS WEB CONSUMPTION
WEB BROWSING MOBILE APPS
94
81 MINUTES
70 66 74 MINUTES 72
64 MINUTES
MINUTES
MINUTES MINUTES
MINUTES
w
w 43
w MINUTES
June 2010 Dec 2010 June 2011 Dec 2011
Sources: comScore, Alexa, Flurry Analytics; Smartphones & Tablets, U.S.
45. w
w
w
Mtrl from the generous Google.com
Hård konkurrens
46. Games & Social fortsätter dominera
Smartphones Tablets
Games 50% Games 58%
Social Networking 22% Social Networking 14%
Entertainment 6% Entertainment 11%
w
w Lifestyle 5% Utilities 3%
w
Utilities 4% News 2%
News 2% Books 2%
Other 11% Other 10%
Source: Flurry Analytics, Q1 2012; 160,500 apps, 97 Billion Sessions
61. Hur kommer man igång i mobilen?
1. Skaffa er lite mobil kompetens
2. Fixa ”sajten” först!
– Kompletterande Mobil webbsajt / Responsive Design av huvudsajt
3. Mät och optimera specifikt för mobilen
– Google analytics - A/B Testing
w
w 4. Webb apps eller Native apps?
w
– Krav på funktionalitet avgör
– iOS & Android och sen kanske Windows
5. Sen börjar det riktiga arbetet
– Mobile CRM - Attract, Recruit, Develop, Keep and Reactivate
– SMS är och kommer vara det viktigaste verktyget även 2013
62. App or webb ?
Native Application Webb
Reach - +++
Functionality +++ -
Design ++ +
Accessability + -
Visibility ++ +
w
w Personalization + -
w Payments + -
Search - +++
Control - +
Price - ++
63. Mobile marketing matrix
Attention Interest Behaviour Relation
Mobile websites + + +
Apps + + +
SMS (+) + +
eMail + + +
Messaging + + +
w Ads + (+) +
w Links, Sponsring + +
w
Search (+) +
Social media (+) + (+)
Tags etc + (+)
65. Optimize customer life time value
(Avg monthly revenue per Customer * Gross Margin per Customer )/Monthly churn rate
100 * 0,25% / 5% = 500 LTV
w
w
w
66. Mobile channels
Established Upcoming
• Voice • QR (2D) barcodes
• SMS (MMS) • Geolocation
• eMail • Augmented reality
w • Mobile Internet • NFC/Bluetooth
w • Internet Messaging/Chat
w
• Mobile banners
• Mobile search
• Mobile apps
67. Actionable segmentation
Frequency
Purchased 8/12 Purchased 8/12
Not regular
last weeks last months
Weekly Monthly Ad hoc
Nr: Nr: Nr:
w 10% of the Gold Share: Share: Share:
w clients Volume: Volume: Volume:
w
Value
30% of the Nr: Nr: Nr:
Silver Share: Share: Share:
clients Volume: Volume: Volume:
60% of the Nr: Nr: Nr:
clients Brons Share: Share: Share:
Volume: Volume: Volume:
68. Goals & Strategi
Interest/Sports
Handbo
Hockey
Fotboll
Tennis
Bandy
Motor
Etc...
Golf
ll
Goal Status Target
LTV 320€ 400€
Potential
Churn 8%/Q 5%/Q Top
Sum (SEK)
w High
w Average 18€ 22€ Medium
w Purchase Low
Bottom Actual
Frequenc 6/Q 8/Q
y
Europatipse
t
Lördagsgodi
s/paketspel
s
Triss/Tia
Stryktip
Oddset
Lotto
Keno
Måltips
d
Greyhoun
Games
74. Upsell
Målsättning
• Merförsäljning mot existerade kunder
• Uppgradering och kompletterade
erbjudanden till selekterade målgrupper
Lösning
• Mobil DM & CRM
w • Hård segmentering
w
w • Olika typer av respons
• Löpande optimering av kampanj
Resultat
• 15% försäljnings respons
75. Mobil CRM Checklist
SMS specifikt DM Generellt
Exklusiv och relevant Målgrupps urval
Action - NU Extra bra copy
Personlig Enkel responsmekanism
w
w Tydlig och enkel Timing - vardagar
w
Testa alltid först
Mät / analysera och alltid
Försiktig… test grupp
76. Vad ska man definitivt inte göra!
Glömma bort ”call to action”
Vara för frekvent
Missa att testa och kontrollera innan
Behandla alla lika
w
w Missa ”unsubscribe” alternativet
w
Vara för ”säljig”
77. Mobil summering
• Konsumenterna är där
• Företagen kommer
• Det händer mycket 2013
• Det kommer byggas mycket
• Viktigast är Mobil CRM
• Bäst kör mest SMS
82. Solution
Web app ( HTML5/CSS3 ) And…
• Smartphone redirect
script
• Mobile adapted e-Mails
• SMS Services for
– password,
w – reminders,
w – important account
w changes,
– 2-3 monthly up-cross sell
campaigns,
– re-activation etc.
83. Prio
1. Sell Bingo & Scratch tickets in the mobile
w
w
w
84. Marketing
Launch CRM
• Email & SMS to their existing • Mobile adapted emails
client DB – Newsletter
– Dress existing clients in DB with • SMS Services
cellphone numbers
– Password/User ID
w
w
– 1-2 Monthly upsell offers
w – Reactivation process
88. Workshop
• Groups (3-4 in each group)
• Pick one of your companies or any charity
organisation
• Define problem & solution
w
w
• Prio ( 1-5 ) content/functionality
w
• Create mockup/wireframe
• Create launch activity
• Create CRM activitys
89. Groups
Company 1 Company 2 Company 3 Company 4
Group
Leader
w
w
w
• Wall paper, whiteboard pens for presentation
• Paper & pens for notes
90. Choose company
• Pick one of your own companies
– Check your website in a desktop and in a mobile
Or
• Pick a charity organization from print outs
w – Rodakorset.se
w
w – Raddabarnen.se
91. Define
Problem/Opportunity Solution
w
w
w
Why ?
92. Prio
Prio Content/Functionality/Service priority where 1 is most important
1
2
w
w 3
w
4
5