SlideShare uma empresa Scribd logo
1 de 8
Baixar para ler offline
CARNOVA.COM
                         PPC PROPOSAL



                          Proprietary – Not for disclosure outside of LinkCaffeine © 2011 LinkCaffeine Intellectual Property. All rights reserved.
                                       LinkCaffeine and the LinkCaffeine logo are trademarks of LinkCaffeine Intellectual Property.
Friday, April 15, 2011
INTRODUCTION:
                         Determining the Ideal PPC Budget
             •      Sales amount $15 per lead - Average number of
                    conversions 3 = $45

             •      Starting Average Cost Per Click (CPC) $1.44

             •      Starting Conversion Rate 2%

             •      Target Traffic: 50,000 Clicks/Month Through 1st Year =
                    $72,000/Monthly Budget.*

                    *Budget Determined by Traffic/CPC: 50,000 x $1.44 = $72,000


                          S TA RT I N G T H E C A M PA I G N
                                 Proprietary – Not for disclosure outside of LinkCaffeine © 2011 LinkCaffeine Intellectual Property. All rights reserved.
                                              LinkCaffeine and the LinkCaffeine logo are trademarks of LinkCaffeine Intellectual Property.
Friday, April 15, 2011
FORECAST FOR JUNE

               Let’s Do the Math!

               $72,000 (Budget) /$1.44 (CPC) x 2% (Conversion Rate) x $45 (Average Sale Amount) = $45,000 (Net Revenue)


               Not bad for a 1st Month! But you need to factor your costs, including click costs ($72K), and LinkCaffeine’s set up and
               cost to manage your campaign for the month ($1,999):


               $45,000 (net revenue) – $72,000 (click charges) – $1,995 (management fees) = -$28,995 (immediate gross profit)


               Oh no! After factoring in your costs, you’re in the negative. Of course, if you consider longer term effects such as likely
               future repeat purchases by these new customers, not to mention synergies between PPC and other sources of traffic
               (Social Media, SEO, ORM etc.), you’ll get a lot more than the immediate figures indicate. These results showing on
               slides 3-5 are for months 1-3 and are numbers that are expected to happen as they are based upon top industry
               competitive data, deep keyword research, trending bid prices and traffic. These results are the same thing you will see
               from any highly respectable PPC search vendor. For more information check out this link from Trada's CEO about Sales
               Cycles and CPA: http://www.trada.com/2011/02/buying_cycles-affect-ppc-cpa/


               Now, Lets look at a prediction of July and see how things will improve through Data collection & Campaign
               Optimization.




                                   Proprietary – Not for disclosure outside of LinkCaffeine © 2011 LinkCaffeine Intellectual Property. All rights reserved.
                                                LinkCaffeine and the LinkCaffeine logo are trademarks of LinkCaffeine Intellectual Property.


Friday, April 15, 2011
FORECAST FOR JULY

               Decreased CPC + Higher Conversion Rate = Increased ROI
               Let’s see what happens with a $1.10 CPC. We’ll factor more out of the overall budget for management costs, and
               assume our firm has been able to at least keep conversion rates steady:


               $72,000 (Budget) /$1.10 (CPC) x 2.5% (Conversion Rate) x $45 (Average Sale Amount) = $73,636 (Net Revenue)


               $73,636 (net revenue) – $72,000 (click charges) – $7,500 (management fees) = -$5864 (immediate gross profit)
               (-$34,859 Rolling Gross)


               Being able to work a campaign and understand it better allows for a better ROI. Here we see a $23,131 increase from
               June to July.




                                  Proprietary – Not for disclosure outside of LinkCaffeine © 2011 LinkCaffeine Intellectual Property. All rights reserved.
                                               LinkCaffeine and the LinkCaffeine logo are trademarks of LinkCaffeine Intellectual Property.


Friday, April 15, 2011
FORECAST FOR AUGUST

               Example of Increased ROI

               $72,000 (Budget) /$.90 (CPC) x 2.75% (Conversion Rate) x $45 (Average Sale Amount) = $99,000 (Net Revenue)

               $99,000 (net revenue) – $72,000 (click charges) – $7,500 (management fees) = $19,500 (immediate gross profit)
               (-$15,359 Rolling Gross)


               Okay, so these have been significant improvements. You can see the trends upward each month, as the campaign is run
               longer the CPC will continue to drop as Quality Scores increase with Google, Yahoo, Microsoft and their Search
               Networks. Now take a look at a snap shot of what the campaign will look like in the mid-later part of the 2nd Quarter.




                                  Proprietary – Not for disclosure outside of LinkCaffeine © 2011 LinkCaffeine Intellectual Property. All rights reserved.
                                               LinkCaffeine and the LinkCaffeine logo are trademarks of LinkCaffeine Intellectual Property.


Friday, April 15, 2011
FORECAST FOR OCTOBER

           Time + Better CPC + Better Conversion Rate= What We Are Looking For
           Now this is looking a lot better! It’s not a huge immediate profit, but it goes to show how increasing scale can tip ROI in
           your favor. Of course, if conversion rates are increased, ROI is boosted and more gross profit is ultimately generated. For
           instance, in the below scenario, if conversion rates are brought up by just 0.35%, profits would increase significantly:


           $72,000 (Budget) /$.85 (CPC) x 3.1% (Conversion Rate) x $45 (Average Sale Amount) = $118,164 (Net Revenue)


           $118,164 (net revenue) – $72,000 (click charges) – $7,500 (management fees) = $38,664 (immediate gross profit)
           ($34,859 Rolling Gross)


           Being able to work a campaign and understand it better allows for a better ROI. Here we see a Huge increase from when
           the campaign initially started.




                                 Proprietary – Not for disclosure outside of LinkCaffeine © 2011 LinkCaffeine Intellectual Property. All rights reserved.
                                              LinkCaffeine and the LinkCaffeine logo are trademarks of LinkCaffeine Intellectual Property.


Friday, April 15, 2011
FORECAST FOR DECEMBER

               Increase the Budget, Increase the Returns
               Here we are showing some variation with budgeting once we have the campaign in the green and under control to show
               how to crank the most out of PPC:

               $90,000 (Budget) /$.85 (CPC) x 3.5% (Conversion Rate) x $45 (Average Sale Amount) = $166,764 (Net Revenue)


               $166,764 (net revenue) – $90,000 (click charges) – $7,500 (management fees) = $69,264 (immediate gross profit)
               ($161,263 Rolling Gross)


               By using formulas like these, and experimenting with different budgets, conversion rates, and CPC, it can take a lot of
               the guesswork out of what to expect from your campaign. PPC is a bit unpredictable, so any estimates we make here
               shouldn’t be read too literally, but formulas like this can definitely help to give direction as to how much of an
               investment and what sorts of conversion rates will likely be needed to return positive ROI.




                                   Proprietary – Not for disclosure outside of LinkCaffeine © 2011 LinkCaffeine Intellectual Property. All rights reserved.
                                                LinkCaffeine and the LinkCaffeine logo are trademarks of LinkCaffeine Intellectual Property.


Friday, April 15, 2011
CARNOVA.COM
                         PPC PROPOSAL



                          Proprietary – Not for disclosure outside of LinkCaffeine © 2011 LinkCaffeine Intellectual Property. All rights reserved.
                                       LinkCaffeine and the LinkCaffeine logo are trademarks of LinkCaffeine Intellectual Property.
Friday, April 15, 2011

Mais conteúdo relacionado

Mais procurados

Campaign PPC And Adwords Proposal PowerPoint Presentation Slides
Campaign PPC And Adwords Proposal PowerPoint Presentation SlidesCampaign PPC And Adwords Proposal PowerPoint Presentation Slides
Campaign PPC And Adwords Proposal PowerPoint Presentation SlidesSlideTeam
 
PPC ADWORDS Campaign Set-up & Weekly Maintenance
PPC ADWORDS Campaign Set-up & Weekly MaintenancePPC ADWORDS Campaign Set-up & Weekly Maintenance
PPC ADWORDS Campaign Set-up & Weekly MaintenanceLynn Holley III
 
Brief on Pay Per Click (PPC) for beginners
Brief on Pay Per Click (PPC) for beginnersBrief on Pay Per Click (PPC) for beginners
Brief on Pay Per Click (PPC) for beginnersNisha Garg
 
Pay Per Click Advertising - Click Fraud Proposal
Pay Per Click Advertising - Click Fraud ProposalPay Per Click Advertising - Click Fraud Proposal
Pay Per Click Advertising - Click Fraud ProposalBrainfartsy
 
What is ppc (pay per click)
What is ppc (pay per click)What is ppc (pay per click)
What is ppc (pay per click)clickonlineinfo
 
Novo K PPC Proposal
Novo K  PPC ProposalNovo K  PPC Proposal
Novo K PPC ProposalPush Monster
 
Calver Branding Google ads PPC Proposal
Calver Branding Google ads PPC ProposalCalver Branding Google ads PPC Proposal
Calver Branding Google ads PPC ProposalPush Monster
 
LAD Solutions PPC Management Proposal
LAD Solutions PPC Management ProposalLAD Solutions PPC Management Proposal
LAD Solutions PPC Management ProposalLAD Solutions
 
Internet Marketing 101: Pay Per Click Basics
Internet Marketing 101: Pay Per Click BasicsInternet Marketing 101: Pay Per Click Basics
Internet Marketing 101: Pay Per Click BasicsWhole Brain Group, LLC
 
PPC Google AdWords Proposal Sample for Client Pitching
PPC Google AdWords Proposal Sample for Client PitchingPPC Google AdWords Proposal Sample for Client Pitching
PPC Google AdWords Proposal Sample for Client PitchingeMarket Education
 
PPC & SEO Proposal from Experts
PPC & SEO Proposal from ExpertsPPC & SEO Proposal from Experts
PPC & SEO Proposal from ExpertsJustine Jes Thomas
 
SEMpdx PPC Basics January 2013
SEMpdx PPC Basics January 2013SEMpdx PPC Basics January 2013
SEMpdx PPC Basics January 2013Benjamin Lloyd
 
Pay Per Click Basic Formula
Pay Per Click Basic FormulaPay Per Click Basic Formula
Pay Per Click Basic Formulajagadish thaker
 
Inbound Marketing Strategies Proposal PowerPoint Presentation Slides
Inbound Marketing Strategies Proposal PowerPoint Presentation SlidesInbound Marketing Strategies Proposal PowerPoint Presentation Slides
Inbound Marketing Strategies Proposal PowerPoint Presentation SlidesSlideTeam
 

Mais procurados (20)

Campaign PPC And Adwords Proposal PowerPoint Presentation Slides
Campaign PPC And Adwords Proposal PowerPoint Presentation SlidesCampaign PPC And Adwords Proposal PowerPoint Presentation Slides
Campaign PPC And Adwords Proposal PowerPoint Presentation Slides
 
PPC ADWORDS Campaign Set-up & Weekly Maintenance
PPC ADWORDS Campaign Set-up & Weekly MaintenancePPC ADWORDS Campaign Set-up & Weekly Maintenance
PPC ADWORDS Campaign Set-up & Weekly Maintenance
 
Brief on Pay Per Click (PPC) for beginners
Brief on Pay Per Click (PPC) for beginnersBrief on Pay Per Click (PPC) for beginners
Brief on Pay Per Click (PPC) for beginners
 
Pay Per Click Advertising - Click Fraud Proposal
Pay Per Click Advertising - Click Fraud ProposalPay Per Click Advertising - Click Fraud Proposal
Pay Per Click Advertising - Click Fraud Proposal
 
What is ppc (pay per click)
What is ppc (pay per click)What is ppc (pay per click)
What is ppc (pay per click)
 
Novo K PPC Proposal
Novo K  PPC ProposalNovo K  PPC Proposal
Novo K PPC Proposal
 
PPC 101
PPC 101PPC 101
PPC 101
 
Calver Branding Google ads PPC Proposal
Calver Branding Google ads PPC ProposalCalver Branding Google ads PPC Proposal
Calver Branding Google ads PPC Proposal
 
LAD Solutions PPC Management Proposal
LAD Solutions PPC Management ProposalLAD Solutions PPC Management Proposal
LAD Solutions PPC Management Proposal
 
want to learn google ads?
want to learn google ads?want to learn google ads?
want to learn google ads?
 
Internet Marketing 101: Pay Per Click Basics
Internet Marketing 101: Pay Per Click BasicsInternet Marketing 101: Pay Per Click Basics
Internet Marketing 101: Pay Per Click Basics
 
PPC Management
PPC ManagementPPC Management
PPC Management
 
PPC Google AdWords Proposal Sample for Client Pitching
PPC Google AdWords Proposal Sample for Client PitchingPPC Google AdWords Proposal Sample for Client Pitching
PPC Google AdWords Proposal Sample for Client Pitching
 
Google ad words
Google ad wordsGoogle ad words
Google ad words
 
PPC & SEO Proposal from Experts
PPC & SEO Proposal from ExpertsPPC & SEO Proposal from Experts
PPC & SEO Proposal from Experts
 
Ppc ppt
Ppc   pptPpc   ppt
Ppc ppt
 
SEMpdx PPC Basics January 2013
SEMpdx PPC Basics January 2013SEMpdx PPC Basics January 2013
SEMpdx PPC Basics January 2013
 
Pay Per Click Basic Formula
Pay Per Click Basic FormulaPay Per Click Basic Formula
Pay Per Click Basic Formula
 
Pay Per Click Advertising
Pay Per Click AdvertisingPay Per Click Advertising
Pay Per Click Advertising
 
Inbound Marketing Strategies Proposal PowerPoint Presentation Slides
Inbound Marketing Strategies Proposal PowerPoint Presentation SlidesInbound Marketing Strategies Proposal PowerPoint Presentation Slides
Inbound Marketing Strategies Proposal PowerPoint Presentation Slides
 

Semelhante a Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Marketing Proposal LinkCaffeine

1 Composing Effective Titles One of th.docx
1 Composing Effective Titles  One of th.docx1 Composing Effective Titles  One of th.docx
1 Composing Effective Titles One of th.docxtarifarmarie
 
A Simple Guide to Marketing ROI
A Simple Guide to Marketing ROIA Simple Guide to Marketing ROI
A Simple Guide to Marketing ROILeilani Price
 
Income Outloud Compensation Plan Review
Income Outloud Compensation Plan ReviewIncome Outloud Compensation Plan Review
Income Outloud Compensation Plan Reviewincomeoutloud
 
ROI of PPC
ROI of PPCROI of PPC
ROI of PPCTrada
 
Pitfalls to Avoid while Hiring an SEO Service Company
Pitfalls to Avoid while Hiring an SEO Service CompanyPitfalls to Avoid while Hiring an SEO Service Company
Pitfalls to Avoid while Hiring an SEO Service CompanySeo Corporation
 
Infographic: The ROI of Content Marketing (In Numbers Everyone Understands an...
Infographic: The ROI of Content Marketing (In Numbers Everyone Understands an...Infographic: The ROI of Content Marketing (In Numbers Everyone Understands an...
Infographic: The ROI of Content Marketing (In Numbers Everyone Understands an...Julia McCoy
 
Getting Started With Google Adwords PPC
Getting Started With Google Adwords PPCGetting Started With Google Adwords PPC
Getting Started With Google Adwords PPCAnn Stanley
 
5 tips to boost your PPC results on Google
5 tips to boost your PPC results on Google5 tips to boost your PPC results on Google
5 tips to boost your PPC results on Googlejordensmommy6105
 
search engine marketing seo vs ppc - which is better
search engine marketing seo vs ppc - which is bettersearch engine marketing seo vs ppc - which is better
search engine marketing seo vs ppc - which is betterOlatunji Adetunji
 
Pro Level Facebook Ad Optimization Techniques
Pro Level Facebook Ad Optimization TechniquesPro Level Facebook Ad Optimization Techniques
Pro Level Facebook Ad Optimization TechniquesAffiliate Summit
 
Paid Campaigns Data Analysis
Paid Campaigns Data AnalysisPaid Campaigns Data Analysis
Paid Campaigns Data AnalysisMahtab Alam
 
How attribution can make you a title contender
How attribution can make you a title contenderHow attribution can make you a title contender
How attribution can make you a title contenderPaul McCallum
 
Linking Technical SEO to Performance Milestones PDF.pdf
Linking Technical SEO to Performance Milestones PDF.pdfLinking Technical SEO to Performance Milestones PDF.pdf
Linking Technical SEO to Performance Milestones PDF.pdfRasida Begum
 
How To Predict Your SEO Success: A 5-Step Formula To Help You Win
How To Predict Your SEO Success: A 5-Step Formula To Help You WinHow To Predict Your SEO Success: A 5-Step Formula To Help You Win
How To Predict Your SEO Success: A 5-Step Formula To Help You WinSearch Engine Journal
 
Post campaign- Leap Junction
Post campaign- Leap JunctionPost campaign- Leap Junction
Post campaign- Leap Junctionabhishek iyer
 
TelexFREE Cambodia
TelexFREE CambodiaTelexFREE Cambodia
TelexFREE Cambodialygechchu
 
Implementing Technology with an Eye on ROI
Implementing Technology with an Eye on ROIImplementing Technology with an Eye on ROI
Implementing Technology with an Eye on ROIKarlyn Borysenko
 
5b finding new supporters AO community conference
5b finding new supporters AO community conference5b finding new supporters AO community conference
5b finding new supporters AO community conferenceJess Day
 
Content Marketing ROI: What's Your Content Formula?
Content Marketing ROI: What's Your Content Formula?Content Marketing ROI: What's Your Content Formula?
Content Marketing ROI: What's Your Content Formula?Michael Brenner
 

Semelhante a Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Marketing Proposal LinkCaffeine (20)

1 Composing Effective Titles One of th.docx
1 Composing Effective Titles  One of th.docx1 Composing Effective Titles  One of th.docx
1 Composing Effective Titles One of th.docx
 
A Simple Guide to Marketing ROI
A Simple Guide to Marketing ROIA Simple Guide to Marketing ROI
A Simple Guide to Marketing ROI
 
Income Outloud Compensation Plan Review
Income Outloud Compensation Plan ReviewIncome Outloud Compensation Plan Review
Income Outloud Compensation Plan Review
 
ROI of PPC
ROI of PPCROI of PPC
ROI of PPC
 
Pitfalls to Avoid while Hiring an SEO Service Company
Pitfalls to Avoid while Hiring an SEO Service CompanyPitfalls to Avoid while Hiring an SEO Service Company
Pitfalls to Avoid while Hiring an SEO Service Company
 
Are you a number tracker
Are you a number trackerAre you a number tracker
Are you a number tracker
 
Infographic: The ROI of Content Marketing (In Numbers Everyone Understands an...
Infographic: The ROI of Content Marketing (In Numbers Everyone Understands an...Infographic: The ROI of Content Marketing (In Numbers Everyone Understands an...
Infographic: The ROI of Content Marketing (In Numbers Everyone Understands an...
 
Getting Started With Google Adwords PPC
Getting Started With Google Adwords PPCGetting Started With Google Adwords PPC
Getting Started With Google Adwords PPC
 
5 tips to boost your PPC results on Google
5 tips to boost your PPC results on Google5 tips to boost your PPC results on Google
5 tips to boost your PPC results on Google
 
search engine marketing seo vs ppc - which is better
search engine marketing seo vs ppc - which is bettersearch engine marketing seo vs ppc - which is better
search engine marketing seo vs ppc - which is better
 
Pro Level Facebook Ad Optimization Techniques
Pro Level Facebook Ad Optimization TechniquesPro Level Facebook Ad Optimization Techniques
Pro Level Facebook Ad Optimization Techniques
 
Paid Campaigns Data Analysis
Paid Campaigns Data AnalysisPaid Campaigns Data Analysis
Paid Campaigns Data Analysis
 
How attribution can make you a title contender
How attribution can make you a title contenderHow attribution can make you a title contender
How attribution can make you a title contender
 
Linking Technical SEO to Performance Milestones PDF.pdf
Linking Technical SEO to Performance Milestones PDF.pdfLinking Technical SEO to Performance Milestones PDF.pdf
Linking Technical SEO to Performance Milestones PDF.pdf
 
How To Predict Your SEO Success: A 5-Step Formula To Help You Win
How To Predict Your SEO Success: A 5-Step Formula To Help You WinHow To Predict Your SEO Success: A 5-Step Formula To Help You Win
How To Predict Your SEO Success: A 5-Step Formula To Help You Win
 
Post campaign- Leap Junction
Post campaign- Leap JunctionPost campaign- Leap Junction
Post campaign- Leap Junction
 
TelexFREE Cambodia
TelexFREE CambodiaTelexFREE Cambodia
TelexFREE Cambodia
 
Implementing Technology with an Eye on ROI
Implementing Technology with an Eye on ROIImplementing Technology with an Eye on ROI
Implementing Technology with an Eye on ROI
 
5b finding new supporters AO community conference
5b finding new supporters AO community conference5b finding new supporters AO community conference
5b finding new supporters AO community conference
 
Content Marketing ROI: What's Your Content Formula?
Content Marketing ROI: What's Your Content Formula?Content Marketing ROI: What's Your Content Formula?
Content Marketing ROI: What's Your Content Formula?
 

Último

Breaking the Kubernetes Kill Chain: Host Path Mount
Breaking the Kubernetes Kill Chain: Host Path MountBreaking the Kubernetes Kill Chain: Host Path Mount
Breaking the Kubernetes Kill Chain: Host Path MountPuma Security, LLC
 
EIS-Webinar-Prompt-Knowledge-Eng-2024-04-08.pptx
EIS-Webinar-Prompt-Knowledge-Eng-2024-04-08.pptxEIS-Webinar-Prompt-Knowledge-Eng-2024-04-08.pptx
EIS-Webinar-Prompt-Knowledge-Eng-2024-04-08.pptxEarley Information Science
 
How to convert PDF to text with Nanonets
How to convert PDF to text with NanonetsHow to convert PDF to text with Nanonets
How to convert PDF to text with Nanonetsnaman860154
 
Scaling API-first – The story of a global engineering organization
Scaling API-first – The story of a global engineering organizationScaling API-first – The story of a global engineering organization
Scaling API-first – The story of a global engineering organizationRadu Cotescu
 
08448380779 Call Girls In Diplomatic Enclave Women Seeking Men
08448380779 Call Girls In Diplomatic Enclave Women Seeking Men08448380779 Call Girls In Diplomatic Enclave Women Seeking Men
08448380779 Call Girls In Diplomatic Enclave Women Seeking MenDelhi Call girls
 
A Year of the Servo Reboot: Where Are We Now?
A Year of the Servo Reboot: Where Are We Now?A Year of the Servo Reboot: Where Are We Now?
A Year of the Servo Reboot: Where Are We Now?Igalia
 
Raspberry Pi 5: Challenges and Solutions in Bringing up an OpenGL/Vulkan Driv...
Raspberry Pi 5: Challenges and Solutions in Bringing up an OpenGL/Vulkan Driv...Raspberry Pi 5: Challenges and Solutions in Bringing up an OpenGL/Vulkan Driv...
Raspberry Pi 5: Challenges and Solutions in Bringing up an OpenGL/Vulkan Driv...Igalia
 
2024: Domino Containers - The Next Step. News from the Domino Container commu...
2024: Domino Containers - The Next Step. News from the Domino Container commu...2024: Domino Containers - The Next Step. News from the Domino Container commu...
2024: Domino Containers - The Next Step. News from the Domino Container commu...Martijn de Jong
 
Presentation on how to chat with PDF using ChatGPT code interpreter
Presentation on how to chat with PDF using ChatGPT code interpreterPresentation on how to chat with PDF using ChatGPT code interpreter
Presentation on how to chat with PDF using ChatGPT code interpreternaman860154
 
Axa Assurance Maroc - Insurer Innovation Award 2024
Axa Assurance Maroc - Insurer Innovation Award 2024Axa Assurance Maroc - Insurer Innovation Award 2024
Axa Assurance Maroc - Insurer Innovation Award 2024The Digital Insurer
 
Advantages of Hiring UIUX Design Service Providers for Your Business
Advantages of Hiring UIUX Design Service Providers for Your BusinessAdvantages of Hiring UIUX Design Service Providers for Your Business
Advantages of Hiring UIUX Design Service Providers for Your BusinessPixlogix Infotech
 
Boost Fertility New Invention Ups Success Rates.pdf
Boost Fertility New Invention Ups Success Rates.pdfBoost Fertility New Invention Ups Success Rates.pdf
Boost Fertility New Invention Ups Success Rates.pdfsudhanshuwaghmare1
 
Automating Google Workspace (GWS) & more with Apps Script
Automating Google Workspace (GWS) & more with Apps ScriptAutomating Google Workspace (GWS) & more with Apps Script
Automating Google Workspace (GWS) & more with Apps Scriptwesley chun
 
Apidays Singapore 2024 - Building Digital Trust in a Digital Economy by Veron...
Apidays Singapore 2024 - Building Digital Trust in a Digital Economy by Veron...Apidays Singapore 2024 - Building Digital Trust in a Digital Economy by Veron...
Apidays Singapore 2024 - Building Digital Trust in a Digital Economy by Veron...apidays
 
The Role of Taxonomy and Ontology in Semantic Layers - Heather Hedden.pdf
The Role of Taxonomy and Ontology in Semantic Layers - Heather Hedden.pdfThe Role of Taxonomy and Ontology in Semantic Layers - Heather Hedden.pdf
The Role of Taxonomy and Ontology in Semantic Layers - Heather Hedden.pdfEnterprise Knowledge
 
Strategies for Unlocking Knowledge Management in Microsoft 365 in the Copilot...
Strategies for Unlocking Knowledge Management in Microsoft 365 in the Copilot...Strategies for Unlocking Knowledge Management in Microsoft 365 in the Copilot...
Strategies for Unlocking Knowledge Management in Microsoft 365 in the Copilot...Drew Madelung
 
Handwritten Text Recognition for manuscripts and early printed texts
Handwritten Text Recognition for manuscripts and early printed textsHandwritten Text Recognition for manuscripts and early printed texts
Handwritten Text Recognition for manuscripts and early printed textsMaria Levchenko
 
Data Cloud, More than a CDP by Matt Robison
Data Cloud, More than a CDP by Matt RobisonData Cloud, More than a CDP by Matt Robison
Data Cloud, More than a CDP by Matt RobisonAnna Loughnan Colquhoun
 
What Are The Drone Anti-jamming Systems Technology?
What Are The Drone Anti-jamming Systems Technology?What Are The Drone Anti-jamming Systems Technology?
What Are The Drone Anti-jamming Systems Technology?Antenna Manufacturer Coco
 
08448380779 Call Girls In Civil Lines Women Seeking Men
08448380779 Call Girls In Civil Lines Women Seeking Men08448380779 Call Girls In Civil Lines Women Seeking Men
08448380779 Call Girls In Civil Lines Women Seeking MenDelhi Call girls
 

Último (20)

Breaking the Kubernetes Kill Chain: Host Path Mount
Breaking the Kubernetes Kill Chain: Host Path MountBreaking the Kubernetes Kill Chain: Host Path Mount
Breaking the Kubernetes Kill Chain: Host Path Mount
 
EIS-Webinar-Prompt-Knowledge-Eng-2024-04-08.pptx
EIS-Webinar-Prompt-Knowledge-Eng-2024-04-08.pptxEIS-Webinar-Prompt-Knowledge-Eng-2024-04-08.pptx
EIS-Webinar-Prompt-Knowledge-Eng-2024-04-08.pptx
 
How to convert PDF to text with Nanonets
How to convert PDF to text with NanonetsHow to convert PDF to text with Nanonets
How to convert PDF to text with Nanonets
 
Scaling API-first – The story of a global engineering organization
Scaling API-first – The story of a global engineering organizationScaling API-first – The story of a global engineering organization
Scaling API-first – The story of a global engineering organization
 
08448380779 Call Girls In Diplomatic Enclave Women Seeking Men
08448380779 Call Girls In Diplomatic Enclave Women Seeking Men08448380779 Call Girls In Diplomatic Enclave Women Seeking Men
08448380779 Call Girls In Diplomatic Enclave Women Seeking Men
 
A Year of the Servo Reboot: Where Are We Now?
A Year of the Servo Reboot: Where Are We Now?A Year of the Servo Reboot: Where Are We Now?
A Year of the Servo Reboot: Where Are We Now?
 
Raspberry Pi 5: Challenges and Solutions in Bringing up an OpenGL/Vulkan Driv...
Raspberry Pi 5: Challenges and Solutions in Bringing up an OpenGL/Vulkan Driv...Raspberry Pi 5: Challenges and Solutions in Bringing up an OpenGL/Vulkan Driv...
Raspberry Pi 5: Challenges and Solutions in Bringing up an OpenGL/Vulkan Driv...
 
2024: Domino Containers - The Next Step. News from the Domino Container commu...
2024: Domino Containers - The Next Step. News from the Domino Container commu...2024: Domino Containers - The Next Step. News from the Domino Container commu...
2024: Domino Containers - The Next Step. News from the Domino Container commu...
 
Presentation on how to chat with PDF using ChatGPT code interpreter
Presentation on how to chat with PDF using ChatGPT code interpreterPresentation on how to chat with PDF using ChatGPT code interpreter
Presentation on how to chat with PDF using ChatGPT code interpreter
 
Axa Assurance Maroc - Insurer Innovation Award 2024
Axa Assurance Maroc - Insurer Innovation Award 2024Axa Assurance Maroc - Insurer Innovation Award 2024
Axa Assurance Maroc - Insurer Innovation Award 2024
 
Advantages of Hiring UIUX Design Service Providers for Your Business
Advantages of Hiring UIUX Design Service Providers for Your BusinessAdvantages of Hiring UIUX Design Service Providers for Your Business
Advantages of Hiring UIUX Design Service Providers for Your Business
 
Boost Fertility New Invention Ups Success Rates.pdf
Boost Fertility New Invention Ups Success Rates.pdfBoost Fertility New Invention Ups Success Rates.pdf
Boost Fertility New Invention Ups Success Rates.pdf
 
Automating Google Workspace (GWS) & more with Apps Script
Automating Google Workspace (GWS) & more with Apps ScriptAutomating Google Workspace (GWS) & more with Apps Script
Automating Google Workspace (GWS) & more with Apps Script
 
Apidays Singapore 2024 - Building Digital Trust in a Digital Economy by Veron...
Apidays Singapore 2024 - Building Digital Trust in a Digital Economy by Veron...Apidays Singapore 2024 - Building Digital Trust in a Digital Economy by Veron...
Apidays Singapore 2024 - Building Digital Trust in a Digital Economy by Veron...
 
The Role of Taxonomy and Ontology in Semantic Layers - Heather Hedden.pdf
The Role of Taxonomy and Ontology in Semantic Layers - Heather Hedden.pdfThe Role of Taxonomy and Ontology in Semantic Layers - Heather Hedden.pdf
The Role of Taxonomy and Ontology in Semantic Layers - Heather Hedden.pdf
 
Strategies for Unlocking Knowledge Management in Microsoft 365 in the Copilot...
Strategies for Unlocking Knowledge Management in Microsoft 365 in the Copilot...Strategies for Unlocking Knowledge Management in Microsoft 365 in the Copilot...
Strategies for Unlocking Knowledge Management in Microsoft 365 in the Copilot...
 
Handwritten Text Recognition for manuscripts and early printed texts
Handwritten Text Recognition for manuscripts and early printed textsHandwritten Text Recognition for manuscripts and early printed texts
Handwritten Text Recognition for manuscripts and early printed texts
 
Data Cloud, More than a CDP by Matt Robison
Data Cloud, More than a CDP by Matt RobisonData Cloud, More than a CDP by Matt Robison
Data Cloud, More than a CDP by Matt Robison
 
What Are The Drone Anti-jamming Systems Technology?
What Are The Drone Anti-jamming Systems Technology?What Are The Drone Anti-jamming Systems Technology?
What Are The Drone Anti-jamming Systems Technology?
 
08448380779 Call Girls In Civil Lines Women Seeking Men
08448380779 Call Girls In Civil Lines Women Seeking Men08448380779 Call Girls In Civil Lines Women Seeking Men
08448380779 Call Girls In Civil Lines Women Seeking Men
 

Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Marketing Proposal LinkCaffeine

  • 1. CARNOVA.COM PPC PROPOSAL Proprietary – Not for disclosure outside of LinkCaffeine © 2011 LinkCaffeine Intellectual Property. All rights reserved. LinkCaffeine and the LinkCaffeine logo are trademarks of LinkCaffeine Intellectual Property. Friday, April 15, 2011
  • 2. INTRODUCTION: Determining the Ideal PPC Budget • Sales amount $15 per lead - Average number of conversions 3 = $45 • Starting Average Cost Per Click (CPC) $1.44 • Starting Conversion Rate 2% • Target Traffic: 50,000 Clicks/Month Through 1st Year = $72,000/Monthly Budget.* *Budget Determined by Traffic/CPC: 50,000 x $1.44 = $72,000 S TA RT I N G T H E C A M PA I G N Proprietary – Not for disclosure outside of LinkCaffeine © 2011 LinkCaffeine Intellectual Property. All rights reserved. LinkCaffeine and the LinkCaffeine logo are trademarks of LinkCaffeine Intellectual Property. Friday, April 15, 2011
  • 3. FORECAST FOR JUNE Let’s Do the Math! $72,000 (Budget) /$1.44 (CPC) x 2% (Conversion Rate) x $45 (Average Sale Amount) = $45,000 (Net Revenue) Not bad for a 1st Month! But you need to factor your costs, including click costs ($72K), and LinkCaffeine’s set up and cost to manage your campaign for the month ($1,999): $45,000 (net revenue) – $72,000 (click charges) – $1,995 (management fees) = -$28,995 (immediate gross profit) Oh no! After factoring in your costs, you’re in the negative. Of course, if you consider longer term effects such as likely future repeat purchases by these new customers, not to mention synergies between PPC and other sources of traffic (Social Media, SEO, ORM etc.), you’ll get a lot more than the immediate figures indicate. These results showing on slides 3-5 are for months 1-3 and are numbers that are expected to happen as they are based upon top industry competitive data, deep keyword research, trending bid prices and traffic. These results are the same thing you will see from any highly respectable PPC search vendor. For more information check out this link from Trada's CEO about Sales Cycles and CPA: http://www.trada.com/2011/02/buying_cycles-affect-ppc-cpa/ Now, Lets look at a prediction of July and see how things will improve through Data collection & Campaign Optimization. Proprietary – Not for disclosure outside of LinkCaffeine © 2011 LinkCaffeine Intellectual Property. All rights reserved. LinkCaffeine and the LinkCaffeine logo are trademarks of LinkCaffeine Intellectual Property. Friday, April 15, 2011
  • 4. FORECAST FOR JULY Decreased CPC + Higher Conversion Rate = Increased ROI Let’s see what happens with a $1.10 CPC. We’ll factor more out of the overall budget for management costs, and assume our firm has been able to at least keep conversion rates steady: $72,000 (Budget) /$1.10 (CPC) x 2.5% (Conversion Rate) x $45 (Average Sale Amount) = $73,636 (Net Revenue) $73,636 (net revenue) – $72,000 (click charges) – $7,500 (management fees) = -$5864 (immediate gross profit) (-$34,859 Rolling Gross) Being able to work a campaign and understand it better allows for a better ROI. Here we see a $23,131 increase from June to July. Proprietary – Not for disclosure outside of LinkCaffeine © 2011 LinkCaffeine Intellectual Property. All rights reserved. LinkCaffeine and the LinkCaffeine logo are trademarks of LinkCaffeine Intellectual Property. Friday, April 15, 2011
  • 5. FORECAST FOR AUGUST Example of Increased ROI $72,000 (Budget) /$.90 (CPC) x 2.75% (Conversion Rate) x $45 (Average Sale Amount) = $99,000 (Net Revenue) $99,000 (net revenue) – $72,000 (click charges) – $7,500 (management fees) = $19,500 (immediate gross profit) (-$15,359 Rolling Gross) Okay, so these have been significant improvements. You can see the trends upward each month, as the campaign is run longer the CPC will continue to drop as Quality Scores increase with Google, Yahoo, Microsoft and their Search Networks. Now take a look at a snap shot of what the campaign will look like in the mid-later part of the 2nd Quarter. Proprietary – Not for disclosure outside of LinkCaffeine © 2011 LinkCaffeine Intellectual Property. All rights reserved. LinkCaffeine and the LinkCaffeine logo are trademarks of LinkCaffeine Intellectual Property. Friday, April 15, 2011
  • 6. FORECAST FOR OCTOBER Time + Better CPC + Better Conversion Rate= What We Are Looking For Now this is looking a lot better! It’s not a huge immediate profit, but it goes to show how increasing scale can tip ROI in your favor. Of course, if conversion rates are increased, ROI is boosted and more gross profit is ultimately generated. For instance, in the below scenario, if conversion rates are brought up by just 0.35%, profits would increase significantly: $72,000 (Budget) /$.85 (CPC) x 3.1% (Conversion Rate) x $45 (Average Sale Amount) = $118,164 (Net Revenue) $118,164 (net revenue) – $72,000 (click charges) – $7,500 (management fees) = $38,664 (immediate gross profit) ($34,859 Rolling Gross) Being able to work a campaign and understand it better allows for a better ROI. Here we see a Huge increase from when the campaign initially started. Proprietary – Not for disclosure outside of LinkCaffeine © 2011 LinkCaffeine Intellectual Property. All rights reserved. LinkCaffeine and the LinkCaffeine logo are trademarks of LinkCaffeine Intellectual Property. Friday, April 15, 2011
  • 7. FORECAST FOR DECEMBER Increase the Budget, Increase the Returns Here we are showing some variation with budgeting once we have the campaign in the green and under control to show how to crank the most out of PPC: $90,000 (Budget) /$.85 (CPC) x 3.5% (Conversion Rate) x $45 (Average Sale Amount) = $166,764 (Net Revenue) $166,764 (net revenue) – $90,000 (click charges) – $7,500 (management fees) = $69,264 (immediate gross profit) ($161,263 Rolling Gross) By using formulas like these, and experimenting with different budgets, conversion rates, and CPC, it can take a lot of the guesswork out of what to expect from your campaign. PPC is a bit unpredictable, so any estimates we make here shouldn’t be read too literally, but formulas like this can definitely help to give direction as to how much of an investment and what sorts of conversion rates will likely be needed to return positive ROI. Proprietary – Not for disclosure outside of LinkCaffeine © 2011 LinkCaffeine Intellectual Property. All rights reserved. LinkCaffeine and the LinkCaffeine logo are trademarks of LinkCaffeine Intellectual Property. Friday, April 15, 2011
  • 8. CARNOVA.COM PPC PROPOSAL Proprietary – Not for disclosure outside of LinkCaffeine © 2011 LinkCaffeine Intellectual Property. All rights reserved. LinkCaffeine and the LinkCaffeine logo are trademarks of LinkCaffeine Intellectual Property. Friday, April 15, 2011