SlideShare uma empresa Scribd logo
1 de 60
Baixar para ler offline
by Pawoot P.
CEO & Founder TARAD Group
The Success and Failure of
Growth Models of SEA EC
● CEO & Founder
● e-frastructure inc.
● TARAD.com (E-Commerce Services)
● Director & Founder
● Thoth Zocial (Social Big Data)
● Winter Egency (Online Agency)
● PaySolutions.asia (Payment Gateway)
● Shippop.com (Logistics Gateway)
● Tixget.com (Attraction Booking Engine)
● Creden.co (Credit Scoring)
● DEF (Digital Edge Fusion) Program
● Former President & Founder Thai E-Commerce
Association
● Columnist
● Krung Thep Thurakij News Newspaper
● Radio Host
● FM 96.5 Business Readio
Who’s Mr. Pawoot (Pom) Pongvitayapanu
Pawoot Company & Investment Timeline 20 Years
1999
● Build up ThaiSecondhand.com 1st
E-Classifieds in Thailand April 8, 1999
2001 2009
● Setup TARAD.com Company The largest B2C Shopping Mall
● TARAD.com join with Rakuten Group Split TARAD Solution from TARAD.com
2011 2012 2013
● Re-Brand from TARAD Solution to Winter Egency
● Invested in Thaiware.com
● Founded Zocial Inc with Thang
● Found e-fra inc.
● Acquired Thaiepay.com
2014 2015 2016
● Founded Comparison.asia
2017
● Zocial inc Merge with Thoth Media become Thoth Zocial
● Pawoot Buy TARAD.com back from Rakuten
● Founded Shippop with Mochi
● Invested in Zortout, Builk, Siamoutlet, Skootar
● New Startup investment
● Tixget - Attraction Booking
● Creden - Credit Scoring
Start Up with 3 Friends
Year 1999
Join with Rakuten Japan
Year 2009
● 18 Companies
● 344 people
2018
TARAD join TCC Group 2018
efrastructure & Pawoot Companies & Startup
Company Type What they do?
1. TARAD.com E-Commerce E-Commerce Platform B2C, C2C, Channel Managment, Marketplace
2. PaySolutions.asia
Fintech
Payment Gateway
3. Creden.co eKYC, eDocument & Credit Scoring on BlockChain
4. Winter Egency
Advertising Tech
Online Agency & Creative - Production
5. TellScore.com Influencer Marketing Platform
6. WISESIGHT.com Big Data & Advertising Social Big Data Research & Monitoring
7. Shippop.coom
Logistic Tech
Shipping Gateway
8. Skootar On demand Shipping Service
9. SiamOutlet.com Fulfillment & Warehouse
10. ZortOut.com
Product Management
Inventory Management Platform
11. CloudCommerce.co Cross Border Product Management Platform, FastShip.co
12. TixGet.com
Travel Tech
Attraction Management and Marketplace
13. BedBaker.com Hotel & AirBnB Management, Booking Engine, Channel Managment
14. Builk.com Construction Tech Construction Tech & Platform End to End
15. Thaiware.com Software Marketplace Thailand Software Portal
16. Magic Box Games Agency Mobile Game Agency
17. M8VC Investment Incubator and Seed Fund
18. Noodle Fan (USA) Food & Restaurant Noodle and Thai Food Restaurant (7 Branches)
คนไทยขายของผานชองทางไหนกันบาง?
Online Sell Channel in Thailand
Brand Site Social MediaMarketplace
e-Marketplace 3,000 M USD
Own Web Site 2,844 M USD
Social Media 4,159 M USD
International 476 M USD
Source : ETDA Thailand Internet Survey 2017
Others
Services
Arts &
Entertainment
Information
Retail &
Wholesales
Industrial
Unit : Million THB
International Website
Owned Website or Application
Thailand E-commerce Value Segment by Industry & Platform
Social Media Commerce 137 Billion Thai
Baht or $4.1 Billion USD
Marketplace Sale = 98.8 Billion Thai Baht
(3 Billion USD)
Total E-Commerce ServicesSupport end to end E-Commerce Services
Marketing
Main SiteLanding Page Market Place
Fulfilment (Warehouse + Shipping)
Social Media
Payment
Google
Facebook
E-Mail Mkt
Affiliate Branding
Social Media
Strategy
Campaign
EN,TH, CN, ID, MY
Customer Support
A.
B.
C.
D.
E.
InternationalDomestic
Channel
Purchasing Funnal
Branding & Engagement
Sale and Order
ขั้นตอนการซื้อสินคา
(Purchasing Funnal)
Social Media
- Facebook
- Twitter
- Instagram
E-Commerce
Web Site, Blog,
VDO, Review
UU %CVR AOV
How to Generate Sale
(GMV=Gross Merchant Value)
$1,000 = 1,000 UU x 1% x $100
Sale = x x
(Unique User) (Conversion)
= order/UU
(Average Order Value)
=Total Sale/Order
How to increase x 3 time of Sale
3,000 = 3,000 UU x 1% x $100
= 1,000 UU x 3% x $100
= 1,500 UU x 1.5% x $133
???
UU %CVR Price
Success of E-Commerce
E-Mail
&
Message
Ads Social Search
Page
Quality
Event Price Products Trust
No.
Products
Reach + Frequency
(การเขาถึง + ความถี่)
GMS = x x
Quality
Content
No.
Products
Guarantee
Testimoni
al
(Conversion)
= order/UU
(Average Order Value)
=Total Sale/Order
(Unique User)
Marketing Content
คาโฆษณา 1,000 บ./วัน = รายได 10,000 (10%)
ปรับปรุงการทํางานใหมีประสิทธิภาพขึ้น (Optimize)
• ราคาโฆษณาตอคลิกตํ่าลง 1 บาท = 500 บาท (5%)
• Conversion ใหสูงขึ้น 2% = ยอดขายเพิ่ม 100% (20,000 บาท)
การวางเปาหมาย
(Break Down Target)
ยอดขาย
300,000/เดือน
ยอดขาย
10,000/วัน
ราคาเฉลี่ย/รายการ
1,000 บ.
รายการสั่งซื้อ
10 รายการ
x
=
คนเว็บไซต (UU)
1,000 คน
อัตราการซื้อ
(Conversion)
1%
=
x
Search Engine
300 คน
E-Mail Marketing
200 คน
Banner Ads
200 คน
Web Board
150 คน
Social Network
150 คน
+
=
+
+
+
จากขอมูลในอดีต
จํานวนวัน
30/วัน
x
คลิกละ 2 บ
2 x 300 =
600 บาท
สงได ฟรี.!
ลงได ฟรี.!
ลงได ฟรี.!
คลิกละ 2 บ
2 x 200 =
400 บาท
พฤติกรรมการเลือกซื้อเปลี่ยน
ไป!!
The New Mental Model of Marketing
(B2C)
• First Moment of Truth นิยามโดย Procter & Gamble (P&G) วาเปนชั่วขณะที่ผูซื้อมีปฏิสัมพันธกับหนารานและ
เกี่ยวของกับการตัดสินใจซื้อ
• Second Moment of Truth เปนชวงเวลาที่ลูกคาซื้อสินคาไปแลวและมีประสบการณในการใชงานสินคา เคาเหลานั้น
อาจจะมาเขียนรีวิวแบงปนขอมูลบนเว็บไซตก็เปนได
กระตุ้น-โฆษณา
ประชาสัมพันธ์
ไปทีหน้าร้านค้าหรือ
เห็นสินค้า-บริการ
ใช้สินค้า มีประสบกา
ณณ์ในการใช้
Zero Moment of Truth (ZMOT)
ZMOT ซึงเปนช่วงทีลูกค้าจะมีปฏิสัมพันธ์กับแบรนด์ก่อนหน้าทีจะไปถึงร้านค้าจริง อย่างการ เริมค้นหา
ข้อมูลสินค้าทีตัวเองสนใจ เช่น การดูรีวิว, เรตติง จากเว็บไซต์ และ Social Media ต่างๆ ดูวิดีโอคลิป
จาก YouTube
กระตุ้น-โฆษณา
ประชาสัมพันธ์
ไปทีหน้าร้านค้าหรือ
เห็นสินค้า-บริการ
ใช้สินค้า มีประสบกา
ณณ์ในการใช้
ลูกค้าทําการบ้านทาง
ออนไลน์ก่อนซือ
ขันตอนไหนมีผลต่อการตัดสินใจซือ
กระตุ้น-โฆษณา
ประชาสัมพันธ์
ไปทีหน้าร้านค้าหรือ
เห็นสินค้า-บริการ
ใช้สินค้า มีประสบกา
ณณ์ในการใช้
ลูกค้าทําการบ้านทาง
ออนไลน์ก่อนซือ
"86% people not belive in Brand
Said Anymore
But
92% people belive in other
people talk about Brand and
Product
Customer Journey?
สื่อที่เกี่ยวของกับการติดสินใจซื้อของ
InfluencerFriends
Social Network
1. Awareness 3. Purchase
Community
Review Site
Searching
Brand Site
Branch & Sale Agent
Target
Advertising & Campaign
Social Media
2. Consideration
User Action
Search for information
Needed Solution
Search Engine Marketing
Top Search Result
Related Keywords
User Action
Search for Comment
Needed Solution
Good Content
Seeding & Reviewing
User Action
Search for Review (Deep)
Needed Solution
Review in Detail
Rich information
Call to Action
User Action
Product Information,
Branch Location
Needed Solution
Rich Information
All Branch Information
Special Privilege
TRUSTED
Direct Access
(In-Store Strategy)
Off-Online Media
Branch Support
Full Information
Test Drive
Close Sale
Check-in
Customer Behavior & Journey
Zero Moment of Truth
(ZMOT)
InfluencerFriends
Social Network
1. Awareness 3. Action (Branch)
Community
Review Site
Searching
Brand Site
Branch & Sale Agent
Target
Analysis
Advertising & Campaign
Social Media
CustomerNeedMonitoring
2.Consideration
User Action
Search for information
Needed Solution
Search Engine Marketing
Top Search Result
Related Keywords
User Action
Search for Comment
Needed Solution
Good Content
Seeding & Reviewing
User Action
Search for Review (Deep)
Needed Solution
Review in Detail
Rich information
Call to Action
User Action
Product Information,
Branch Location
Needed Solution
Rich Information
All Branch Information
Special Privilege
TRUSTED
Direct Access
(In-Store Strategy)
Information & Data Analysis
Media Performance
Branch Performance (Check-in & Visit)
User Behavior Analysis
Off-Online Media
Branch Support
Full Information
Test Drive
Close Sale
Check-in
Customer Behavior & Journey
1. Media &
Social Media
Strategy
2. Influencer
Strategy
3. Search Engine Marketing
Strategy
4. Community & Blog
Strategy
5. Web Strategy
6.MonitoringStrategy
8. Analytic &
Measurement
7. In-Store Strategy
23
24
26
Un-Brand
Communication
(แบรนดไมไดพูดเองนะ)
ภัทร ฉัตรบริรักษ
@camelllllll
246,000 followers
ฟลุค ซีควินซ
@flucke_cquint
240,000 followers
หนอง ธนา
@hanong
393,000 followers
กอลฟ พิชญะ
@golfpichaya
325,000 followers
กันต กันตถาวร
@ kankantathavorn
426,000 followers
หมอกอง สรวิทย
@kong_sorawit
270,000 followers
แทค ภรัณยู
@pharunyoo
213,000 followers
เชน ณัฐวัฒน
@chane_cns
190,000 followers
ภูริ หิรัญพฤกษ
@ puri99
157,000 followers
ฟลุค เกริกพล
@fluck777
146,000 followers
ตั ว อ ย า ง
แจม Neko jump
@jam_nekolump
414,000 followers
หนิง ปณิตา
@ningpanita
404,000 followers
พิมพดาว
พิมพทอง
@pimtdao
408,000 followers
เนย Neko jump
@butter_neko
403,000 followers
เจน เจนสุดา
@janesuda
436,000 followers
เอมี่ มรกต
@ aimeemorkot
442,000 followers
โบวี่ อัฐมา
@bowie_atthama
401,000 followers
กระแต ศุภักษร
@iamkratae
373,000 followers
ตั ว อ ย า ง
Blogger IT
Beauty Blog
Family Blogger
MACRO
MEDIUM
MICRO
TellScore ทํางานยังไง?
Brand “Monitoring & Research” System
what’s people talk about your brand
Brand “Ranking & Analysis” System
Where are you compare with competitor
Cutting Edge Technology to monitor, listening and Analytic what people talk in this Social Network. Including manage social media
site and channels. All own development. “Our data coverage 10 countries in ASIAN” since 2011
Advance and Unique Online Analysis Platform & Service
(Cover 10 Countries in ASIAN)
“Unique and Cutting edge technology”
Range of Time
Total Trend by Channels
Social Interaction
Total Keywords
Sentimental
Gender
Top message in
each channel
Daily Report, Alert and Notification
Marketing Automated Flow
Marketing Automated Flow + Tools & Services
Summary
● Online Marketing Can Generate Sale
● New Technology Impacted to
○ Customer behavior change
○ Intelligent Advertising
○ Big Data allow brand understand customer
● Social Commerce
● Online + Offline
● Marketing Automation
● Go Crossborder
Follow Me.!
www.Facebook.com/PawootPom Line : @PawootPom
Pawoot (Pom) Pongvitayapanu
- CEO of TARAD.com and efrastructure group
- President of Thai E-Commerce Association
E-Mail : pawoot@tarad.com
“Empower Business to Leverage Society”
เพิ่มศักยภาพผูประกอบการ ยกระดับสังคมไทย
คุณธนัญญ Yr-Requestปาซิ้ม ชุดการ
แสดง
คุณโอค moibiletools2007 คุณสม รานอาหารหมา คุณเอม โลโมเคน
คุณเกรซ BK-IO คุณกิต คุณเหมียว KTSoundCenter.com Belong2u.com บานกุลธดา โคราช Moningly Watch
mycutecloth
Blendyshoe

Mais conteúdo relacionado

Semelhante a 《2018台灣成長駭客年會》Pawoot:東南亞電商成長模型的成功與失敗

A future glance at digital trends & technology for better life & business
A future glance at digital trends & technology for better life & business A future glance at digital trends & technology for better life & business
A future glance at digital trends & technology for better life & business Pawoot (Pom) Pongvitayapanu
 
เอกสารส่วนกลาง Dbd printed
เอกสารส่วนกลาง Dbd printedเอกสารส่วนกลาง Dbd printed
เอกสารส่วนกลาง Dbd printedSuton Rojanusorn
 
Internet Marketing Tools Strategies Focused
Internet Marketing Tools Strategies Focused  Internet Marketing Tools Strategies Focused
Internet Marketing Tools Strategies Focused Healthcare Industry
 
306325 unit5-ec-advertising
306325 unit5-ec-advertising306325 unit5-ec-advertising
306325 unit5-ec-advertisingpop Jaturong
 
DAAT DAY : Digital Trend Spotting 2016 & Implication For Brand
DAAT DAY :  Digital Trend Spotting 2016 & Implication For BrandDAAT DAY :  Digital Trend Spotting 2016 & Implication For Brand
DAAT DAY : Digital Trend Spotting 2016 & Implication For BrandDAAT_TH
 
Technique to Delivery Information via the Internet
Technique to Delivery Information via the InternetTechnique to Delivery Information via the Internet
Technique to Delivery Information via the InternetRachabodin Suwannakanthi
 
Thailand online mega sale 2013 scope slide presentation
Thailand online mega sale 2013 scope slide presentationThailand online mega sale 2013 scope slide presentation
Thailand online mega sale 2013 scope slide presentationYakuzaazero
 
TARADQuickWeb Builder as of Dec 19,2008
TARADQuickWeb Builder as of Dec 19,2008TARADQuickWeb Builder as of Dec 19,2008
TARADQuickWeb Builder as of Dec 19,2008Suton Rojanusorn
 
Digital Jungle (ฉบับภาษาไทย)
Digital Jungle (ฉบับภาษาไทย)Digital Jungle (ฉบับภาษาไทย)
Digital Jungle (ฉบับภาษาไทย)Reach China Holdings Limited
 

Semelhante a 《2018台灣成長駭客年會》Pawoot:東南亞電商成長模型的成功與失敗 (20)

A future glance at digital trends & technology for better life & business
A future glance at digital trends & technology for better life & business A future glance at digital trends & technology for better life & business
A future glance at digital trends & technology for better life & business
 
Technology & marketing trend 2011
Technology & marketing trend 2011Technology & marketing trend 2011
Technology & marketing trend 2011
 
เอกสารส่วนกลาง Dbd printed
เอกสารส่วนกลาง Dbd printedเอกสารส่วนกลาง Dbd printed
เอกสารส่วนกลาง Dbd printed
 
O2O Offline to Online - Digital Marketing for SMEs
O2O Offline to Online - Digital Marketing for SMEsO2O Offline to Online - Digital Marketing for SMEs
O2O Offline to Online - Digital Marketing for SMEs
 
Social Network Marketing Increase Sale V1 00
Social Network Marketing Increase Sale V1 00Social Network Marketing Increase Sale V1 00
Social Network Marketing Increase Sale V1 00
 
Internet Marketing Tools Strategies Focused
Internet Marketing Tools Strategies Focused  Internet Marketing Tools Strategies Focused
Internet Marketing Tools Strategies Focused
 
Measurement Techniques V1.01 S
Measurement Techniques V1.01 SMeasurement Techniques V1.01 S
Measurement Techniques V1.01 S
 
What's Social Commerce
What's Social CommerceWhat's Social Commerce
What's Social Commerce
 
306325 unit5-ec-advertising
306325 unit5-ec-advertising306325 unit5-ec-advertising
306325 unit5-ec-advertising
 
DAAT DAY : Digital Trend Spotting 2016 & Implication For Brand
DAAT DAY :  Digital Trend Spotting 2016 & Implication For BrandDAAT DAY :  Digital Trend Spotting 2016 & Implication For Brand
DAAT DAY : Digital Trend Spotting 2016 & Implication For Brand
 
Technique to Delivery Information via the Internet
Technique to Delivery Information via the InternetTechnique to Delivery Information via the Internet
Technique to Delivery Information via the Internet
 
Tipco Social Network Marketing V2 00
Tipco Social Network Marketing V2 00Tipco Social Network Marketing V2 00
Tipco Social Network Marketing V2 00
 
Mobiz Venture's profile to AIS
Mobiz Venture's profile to AISMobiz Venture's profile to AIS
Mobiz Venture's profile to AIS
 
Interactive media
Interactive mediaInteractive media
Interactive media
 
Thailand online mega sale 2013 scope slide presentation
Thailand online mega sale 2013 scope slide presentationThailand online mega sale 2013 scope slide presentation
Thailand online mega sale 2013 scope slide presentation
 
Internet marketing
Internet marketingInternet marketing
Internet marketing
 
TARADQuickWeb Builder as of Dec 19,2008
TARADQuickWeb Builder as of Dec 19,2008TARADQuickWeb Builder as of Dec 19,2008
TARADQuickWeb Builder as of Dec 19,2008
 
Tpa
TpaTpa
Tpa
 
Digital maketing
Digital maketingDigital maketing
Digital maketing
 
Digital Jungle (ฉบับภาษาไทย)
Digital Jungle (ฉบับภาษาไทย)Digital Jungle (ฉบับภาษาไทย)
Digital Jungle (ฉบับภาษาไทย)
 

Mais de awoo Bros. Internet, Inc.

實體通路整合線上銷售的高速成長心法 - 東海模型 總經理 劉曉威
實體通路整合線上銷售的高速成長心法 - 東海模型 總經理 劉曉威 實體通路整合線上銷售的高速成長心法 - 東海模型 總經理 劉曉威
實體通路整合線上銷售的高速成長心法 - 東海模型 總經理 劉曉威 awoo Bros. Internet, Inc.
 
用社群行銷驅動傳統產業線上訂單 - 張嘉玲
用社群行銷驅動傳統產業線上訂單 - 張嘉玲用社群行銷驅動傳統產業線上訂單 - 張嘉玲
用社群行銷驅動傳統產業線上訂單 - 張嘉玲awoo Bros. Internet, Inc.
 
適合傳統產業的數位行銷策略 - 優打總經理 Herman 簡士傑
適合傳統產業的數位行銷策略 - 優打總經理 Herman 簡士傑適合傳統產業的數位行銷策略 - 優打總經理 Herman 簡士傑
適合傳統產業的數位行銷策略 - 優打總經理 Herman 簡士傑awoo Bros. Internet, Inc.
 
用Email行銷創造60倍的投資報酬率 - awoo再行銷解決方案總監 李振瑋
用Email行銷創造60倍的投資報酬率 - awoo再行銷解決方案總監 李振瑋用Email行銷創造60倍的投資報酬率 - awoo再行銷解決方案總監 李振瑋
用Email行銷創造60倍的投資報酬率 - awoo再行銷解決方案總監 李振瑋awoo Bros. Internet, Inc.
 
FB廣告成本暴增後的新流量戰略 - awoo創辦人 林思吾
FB廣告成本暴增後的新流量戰略 - awoo創辦人 林思吾FB廣告成本暴增後的新流量戰略 - awoo創辦人 林思吾
FB廣告成本暴增後的新流量戰略 - awoo創辦人 林思吾awoo Bros. Internet, Inc.
 
《2018台灣成長駭客年會》HubSpot Bryan:完美結合行銷與業務的集客式Smarketing
《2018台灣成長駭客年會》HubSpot Bryan:完美結合行銷與業務的集客式Smarketing《2018台灣成長駭客年會》HubSpot Bryan:完美結合行銷與業務的集客式Smarketing
《2018台灣成長駭客年會》HubSpot Bryan:完美結合行銷與業務的集客式Smarketingawoo Bros. Internet, Inc.
 
《2018台灣成長駭客年會》林思吾:從人工智慧出發的電商行銷自動化
《2018台灣成長駭客年會》林思吾:從人工智慧出發的電商行銷自動化《2018台灣成長駭客年會》林思吾:從人工智慧出發的電商行銷自動化
《2018台灣成長駭客年會》林思吾:從人工智慧出發的電商行銷自動化awoo Bros. Internet, Inc.
 
《2018台灣成長駭客年會》Smartly Alton:一年10億美金的跨境Facebook廣告投放心得
《2018台灣成長駭客年會》Smartly Alton:一年10億美金的跨境Facebook廣告投放心得《2018台灣成長駭客年會》Smartly Alton:一年10億美金的跨境Facebook廣告投放心得
《2018台灣成長駭客年會》Smartly Alton:一年10億美金的跨境Facebook廣告投放心得awoo Bros. Internet, Inc.
 
《2018台灣成長駭客年會》郭家齊:數據與策略連動的電商成長策略
《2018台灣成長駭客年會》郭家齊:數據與策略連動的電商成長策略《2018台灣成長駭客年會》郭家齊:數據與策略連動的電商成長策略
《2018台灣成長駭客年會》郭家齊:數據與策略連動的電商成長策略awoo Bros. Internet, Inc.
 
《台灣成長駭客年會》范冰:成長駭客理論與實踐的最佳結合
《台灣成長駭客年會》范冰:成長駭客理論與實踐的最佳結合《台灣成長駭客年會》范冰:成長駭客理論與實踐的最佳結合
《台灣成長駭客年會》范冰:成長駭客理論與實踐的最佳結合awoo Bros. Internet, Inc.
 
從行為與技術的演變談下個世代的SEO
從行為與技術的演變談下個世代的SEO從行為與技術的演變談下個世代的SEO
從行為與技術的演變談下個世代的SEOawoo Bros. Internet, Inc.
 
10.AsiaYo 如何從旅遊紅海關鍵字殺出重圍_AsiaYo Lucas
10.AsiaYo 如何從旅遊紅海關鍵字殺出重圍_AsiaYo Lucas10.AsiaYo 如何從旅遊紅海關鍵字殺出重圍_AsiaYo Lucas
10.AsiaYo 如何從旅遊紅海關鍵字殺出重圍_AsiaYo Lucasawoo Bros. Internet, Inc.
 
09.Facebook紅利耗盡後的流量再成長策略_PopDaily黃晨皓
09.Facebook紅利耗盡後的流量再成長策略_PopDaily黃晨皓09.Facebook紅利耗盡後的流量再成長策略_PopDaily黃晨皓
09.Facebook紅利耗盡後的流量再成長策略_PopDaily黃晨皓awoo Bros. Internet, Inc.
 
08.內容結合SEO驅動電商營收翻倍_綠藤生機Sandra
08.內容結合SEO驅動電商營收翻倍_綠藤生機Sandra08.內容結合SEO驅動電商營收翻倍_綠藤生機Sandra
08.內容結合SEO驅動電商營收翻倍_綠藤生機Sandraawoo Bros. Internet, Inc.
 
07.打造字媒體平台的SEO成長生態系_陳顯立
07.打造字媒體平台的SEO成長生態系_陳顯立07.打造字媒體平台的SEO成長生態系_陳顯立
07.打造字媒體平台的SEO成長生態系_陳顯立awoo Bros. Internet, Inc.
 
05.結合外部顧問與內部團隊落實SEO_香帥蛋糕王韋驊
05.結合外部顧問與內部團隊落實SEO_香帥蛋糕王韋驊05.結合外部顧問與內部團隊落實SEO_香帥蛋糕王韋驊
05.結合外部顧問與內部團隊落實SEO_香帥蛋糕王韋驊awoo Bros. Internet, Inc.
 
06.從搜尋引擎開發者視角看到的SEO_松田徹
06.從搜尋引擎開發者視角看到的SEO_松田徹06.從搜尋引擎開發者視角看到的SEO_松田徹
06.從搜尋引擎開發者視角看到的SEO_松田徹awoo Bros. Internet, Inc.
 
04.小資本傳產如何透過SEO走向轉型第一步_Ken
04.小資本傳產如何透過SEO走向轉型第一步_Ken04.小資本傳產如何透過SEO走向轉型第一步_Ken
04.小資本傳產如何透過SEO走向轉型第一步_Kenawoo Bros. Internet, Inc.
 
03.工程師創業者的SEO自我實現之路_Bestmade Atwood
03.工程師創業者的SEO自我實現之路_Bestmade Atwood03.工程師創業者的SEO自我實現之路_Bestmade Atwood
03.工程師創業者的SEO自我實現之路_Bestmade Atwoodawoo Bros. Internet, Inc.
 

Mais de awoo Bros. Internet, Inc. (20)

Growth hacker seminar taiwan 2019
Growth hacker seminar taiwan 2019Growth hacker seminar taiwan 2019
Growth hacker seminar taiwan 2019
 
實體通路整合線上銷售的高速成長心法 - 東海模型 總經理 劉曉威
實體通路整合線上銷售的高速成長心法 - 東海模型 總經理 劉曉威 實體通路整合線上銷售的高速成長心法 - 東海模型 總經理 劉曉威
實體通路整合線上銷售的高速成長心法 - 東海模型 總經理 劉曉威
 
用社群行銷驅動傳統產業線上訂單 - 張嘉玲
用社群行銷驅動傳統產業線上訂單 - 張嘉玲用社群行銷驅動傳統產業線上訂單 - 張嘉玲
用社群行銷驅動傳統產業線上訂單 - 張嘉玲
 
適合傳統產業的數位行銷策略 - 優打總經理 Herman 簡士傑
適合傳統產業的數位行銷策略 - 優打總經理 Herman 簡士傑適合傳統產業的數位行銷策略 - 優打總經理 Herman 簡士傑
適合傳統產業的數位行銷策略 - 優打總經理 Herman 簡士傑
 
用Email行銷創造60倍的投資報酬率 - awoo再行銷解決方案總監 李振瑋
用Email行銷創造60倍的投資報酬率 - awoo再行銷解決方案總監 李振瑋用Email行銷創造60倍的投資報酬率 - awoo再行銷解決方案總監 李振瑋
用Email行銷創造60倍的投資報酬率 - awoo再行銷解決方案總監 李振瑋
 
FB廣告成本暴增後的新流量戰略 - awoo創辦人 林思吾
FB廣告成本暴增後的新流量戰略 - awoo創辦人 林思吾FB廣告成本暴增後的新流量戰略 - awoo創辦人 林思吾
FB廣告成本暴增後的新流量戰略 - awoo創辦人 林思吾
 
《2018台灣成長駭客年會》HubSpot Bryan:完美結合行銷與業務的集客式Smarketing
《2018台灣成長駭客年會》HubSpot Bryan:完美結合行銷與業務的集客式Smarketing《2018台灣成長駭客年會》HubSpot Bryan:完美結合行銷與業務的集客式Smarketing
《2018台灣成長駭客年會》HubSpot Bryan:完美結合行銷與業務的集客式Smarketing
 
《2018台灣成長駭客年會》林思吾:從人工智慧出發的電商行銷自動化
《2018台灣成長駭客年會》林思吾:從人工智慧出發的電商行銷自動化《2018台灣成長駭客年會》林思吾:從人工智慧出發的電商行銷自動化
《2018台灣成長駭客年會》林思吾:從人工智慧出發的電商行銷自動化
 
《2018台灣成長駭客年會》Smartly Alton:一年10億美金的跨境Facebook廣告投放心得
《2018台灣成長駭客年會》Smartly Alton:一年10億美金的跨境Facebook廣告投放心得《2018台灣成長駭客年會》Smartly Alton:一年10億美金的跨境Facebook廣告投放心得
《2018台灣成長駭客年會》Smartly Alton:一年10億美金的跨境Facebook廣告投放心得
 
《2018台灣成長駭客年會》郭家齊:數據與策略連動的電商成長策略
《2018台灣成長駭客年會》郭家齊:數據與策略連動的電商成長策略《2018台灣成長駭客年會》郭家齊:數據與策略連動的電商成長策略
《2018台灣成長駭客年會》郭家齊:數據與策略連動的電商成長策略
 
《台灣成長駭客年會》范冰:成長駭客理論與實踐的最佳結合
《台灣成長駭客年會》范冰:成長駭客理論與實踐的最佳結合《台灣成長駭客年會》范冰:成長駭客理論與實踐的最佳結合
《台灣成長駭客年會》范冰:成長駭客理論與實踐的最佳結合
 
從行為與技術的演變談下個世代的SEO
從行為與技術的演變談下個世代的SEO從行為與技術的演變談下個世代的SEO
從行為與技術的演變談下個世代的SEO
 
10.AsiaYo 如何從旅遊紅海關鍵字殺出重圍_AsiaYo Lucas
10.AsiaYo 如何從旅遊紅海關鍵字殺出重圍_AsiaYo Lucas10.AsiaYo 如何從旅遊紅海關鍵字殺出重圍_AsiaYo Lucas
10.AsiaYo 如何從旅遊紅海關鍵字殺出重圍_AsiaYo Lucas
 
09.Facebook紅利耗盡後的流量再成長策略_PopDaily黃晨皓
09.Facebook紅利耗盡後的流量再成長策略_PopDaily黃晨皓09.Facebook紅利耗盡後的流量再成長策略_PopDaily黃晨皓
09.Facebook紅利耗盡後的流量再成長策略_PopDaily黃晨皓
 
08.內容結合SEO驅動電商營收翻倍_綠藤生機Sandra
08.內容結合SEO驅動電商營收翻倍_綠藤生機Sandra08.內容結合SEO驅動電商營收翻倍_綠藤生機Sandra
08.內容結合SEO驅動電商營收翻倍_綠藤生機Sandra
 
07.打造字媒體平台的SEO成長生態系_陳顯立
07.打造字媒體平台的SEO成長生態系_陳顯立07.打造字媒體平台的SEO成長生態系_陳顯立
07.打造字媒體平台的SEO成長生態系_陳顯立
 
05.結合外部顧問與內部團隊落實SEO_香帥蛋糕王韋驊
05.結合外部顧問與內部團隊落實SEO_香帥蛋糕王韋驊05.結合外部顧問與內部團隊落實SEO_香帥蛋糕王韋驊
05.結合外部顧問與內部團隊落實SEO_香帥蛋糕王韋驊
 
06.從搜尋引擎開發者視角看到的SEO_松田徹
06.從搜尋引擎開發者視角看到的SEO_松田徹06.從搜尋引擎開發者視角看到的SEO_松田徹
06.從搜尋引擎開發者視角看到的SEO_松田徹
 
04.小資本傳產如何透過SEO走向轉型第一步_Ken
04.小資本傳產如何透過SEO走向轉型第一步_Ken04.小資本傳產如何透過SEO走向轉型第一步_Ken
04.小資本傳產如何透過SEO走向轉型第一步_Ken
 
03.工程師創業者的SEO自我實現之路_Bestmade Atwood
03.工程師創業者的SEO自我實現之路_Bestmade Atwood03.工程師創業者的SEO自我實現之路_Bestmade Atwood
03.工程師創業者的SEO自我實現之路_Bestmade Atwood
 

《2018台灣成長駭客年會》Pawoot:東南亞電商成長模型的成功與失敗

  • 1. by Pawoot P. CEO & Founder TARAD Group The Success and Failure of Growth Models of SEA EC
  • 2. ● CEO & Founder ● e-frastructure inc. ● TARAD.com (E-Commerce Services) ● Director & Founder ● Thoth Zocial (Social Big Data) ● Winter Egency (Online Agency) ● PaySolutions.asia (Payment Gateway) ● Shippop.com (Logistics Gateway) ● Tixget.com (Attraction Booking Engine) ● Creden.co (Credit Scoring) ● DEF (Digital Edge Fusion) Program ● Former President & Founder Thai E-Commerce Association ● Columnist ● Krung Thep Thurakij News Newspaper ● Radio Host ● FM 96.5 Business Readio Who’s Mr. Pawoot (Pom) Pongvitayapanu
  • 3. Pawoot Company & Investment Timeline 20 Years 1999 ● Build up ThaiSecondhand.com 1st E-Classifieds in Thailand April 8, 1999 2001 2009 ● Setup TARAD.com Company The largest B2C Shopping Mall ● TARAD.com join with Rakuten Group Split TARAD Solution from TARAD.com 2011 2012 2013 ● Re-Brand from TARAD Solution to Winter Egency ● Invested in Thaiware.com ● Founded Zocial Inc with Thang ● Found e-fra inc. ● Acquired Thaiepay.com 2014 2015 2016 ● Founded Comparison.asia 2017 ● Zocial inc Merge with Thoth Media become Thoth Zocial ● Pawoot Buy TARAD.com back from Rakuten ● Founded Shippop with Mochi ● Invested in Zortout, Builk, Siamoutlet, Skootar ● New Startup investment ● Tixget - Attraction Booking ● Creden - Credit Scoring Start Up with 3 Friends Year 1999 Join with Rakuten Japan Year 2009 ● 18 Companies ● 344 people 2018 TARAD join TCC Group 2018
  • 4. efrastructure & Pawoot Companies & Startup Company Type What they do? 1. TARAD.com E-Commerce E-Commerce Platform B2C, C2C, Channel Managment, Marketplace 2. PaySolutions.asia Fintech Payment Gateway 3. Creden.co eKYC, eDocument & Credit Scoring on BlockChain 4. Winter Egency Advertising Tech Online Agency & Creative - Production 5. TellScore.com Influencer Marketing Platform 6. WISESIGHT.com Big Data & Advertising Social Big Data Research & Monitoring 7. Shippop.coom Logistic Tech Shipping Gateway 8. Skootar On demand Shipping Service 9. SiamOutlet.com Fulfillment & Warehouse 10. ZortOut.com Product Management Inventory Management Platform 11. CloudCommerce.co Cross Border Product Management Platform, FastShip.co 12. TixGet.com Travel Tech Attraction Management and Marketplace 13. BedBaker.com Hotel & AirBnB Management, Booking Engine, Channel Managment 14. Builk.com Construction Tech Construction Tech & Platform End to End 15. Thaiware.com Software Marketplace Thailand Software Portal 16. Magic Box Games Agency Mobile Game Agency 17. M8VC Investment Incubator and Seed Fund 18. Noodle Fan (USA) Food & Restaurant Noodle and Thai Food Restaurant (7 Branches)
  • 6. e-Marketplace 3,000 M USD Own Web Site 2,844 M USD Social Media 4,159 M USD International 476 M USD Source : ETDA Thailand Internet Survey 2017 Others Services Arts & Entertainment Information Retail & Wholesales Industrial Unit : Million THB International Website Owned Website or Application Thailand E-commerce Value Segment by Industry & Platform Social Media Commerce 137 Billion Thai Baht or $4.1 Billion USD Marketplace Sale = 98.8 Billion Thai Baht (3 Billion USD)
  • 7. Total E-Commerce ServicesSupport end to end E-Commerce Services Marketing Main SiteLanding Page Market Place Fulfilment (Warehouse + Shipping) Social Media Payment Google Facebook E-Mail Mkt Affiliate Branding Social Media Strategy Campaign EN,TH, CN, ID, MY Customer Support A. B. C. D. E. InternationalDomestic Channel
  • 8. Purchasing Funnal Branding & Engagement Sale and Order
  • 9. ขั้นตอนการซื้อสินคา (Purchasing Funnal) Social Media - Facebook - Twitter - Instagram E-Commerce Web Site, Blog, VDO, Review
  • 10. UU %CVR AOV How to Generate Sale (GMV=Gross Merchant Value) $1,000 = 1,000 UU x 1% x $100 Sale = x x (Unique User) (Conversion) = order/UU (Average Order Value) =Total Sale/Order How to increase x 3 time of Sale 3,000 = 3,000 UU x 1% x $100 = 1,000 UU x 3% x $100 = 1,500 UU x 1.5% x $133 ???
  • 11. UU %CVR Price Success of E-Commerce E-Mail & Message Ads Social Search Page Quality Event Price Products Trust No. Products Reach + Frequency (การเขาถึง + ความถี่) GMS = x x Quality Content No. Products Guarantee Testimoni al (Conversion) = order/UU (Average Order Value) =Total Sale/Order (Unique User) Marketing Content
  • 12. คาโฆษณา 1,000 บ./วัน = รายได 10,000 (10%) ปรับปรุงการทํางานใหมีประสิทธิภาพขึ้น (Optimize) • ราคาโฆษณาตอคลิกตํ่าลง 1 บาท = 500 บาท (5%) • Conversion ใหสูงขึ้น 2% = ยอดขายเพิ่ม 100% (20,000 บาท) การวางเปาหมาย (Break Down Target) ยอดขาย 300,000/เดือน ยอดขาย 10,000/วัน ราคาเฉลี่ย/รายการ 1,000 บ. รายการสั่งซื้อ 10 รายการ x = คนเว็บไซต (UU) 1,000 คน อัตราการซื้อ (Conversion) 1% = x Search Engine 300 คน E-Mail Marketing 200 คน Banner Ads 200 คน Web Board 150 คน Social Network 150 คน + = + + + จากขอมูลในอดีต จํานวนวัน 30/วัน x คลิกละ 2 บ 2 x 300 = 600 บาท สงได ฟรี.! ลงได ฟรี.! ลงได ฟรี.! คลิกละ 2 บ 2 x 200 = 400 บาท
  • 14. The New Mental Model of Marketing (B2C) • First Moment of Truth นิยามโดย Procter & Gamble (P&G) วาเปนชั่วขณะที่ผูซื้อมีปฏิสัมพันธกับหนารานและ เกี่ยวของกับการตัดสินใจซื้อ • Second Moment of Truth เปนชวงเวลาที่ลูกคาซื้อสินคาไปแลวและมีประสบการณในการใชงานสินคา เคาเหลานั้น อาจจะมาเขียนรีวิวแบงปนขอมูลบนเว็บไซตก็เปนได กระตุ้น-โฆษณา ประชาสัมพันธ์ ไปทีหน้าร้านค้าหรือ เห็นสินค้า-บริการ ใช้สินค้า มีประสบกา ณณ์ในการใช้
  • 15. Zero Moment of Truth (ZMOT) ZMOT ซึงเปนช่วงทีลูกค้าจะมีปฏิสัมพันธ์กับแบรนด์ก่อนหน้าทีจะไปถึงร้านค้าจริง อย่างการ เริมค้นหา ข้อมูลสินค้าทีตัวเองสนใจ เช่น การดูรีวิว, เรตติง จากเว็บไซต์ และ Social Media ต่างๆ ดูวิดีโอคลิป จาก YouTube กระตุ้น-โฆษณา ประชาสัมพันธ์ ไปทีหน้าร้านค้าหรือ เห็นสินค้า-บริการ ใช้สินค้า มีประสบกา ณณ์ในการใช้ ลูกค้าทําการบ้านทาง ออนไลน์ก่อนซือ
  • 17. "86% people not belive in Brand Said Anymore But 92% people belive in other people talk about Brand and Product
  • 18.
  • 19.
  • 21. InfluencerFriends Social Network 1. Awareness 3. Purchase Community Review Site Searching Brand Site Branch & Sale Agent Target Advertising & Campaign Social Media 2. Consideration User Action Search for information Needed Solution Search Engine Marketing Top Search Result Related Keywords User Action Search for Comment Needed Solution Good Content Seeding & Reviewing User Action Search for Review (Deep) Needed Solution Review in Detail Rich information Call to Action User Action Product Information, Branch Location Needed Solution Rich Information All Branch Information Special Privilege TRUSTED Direct Access (In-Store Strategy) Off-Online Media Branch Support Full Information Test Drive Close Sale Check-in Customer Behavior & Journey Zero Moment of Truth (ZMOT)
  • 22. InfluencerFriends Social Network 1. Awareness 3. Action (Branch) Community Review Site Searching Brand Site Branch & Sale Agent Target Analysis Advertising & Campaign Social Media CustomerNeedMonitoring 2.Consideration User Action Search for information Needed Solution Search Engine Marketing Top Search Result Related Keywords User Action Search for Comment Needed Solution Good Content Seeding & Reviewing User Action Search for Review (Deep) Needed Solution Review in Detail Rich information Call to Action User Action Product Information, Branch Location Needed Solution Rich Information All Branch Information Special Privilege TRUSTED Direct Access (In-Store Strategy) Information & Data Analysis Media Performance Branch Performance (Check-in & Visit) User Behavior Analysis Off-Online Media Branch Support Full Information Test Drive Close Sale Check-in Customer Behavior & Journey 1. Media & Social Media Strategy 2. Influencer Strategy 3. Search Engine Marketing Strategy 4. Community & Blog Strategy 5. Web Strategy 6.MonitoringStrategy 8. Analytic & Measurement 7. In-Store Strategy
  • 23. 23
  • 24. 24
  • 25.
  • 26. 26
  • 28.
  • 29.
  • 30. ภัทร ฉัตรบริรักษ @camelllllll 246,000 followers ฟลุค ซีควินซ @flucke_cquint 240,000 followers หนอง ธนา @hanong 393,000 followers กอลฟ พิชญะ @golfpichaya 325,000 followers กันต กันตถาวร @ kankantathavorn 426,000 followers หมอกอง สรวิทย @kong_sorawit 270,000 followers แทค ภรัณยู @pharunyoo 213,000 followers เชน ณัฐวัฒน @chane_cns 190,000 followers ภูริ หิรัญพฤกษ @ puri99 157,000 followers ฟลุค เกริกพล @fluck777 146,000 followers ตั ว อ ย า ง
  • 31. แจม Neko jump @jam_nekolump 414,000 followers หนิง ปณิตา @ningpanita 404,000 followers พิมพดาว พิมพทอง @pimtdao 408,000 followers เนย Neko jump @butter_neko 403,000 followers เจน เจนสุดา @janesuda 436,000 followers เอมี่ มรกต @ aimeemorkot 442,000 followers โบวี่ อัฐมา @bowie_atthama 401,000 followers กระแต ศุภักษร @iamkratae 373,000 followers ตั ว อ ย า ง
  • 35.
  • 37.
  • 38.
  • 39.
  • 40.
  • 41.
  • 42.
  • 43. Brand “Monitoring & Research” System what’s people talk about your brand Brand “Ranking & Analysis” System Where are you compare with competitor Cutting Edge Technology to monitor, listening and Analytic what people talk in this Social Network. Including manage social media site and channels. All own development. “Our data coverage 10 countries in ASIAN” since 2011 Advance and Unique Online Analysis Platform & Service (Cover 10 Countries in ASIAN) “Unique and Cutting edge technology”
  • 44. Range of Time Total Trend by Channels
  • 46.
  • 47. Daily Report, Alert and Notification
  • 48.
  • 49.
  • 50.
  • 51.
  • 52.
  • 53.
  • 54.
  • 55.
  • 57. Marketing Automated Flow + Tools & Services
  • 58. Summary ● Online Marketing Can Generate Sale ● New Technology Impacted to ○ Customer behavior change ○ Intelligent Advertising ○ Big Data allow brand understand customer ● Social Commerce ● Online + Offline ● Marketing Automation ● Go Crossborder
  • 59. Follow Me.! www.Facebook.com/PawootPom Line : @PawootPom Pawoot (Pom) Pongvitayapanu - CEO of TARAD.com and efrastructure group - President of Thai E-Commerce Association E-Mail : pawoot@tarad.com
  • 60. “Empower Business to Leverage Society” เพิ่มศักยภาพผูประกอบการ ยกระดับสังคมไทย คุณธนัญญ Yr-Requestปาซิ้ม ชุดการ แสดง คุณโอค moibiletools2007 คุณสม รานอาหารหมา คุณเอม โลโมเคน คุณเกรซ BK-IO คุณกิต คุณเหมียว KTSoundCenter.com Belong2u.com บานกุลธดา โคราช Moningly Watch mycutecloth Blendyshoe