SlideShare uma empresa Scribd logo
1 de 195
Ron Babich
ron@babichmedia.com
623-203-8646
1996
About Me
5 Years
Costumes
Organic #1
6 Years
Stiletto Heels
Organic
#1 and #2
4 Years
Capital Projects
Scheduling/Estimating
Organic
#1
Goals
Creating the
Master
Marketing
Plan
- Define goals & metrics
- Create content personas
- Generate persona ideas
- Assess internal capacities and resources
1) Get Buy In
Predicting
Outcome
2) Set Defined
Goals
3) Define Metrics
• Ties to Predictions
• Creates Accountability to
Assigned Resources
• Synergy to Marketing
Calendar
4) Assess internal capacities and
resources
• InHouse
• Outsource
5) Content
Personas
Case
Studies
Growth
USER BEHAVIOR AUDIENCE
SEGMENTATION
COMPANY BELIEF
SYSTEM
BENEFIT DRIVEN
Creating Content
Personas
• Upsell offers during checkout to improve average
order value
• Newsletter opt-in popup on the company’s website
to capture customers’ emails
• Abandoned cart emails to remarket to customers
who exited the site before making a purchase
• Referral offers to transform customers into brand
ambassadors
• Exit-intent popups with a special offer to make a
purchase
• Retargeting with Facebook pixels and Adwords
• Customer loyalty programs to improve returning
customer rates
• Newsletter emails with product updates and offers
to keep subscribers engaged
Your Story (Why)
Your Beliefs (Who)
Your Audience
• Website
• Vision page
• Vision video
• One of its ads
• Business cards
• PR kit
• Mustache wax packaging
• Beard oil packaging
All Social
No Cost Advertising
300% Increase Revenue
Year over Year
• Conversion Friendly Shopping
• Highly Targeted Ads
• Direct Product Comparison Grid
6) Content Audit
Yoast and other
3rd Party Tools
Customer
Acquisition
Cost
Cost $10.00Revenue $100.00
10X ROI
Whats Your Number?
Search Network 3.17%
Display Network .46%
14,197 Clients, $200 Million in ads:
Google Ads Conversion Rate Average 2018
Thought
Leadership
Customer Loyalty
Consumer Engagement
Lead Generation
Brand Awareness
Lead to Cash
Projections
Projection
Accuracy
90%-110%
Sales Funnel
Tools and the Funnel
Site Traffic
Conversions (Calls, Forms, Chat, Email)
Opportunities
Sales
Analytics
Hubspot, Salesforce
Analytics, Adwords,FB
Hubspot, Salesforce
Projection Tools
Sales Funnel
Site Traffic
Conversions (Calls,
Forms, Chat, Email)
Opportunities
Sales
50 Site Visits
Internal Close 10%
$100
50% Impression Share
1000 US Market Searches
10 Sales
500 Ad Impressions
10% Conversion Rate
Cost
20% Closing Rate
$2 Conversion Cost
$10 CACRatio= $100/$10 = 10/1
Master
Positioning
Document
Why an MPD?
• Prioritizes Features / Benefits
• Scale (Dynamic and Ongoing)
• Repeatable Story (for others to repeat)
• Message Consistency
• One Truth
Scale Perfect
Positioning
Master
Positioning
Document
Website
Data Sheets
Pricing
Proposal
Ad Copy
Powerpoint
Anatomy of an MPD
Elevator Pitch
25 Word Description
50 Word Description
Category 1 Description Category 2 Description Category 3 Description
Feature/Benefit
Feature/Benefit
Feature/Benefit
Feature/Benefit
Feature/Benefit
Feature/Benefit
Feature/Benefit
Feature/Benefit
Feature/Benefit
Keep Your MPD Simple…Your already an expert
Positioning
Red Flags
You’re losing out on contracts because your prospective
clients choose to work with your competitor instead.
You can’t get a meeting with decision makers; doors are
shut.
Your marketing attempts feel like throwing spaghetti at
the wall; nothing sticks.
Your lead-generation efforts feel like a game of cat and
mouse.
• Your prospects aren’t returning your calls or emails after
you present your proposal.
Your elevator pitch is falling on deaf ears.
Lead Generation
vs. Awareness
Lead Generation
Brand Awareness
Awareness Levels
Measuring Awareness
Site Goals
• get leads
• email subscriptions
• chats
• phone calls
Make Sales
Site Readiness
(Sales Readiness)
Is My Site 2019 Ready?
% of Global Population
Internet Searches
2019 = 50.8%
SEO
Wide View
Checklist
Mobile
Readiness
Mobile Search Consequences
Mobile53%
71% Local Mobile
Mobile Optimization
Matters
(SERP Results Different)
Google’s
mobile-first
index applies to
all sites
Mobile First Index
Your mobile site should contain the same content as your desktop site
Mobile First
Index
Structured data should be
present on both versions of your
site.
Mobile First Index
Metadata should be present
on both sites
Make sure titles and meta
descriptions are equivalent
across both versions
Wordpress
Checklist
Traffic + by 571% in under 13 months
Tripled Organic Keyword Results
1. www vs non-www Domain
No benefit SEO wise to having www in your domain
2. Install a WordPress SEO Plugin
3. Setup
Friendly
Permalinks
4. Always Use a Focus Keyword
5. Importance
of Title Tags
6. Increase
CTR with
Meta
Descriptions
8. Header Tags – H1, H2, H3
9. Image Alt Text
11. Focus Keyword in First Paragraph
Avg Content Length
Content Relationship to Rank
13. Use Short
URLs
• Executives are 250% more likely to click
on an organic listing if it:
• Had a fairly short URL and
• Appeared directly below a listing
with a long URL
14. Use Smart Image
File Names
Internal Links Matter
From 2nd page to position 2
17. Add High Domain Authority
External Links
Add at least 2
SSL Consequce
SSL Consequences
• Browsers
SSL
Consequences
• Search Results
• Ranking Difference
• Cost Difference
SSL Consequences
User Trust
SSL
Consequences
Secure Data
SSL
Consequences
SSL is Cheap!
SSL Consequences
Improved Analytics
SSL Consequences
Future Commerce
Core Identity
CORE CONTENT
Core Content
• 25 Word Description
• 50 Word Description
• 2 Blogs/Posts (How To, Why, Tips)
• Facebook Header Image
• Google My Business Header Image
• Linkedin Header Image
• 500x500 Logo Square
• Product Photos
• Interior Photos
• Team Photos
• Exterior Photos
Facebook Cover
Size
851 pixels
wide and315
pixels tall for desktop
640 pixels
wide by 360
pixels tall for mobile
Twitter Header
1500 pixels wide by 500 pixels tall.
Youtube
Chanel Art
Minimum Size 2048 x 1152
Planting
Content Logistics
Sitemap.XML
• Dynamic Updates
• Submitted to Google
• Submitted to Bing
• One Time Process
Site Index
Is My Site Already Indexed?
search site:yourdomain.com
Force Crawl for Faster Indexing
• Force Crawl in Google Search Console
Site Index Submit your Sitemap to Google Search Console
(formerly Webmaster Tools)
Steps to Index
434% More Index
Pages come from Blogs
Create a blog and
publish regularly
Create an RSS
Feed
Something New On the Site to
Other Search Engines
Steps to Index
Distribute your content on
industry forums or
communities
Steps to Index
Write a press release with links
toward your website/page
Google My
Business
Google My
Business
• Single or Multiple Location
• Ongoing Content / Weekly
Updates
• GMB #1 Result on Mobile
“28.88% of consumers who search for a type of local business
on a mobile device call or go to that business within 24 hours.”
Google My
Business
• Single or Multiple Location
• Ongoing Content / Weekly
Updates
Google My Business
• Google trying to bring all
info to the front page to
keep visitors in search
results.
• All-In-One Results
Google My
Business
Claim and Verify
Fill out all of your
company information
Add photos and
videos
Manage
Promote
Never give
ownership privileges
Visibility
Directories
US Search
Dominance
•63.1% Google
•24.2% Microsoft
•11.6% Oath
•1% Ask
Dec 2018
U.S. Mobile
Search
Google
88.59%
Apple Maps
2018 Revamp
Bing Places
Inside|Outside
Scaling the Business
Outsourcing
Task #1: Images
& Banners
Creation
Outsourcing
Task #1: Images
& Banners
Creation
•1-2 images for social media
posts per week
•1 banner in different dimensions
for Google Display per week
•1 image for Facebook ads per
week
$40
Outsourcing
Task #2:
Blog and
Newsletters
Outsourcing
Task #2:
Blog and
Newsletters
1) You = outlay of the newsletter, along with
industry sources from where to get the
news stories.
2) You = Instructions on how to write the
newsletter, its format and writing style.
Word-count, if it will have images or not,
text alignment, everything.
Outsourcing Task #3:
Google Adwords
“To Outsource or Not to
Outsource….That is the
Question”
– Fred Shakespeare
Outsourcing
Task #3:
Google
Adwords
Outsourcing
Task #3:
Google
Adwords
Outsourcing
Task #3:
Google
Adwords 1) Keyword Research
2) Ad Creation
3) Bidding
Outsourcing
Task #3:
Google
Adwords
You want them to create a list of highly relevant
keywords for your business.
Not closely-related, but rather spot on.
Keyword List
• Lowest Competitive Cost
• Highest Relative Return (Remember Top 3%)
• Negative Words
• Demographics
• Geo Area
• Conversions
Outsourcing
Task #3:
Google
Adwords
Once they have the keywords, they should
run them by you and eliminate the ones
that are not relevant.
Keyword List
Outsourcing
Task #3:
Google
Adwords
• Google Keyword Planner
• SEM Rush
• SpyFu
Keyword List
Outsourcing
Task #3:
Google
Adwords
After that, they should create some ads and run
them by you. Can they be improved or add a benefit
for which your customers mostly buy from you?
Create/Review
Ads
Outsourcing
Task #3:
Google
Adwords
Agree on a max bid for each keyword.
Don’t stress about the cost right now, you want it to
run, gather some data and adjust it later.
Establish
Starting Bid
Outsourcing
Task #3:
Google
Adwords
Budget
Low, Slow
ROI
Outsourcing
Task #3:
Google
Adwords
After They Set Up
They should optimize for at least a
month
Adding negative keywords after
discussing them with you
Removing terms that not highly
relevant
Outsourcing Task #3:
Google Adwords
Budget
Low, Slow
ROI
Outsourcing Task #3:
Google Adwords
But…After Adjustments
All In
Mastering
Google ADS
Best Of…
1. Make Your
Landing Page
Relevant
2. Optimize
Negative
Keywords
3. Use the
Right
Keyword
Match Types
4. Alter
Keyword
Match Type
Over Time
12 – 14
Keywords Per
Adgroup
6 Exact
6 Phrase
2 Broad
Modified
5. Fill Out All Available Ad Content
6. Use Every Relevant Ad Extension
7. Adjust Bids
for
Geotargeting
8. Break Out
Mobile-
Optimized
Campaigns
• CPC 25 percent lower
• Focusing on click-to-call extensions
Leverage Ad
Scheduling
Maximize ROI Click to Close
Lowest Cost Google Ads
YOUTUBE PRE-ROLLS SEARCH NETWORK REMARKETING
Youtube Pre-Roll
Who Should
Use Youtube
Preroll?
My Favorite…Run your video ads in front of your
competitors.
Lawyers in front of auto accident videos.
A protein supplement business can run their video
ads in front of fitness videos.
An insurance company can run their ads in front of
insurance videos.
Ad Reach
• YouTube is the 2nd largest search engine
• You choose what keywords your video shows up for
• Awareness Level – Soccer Schedule, NFL Scores,
Weather, School Grades (Following Persona)
In Market Audience
• Google knows what you are
looking for.
• With in-market audiences,
you are able to play your
video in front of people who
have searched, or who are
looking for your product.
2019 2 Video
Pre-Roll Change
•Added 2nd Video
•No Skipping Allowed
YouTube In-Stream
• Play in front of handpicked videos
• In front of Competition
Pre-Roll
Mistakes to
Avoid
Targeting the right audience/videos
Getting your video ad to show up for the right keyword
Keeping people engaged
Finding the right placements
Running out of money before you get the results you
want
A BORING video
Remarketing ADs
Remarketing: How it Works
Remarketing and Slow Management
= Less Competition (for now)
What percent of marketers monthly budget
Spent on retargeting?
Remarketing Best Method
CPM (Cost-per-mille/Cost per 1000 impressions
CPA (Cost-per-acquisition)
CPC (Cost-per-click)
Facebook
Audience
Facebook Pixel Retargeting
Facebook Retargeting
• Strongest Demographic Targeting
• Lowest Cost
• Install Facebook Pixel on Website
• Allow Facebook to track your traffic
• Run Retargeting Ads
Facebook
Custom
Audience
Facebook Custom Audiences
Create a custom audience and run ads to your non openers
You Send an Email 20% Open it, 80% Dont
Next Week: Send Email Again Different Subject Line
(Upload your email list to Facebook, FB will match email with their users)
Then run your ads
2019
• Audience Segmentation
• Interests
• Behavior
• Demographics
• 20-100 Audience Segments
• Message to the Segment
Focus on Building Audience Segments (Not Just Keywords)
• Upload Product Catalog
• Set Campaign Time
• Let Facebook do the rest
Facebook Ads 2019: Embrace Automation
• Users 2X More Likely to convert
• 30% Improvement in Return on Ad
• 7% uplift in CTR
Facebook Ads 2019: Focus on Cross-Channel Initiatives
Example: if you run a clothing e-commerce store and want to specifically track jacket purchases,
you would need to create a custom conversion
Facebook Ads 2019: Brands (Should) Leverage Custom Conversions
Voice Ready
Optimizing Voice
Getting Ahead on
Voice Search
50% by 2020
Voice Consequence on Site Content SEO
FAQ
GMB
Structured
Data
Conversational
Keywords
Getting Your
Brand on Voice
Brag Brag How Cool You Are!
Point Point Your Voice Skill at a Category
Install Install “Category Specific RSS Feed”
Verify Verify SSL used on site
Use Use Wordpress to do the heavy lifting
Source Source Your Voice Feed from Your Blog!
Real Estate
Facebook
Lead Ads
No need for a landing page capturing the lead
within Facebook
Easier for the customer to submit their
information to you as Facebook will pre-fill form
fields
Leads can be easily downloaded straight out of
Facebook or sent directly to a Google sheet
Can be set up so that buyer and seller
leads are funneled directly into your CRM or
marketing automation software
Facebook Ad
Tactic # 2:
Buying A
House
Facebook Ad Tactic # 3 – Real Estate Investors
Facebook Ad Tactic # 4
– Target People
That Are Browsing
Realtor.com, Zillow and
Trulia
Facebook Ad Tactic # 5: Use FREE Home Evaluation
Ads To Generate Seller Leads
Video Ads Are still CHEAP!
Marketing Calendar
Marketing
Calendar
Keep Your Vendors On Task
Keeps In House Tasks Accountable
Ties to Story/Belief/Audience
Visual Connection to Growth
Historic Tracking of Success/Fails
Mini PR
Agency
Schedule a Regular
Creative Day
• Separate Strategic/Execution from Creative
Your Story
Your Story
A Story is 22 Times MORE memorable
than a list of facts
We help _______ get ____________.
Wrap Story/Benefits Together.
Tell Them What You are Going to Tell
Them, Tell Them, Then, Tell Them What
you Told Them.
Your Great
Slogan
(all or most
of…)
ITS MEMORABLE IT INCLUDES A KEY
BENEFIT
IT DIFFERENTIATES THE
BRAND
IT IMPARTS POSITIVE
FEELINGS ABOUT THE
BRAND
Your Belief System,
Their Beliefs,
Identification
and Awareness
“Your In Good Hands”
We help _______ get ____________.
Wrap Story/Benefits Together.
Tell Them What You are Going to Tell Them, Tell
Them, Then, Tell Them What you Told Them.
Content
Master
Forget
“Marketing”….
Am I part of the conversation?
Am I the CONVERSATION?
Your not
alone…
Visionary /
Thought
Leader / Expert
Outsource
Copy
Slideshare
Acquired by LinkedIn in 2012
Google Content
Use Strongest Slide First
Reduce Text on Slides
Bulk up Text in Notes Section,
including your URL/Domain
Linkedin Article / Post Creation
• “I’m a Florist” or “I own a
hair salon”….
There is a Group for you
• Google My Business Post
• Tweet Your Posts
SEO
Master
Get Strategic with the
Competition
• Automated tools like the Keyword Difficulty Tool
• Eyeballing the SERPs
Even without
tools….
Are the first few results optimized for the keyword?
Is the keyword in the title tag? In the URL? On the
page?
What’s the Page and/or Domain Authority of the URL?
Are the first few results authorities on the keyword
subject?
What’s the inbound anchor text?
Can you deliver a higher quality resource for this
keyword?
Social
Wizard
Multipost Tools
• Hootsuite
• Buffer (flexible pricing)
• Tweetdeck (Free)
• SocialOomph (Clunky)
Influencer
Marketing
Average
Industry
Return
Businesses lose money or
just break even
25%
Ron Babich
ron@babichmedia.com
623-203-8646

Mais conteúdo relacionado

Mais procurados

Search Engine Marketing
Search Engine MarketingSearch Engine Marketing
Search Engine Marketing
merve_g_
 
Search Engine 101 Ranking, Results, Ranking, Optimization And Marketing Rev ...
Search Engine 101  Ranking, Results, Ranking, Optimization And Marketing Rev ...Search Engine 101  Ranking, Results, Ranking, Optimization And Marketing Rev ...
Search Engine 101 Ranking, Results, Ranking, Optimization And Marketing Rev ...
justinvh
 
Local SEO Presentation
Local SEO PresentationLocal SEO Presentation
Local SEO Presentation
Vivek Patel
 

Mais procurados (20)

Tune Up Your Site for Search Engines
Tune Up Your Site for Search EnginesTune Up Your Site for Search Engines
Tune Up Your Site for Search Engines
 
SEO Optimizers Bootcamp
SEO Optimizers BootcampSEO Optimizers Bootcamp
SEO Optimizers Bootcamp
 
Search Engine Optimization: Top Priority For Modern Marketers
Search Engine Optimization: Top Priority For Modern MarketersSearch Engine Optimization: Top Priority For Modern Marketers
Search Engine Optimization: Top Priority For Modern Marketers
 
Search Engine Marketing
Search Engine MarketingSearch Engine Marketing
Search Engine Marketing
 
Search Engine 101 Ranking, Results, Ranking, Optimization And Marketing Rev ...
Search Engine 101  Ranking, Results, Ranking, Optimization And Marketing Rev ...Search Engine 101  Ranking, Results, Ranking, Optimization And Marketing Rev ...
Search Engine 101 Ranking, Results, Ranking, Optimization And Marketing Rev ...
 
The Shipyard Local SEO
The Shipyard Local SEOThe Shipyard Local SEO
The Shipyard Local SEO
 
Link Building and Content Marketing: How They Work Together
Link Building and Content Marketing: How They Work TogetherLink Building and Content Marketing: How They Work Together
Link Building and Content Marketing: How They Work Together
 
How to Write an SEO Obstacle Analysis Report
How to Write an SEO Obstacle Analysis ReportHow to Write an SEO Obstacle Analysis Report
How to Write an SEO Obstacle Analysis Report
 
Andy Steuer - MarchEngines - Local Marketing
Andy Steuer - MarchEngines - Local MarketingAndy Steuer - MarchEngines - Local Marketing
Andy Steuer - MarchEngines - Local Marketing
 
Mergers acquisition and SEO | Brighton SEO Deck 2021
Mergers acquisition and SEO | Brighton SEO Deck 2021 Mergers acquisition and SEO | Brighton SEO Deck 2021
Mergers acquisition and SEO | Brighton SEO Deck 2021
 
Digital Marketing Strategies for Freelancers
Digital Marketing Strategies for Freelancers Digital Marketing Strategies for Freelancers
Digital Marketing Strategies for Freelancers
 
Seo Presentation for Beginners, Complete SEO ppt,
Seo Presentation for Beginners, Complete SEO ppt,Seo Presentation for Beginners, Complete SEO ppt,
Seo Presentation for Beginners, Complete SEO ppt,
 
[PUBCON 2013] Post-Click Marketing: Landing Page Optimization
[PUBCON 2013] Post-Click Marketing: Landing Page Optimization[PUBCON 2013] Post-Click Marketing: Landing Page Optimization
[PUBCON 2013] Post-Click Marketing: Landing Page Optimization
 
eCommerce for Everyone: What to Expect in 2017 - State of Search
eCommerce for Everyone: What to Expect in 2017 - State of SearcheCommerce for Everyone: What to Expect in 2017 - State of Search
eCommerce for Everyone: What to Expect in 2017 - State of Search
 
Search Marketing for the Holidays: Formic Media Seminar Series
Search Marketing for the Holidays: Formic Media Seminar SeriesSearch Marketing for the Holidays: Formic Media Seminar Series
Search Marketing for the Holidays: Formic Media Seminar Series
 
Local SEO Presentation
Local SEO PresentationLocal SEO Presentation
Local SEO Presentation
 
Optimize Your Bottom Line: Mile High Young Professionals Education Seminar
Optimize Your Bottom Line: Mile High Young Professionals Education SeminarOptimize Your Bottom Line: Mile High Young Professionals Education Seminar
Optimize Your Bottom Line: Mile High Young Professionals Education Seminar
 
Way2digitalmarketing seo strategy
Way2digitalmarketing seo strategyWay2digitalmarketing seo strategy
Way2digitalmarketing seo strategy
 
Paid and Organic Search Co-Optimization
Paid and Organic Search Co-OptimizationPaid and Organic Search Co-Optimization
Paid and Organic Search Co-Optimization
 
Clarity14 - seoClarity's Enterprise SEO conference
Clarity14 - seoClarity's Enterprise SEO conferenceClarity14 - seoClarity's Enterprise SEO conference
Clarity14 - seoClarity's Enterprise SEO conference
 

Semelhante a 100 Ways to Transform Your Business Online

Seo conference-microsoft 2013 short
Seo conference-microsoft 2013 shortSeo conference-microsoft 2013 short
Seo conference-microsoft 2013 short
Gerry Grant
 
SEO-Presentation-Final-42415
SEO-Presentation-Final-42415SEO-Presentation-Final-42415
SEO-Presentation-Final-42415
Jennifer Pardee
 

Semelhante a 100 Ways to Transform Your Business Online (20)

Data analytics and SEO to grow your international business | John Caldwell | ...
Data analytics and SEO to grow your international business | John Caldwell | ...Data analytics and SEO to grow your international business | John Caldwell | ...
Data analytics and SEO to grow your international business | John Caldwell | ...
 
Seo conference-microsoft 2013 short
Seo conference-microsoft 2013 shortSeo conference-microsoft 2013 short
Seo conference-microsoft 2013 short
 
SEO for Online Startups - Small Business Festival Victoria 2015
SEO for Online Startups - Small Business Festival Victoria 2015SEO for Online Startups - Small Business Festival Victoria 2015
SEO for Online Startups - Small Business Festival Victoria 2015
 
Search Smart Marketing Westport CT Library Presentation October 2014
Search Smart Marketing Westport CT Library Presentation October 2014Search Smart Marketing Westport CT Library Presentation October 2014
Search Smart Marketing Westport CT Library Presentation October 2014
 
SEO: Optimising your web content
SEO: Optimising your web contentSEO: Optimising your web content
SEO: Optimising your web content
 
Search Engine Optimization in 2016
Search Engine Optimization in 2016Search Engine Optimization in 2016
Search Engine Optimization in 2016
 
Optimize Your Bottom line: What You Need To Know About SEO
Optimize Your Bottom line: What You Need To Know About SEOOptimize Your Bottom line: What You Need To Know About SEO
Optimize Your Bottom line: What You Need To Know About SEO
 
How To Build a Website That Converts Traffic into Qualified Leads
How To Build a Website That Converts Traffic into Qualified LeadsHow To Build a Website That Converts Traffic into Qualified Leads
How To Build a Website That Converts Traffic into Qualified Leads
 
TAB SEO|PPC|Remarketing Presentation
TAB SEO|PPC|Remarketing PresentationTAB SEO|PPC|Remarketing Presentation
TAB SEO|PPC|Remarketing Presentation
 
Driving Traffic To Your Website
Driving Traffic To Your WebsiteDriving Traffic To Your Website
Driving Traffic To Your Website
 
Getting Started with SEO
Getting Started with SEOGetting Started with SEO
Getting Started with SEO
 
SEO and email marketing
SEO and email marketing SEO and email marketing
SEO and email marketing
 
Using the Wisdom of the Crowd for Content Excellence
Using the Wisdom of the Crowd for Content ExcellenceUsing the Wisdom of the Crowd for Content Excellence
Using the Wisdom of the Crowd for Content Excellence
 
SEO-Presentation-Final-42415
SEO-Presentation-Final-42415SEO-Presentation-Final-42415
SEO-Presentation-Final-42415
 
Search Engine Optimisation and Google AdWords
Search Engine Optimisation and Google AdWordsSearch Engine Optimisation and Google AdWords
Search Engine Optimisation and Google AdWords
 
Creating a SEO, Responsive Website
Creating a SEO, Responsive WebsiteCreating a SEO, Responsive Website
Creating a SEO, Responsive Website
 
Cim hull-oct2011-distr
Cim hull-oct2011-distrCim hull-oct2011-distr
Cim hull-oct2011-distr
 
AMA Atlanta Marketing Series: SEO 101 with Stephanie Wallace
AMA Atlanta Marketing Series: SEO 101 with Stephanie WallaceAMA Atlanta Marketing Series: SEO 101 with Stephanie Wallace
AMA Atlanta Marketing Series: SEO 101 with Stephanie Wallace
 
SEO Secrets for Online Retailers Webinar
SEO Secrets for Online Retailers Webinar SEO Secrets for Online Retailers Webinar
SEO Secrets for Online Retailers Webinar
 
Local SEO Marketing | Garden Route South Africa | The Ultimate Local SEO Package
Local SEO Marketing | Garden Route South Africa | The Ultimate Local SEO PackageLocal SEO Marketing | Garden Route South Africa | The Ultimate Local SEO Package
Local SEO Marketing | Garden Route South Africa | The Ultimate Local SEO Package
 

Último

JUAL OBAT ABORSI SURABAYA 081466799220 PIL CYTOTEC PENGGUGUR KANDUNGAN SURABAYA
JUAL OBAT ABORSI SURABAYA 081466799220 PIL CYTOTEC PENGGUGUR KANDUNGAN SURABAYAJUAL OBAT ABORSI SURABAYA 081466799220 PIL CYTOTEC PENGGUGUR KANDUNGAN SURABAYA
JUAL OBAT ABORSI SURABAYA 081466799220 PIL CYTOTEC PENGGUGUR KANDUNGAN SURABAYA
JUAL OBAT GASTRUL MISOPROSTOL 081466799220 PIL ABORSI CYTOTEC 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 BULAN TERPERCAYA
 
Call Girls in Lahore 03068178123 Mr Jimmy
Call Girls in Lahore 03068178123 Mr JimmyCall Girls in Lahore 03068178123 Mr Jimmy
Call Girls in Lahore 03068178123 Mr Jimmy
Escorts in Lahore 03068178123
 
JUAL OBAT PENGGUGUR KANDUNGAN PALANGKARAYA 087776-558899 KLINIK ABORSI PALANG...
JUAL OBAT PENGGUGUR KANDUNGAN PALANGKARAYA 087776-558899 KLINIK ABORSI PALANG...JUAL OBAT PENGGUGUR KANDUNGAN PALANGKARAYA 087776-558899 KLINIK ABORSI PALANG...
JUAL OBAT PENGGUGUR KANDUNGAN PALANGKARAYA 087776-558899 KLINIK ABORSI PALANG...
Cara Menggugurkan Kandungan 087776558899
 
Jual Obat Aborsi Palembang ( Asli No.1 ) 085657271886 Obat Penggugur Kandunga...
Jual Obat Aborsi Palembang ( Asli No.1 ) 085657271886 Obat Penggugur Kandunga...Jual Obat Aborsi Palembang ( Asli No.1 ) 085657271886 Obat Penggugur Kandunga...
Jual Obat Aborsi Palembang ( Asli No.1 ) 085657271886 Obat Penggugur Kandunga...
ZurliaSoop
 

Último (16)

Vivek @ Cheap Call Girls In Mayur Vihar | Book 8448380779 Extreme Call Girls ...
Vivek @ Cheap Call Girls In Mayur Vihar | Book 8448380779 Extreme Call Girls ...Vivek @ Cheap Call Girls In Mayur Vihar | Book 8448380779 Extreme Call Girls ...
Vivek @ Cheap Call Girls In Mayur Vihar | Book 8448380779 Extreme Call Girls ...
 
JUAL OBAT ABORSI SURABAYA 081466799220 PIL CYTOTEC PENGGUGUR KANDUNGAN SURABAYA
JUAL OBAT ABORSI SURABAYA 081466799220 PIL CYTOTEC PENGGUGUR KANDUNGAN SURABAYAJUAL OBAT ABORSI SURABAYA 081466799220 PIL CYTOTEC PENGGUGUR KANDUNGAN SURABAYA
JUAL OBAT ABORSI SURABAYA 081466799220 PIL CYTOTEC PENGGUGUR KANDUNGAN SURABAYA
 
Call Girls in Lahore 03068178123 Mr Jimmy
Call Girls in Lahore 03068178123 Mr JimmyCall Girls in Lahore 03068178123 Mr Jimmy
Call Girls in Lahore 03068178123 Mr Jimmy
 
Abortion pills in Jeddah +966572737505 <> buy cytotec <> unwanted kit Saudi A...
Abortion pills in Jeddah +966572737505 <> buy cytotec <> unwanted kit Saudi A...Abortion pills in Jeddah +966572737505 <> buy cytotec <> unwanted kit Saudi A...
Abortion pills in Jeddah +966572737505 <> buy cytotec <> unwanted kit Saudi A...
 
JUAL OBAT PENGGUGUR KANDUNGAN PALANGKARAYA 087776-558899 KLINIK ABORSI PALANG...
JUAL OBAT PENGGUGUR KANDUNGAN PALANGKARAYA 087776-558899 KLINIK ABORSI PALANG...JUAL OBAT PENGGUGUR KANDUNGAN PALANGKARAYA 087776-558899 KLINIK ABORSI PALANG...
JUAL OBAT PENGGUGUR KANDUNGAN PALANGKARAYA 087776-558899 KLINIK ABORSI PALANG...
 
Jual Obat Aborsi Palembang ( Asli No.1 ) 085657271886 Obat Penggugur Kandunga...
Jual Obat Aborsi Palembang ( Asli No.1 ) 085657271886 Obat Penggugur Kandunga...Jual Obat Aborsi Palembang ( Asli No.1 ) 085657271886 Obat Penggugur Kandunga...
Jual Obat Aborsi Palembang ( Asli No.1 ) 085657271886 Obat Penggugur Kandunga...
 
Professional Basic Selling Skills - 3.5.pdf
Professional Basic Selling Skills - 3.5.pdfProfessional Basic Selling Skills - 3.5.pdf
Professional Basic Selling Skills - 3.5.pdf
 
Vivek @ Cheap Call Girls In Dashrath Puri | Book 8448380779 Extreme Call Girl...
Vivek @ Cheap Call Girls In Dashrath Puri | Book 8448380779 Extreme Call Girl...Vivek @ Cheap Call Girls In Dashrath Puri | Book 8448380779 Extreme Call Girl...
Vivek @ Cheap Call Girls In Dashrath Puri | Book 8448380779 Extreme Call Girl...
 
Non-verbal communication in selling and negotiation.pptx
Non-verbal communication in selling and negotiation.pptxNon-verbal communication in selling and negotiation.pptx
Non-verbal communication in selling and negotiation.pptx
 
Vivek @ Cheap Call Girls In Jasola | Book 8448380779 Extreme Call Girls Servi...
Vivek @ Cheap Call Girls In Jasola | Book 8448380779 Extreme Call Girls Servi...Vivek @ Cheap Call Girls In Jasola | Book 8448380779 Extreme Call Girls Servi...
Vivek @ Cheap Call Girls In Jasola | Book 8448380779 Extreme Call Girls Servi...
 
The complete process of Lead Generation.pptx
The complete process of Lead Generation.pptxThe complete process of Lead Generation.pptx
The complete process of Lead Generation.pptx
 
Role of listening in selling or negotiation..pptx
Role of listening in selling or negotiation..pptxRole of listening in selling or negotiation..pptx
Role of listening in selling or negotiation..pptx
 
Vivek @ Cheap Call Girls In Mukherjee Nagar | Book 8448380779 Extreme Call Gi...
Vivek @ Cheap Call Girls In Mukherjee Nagar | Book 8448380779 Extreme Call Gi...Vivek @ Cheap Call Girls In Mukherjee Nagar | Book 8448380779 Extreme Call Gi...
Vivek @ Cheap Call Girls In Mukherjee Nagar | Book 8448380779 Extreme Call Gi...
 
Vivek @ Cheap Call Girls In Dilshad Garden | Book 8448380779 Extreme Call Gir...
Vivek @ Cheap Call Girls In Dilshad Garden | Book 8448380779 Extreme Call Gir...Vivek @ Cheap Call Girls In Dilshad Garden | Book 8448380779 Extreme Call Gir...
Vivek @ Cheap Call Girls In Dilshad Garden | Book 8448380779 Extreme Call Gir...
 
Vivek @ Cheap Call Girls In Mandi House Puri | Book 8448380779 Extreme Call G...
Vivek @ Cheap Call Girls In Mandi House Puri | Book 8448380779 Extreme Call G...Vivek @ Cheap Call Girls In Mandi House Puri | Book 8448380779 Extreme Call G...
Vivek @ Cheap Call Girls In Mandi House Puri | Book 8448380779 Extreme Call G...
 
Vivek @ Cheap Call Girls In Jangpura | Book 8448380779 Extreme Call Girls Ser...
Vivek @ Cheap Call Girls In Jangpura | Book 8448380779 Extreme Call Girls Ser...Vivek @ Cheap Call Girls In Jangpura | Book 8448380779 Extreme Call Girls Ser...
Vivek @ Cheap Call Girls In Jangpura | Book 8448380779 Extreme Call Girls Ser...
 

100 Ways to Transform Your Business Online