10% increase in conversion rates.
The math is really, really compelling.
50 million customers
10% increase in number of customers
(5 million customers!)
$240 million in revenue
$4.80 of revenue / customer
$24 million of revenue in 2011
Cost of video = $50,000
- Longer time on site.
- More conversions
- 20% more conversions for Salesforce Rypple
- Why should your video be simple?
- Why should you use visuals and voice over
- Why should you use metaphor?