O slideshow foi denunciado.

25 Best ESL/EFL Teacher Resources

165

Compartilhar

Próximos SlideShares
25 Teacher Resources
25 Teacher Resources
Carregando em…3
×
1 de 26
1 de 26

Mais Conteúdo rRelacionado

Audiolivros relacionados

Gratuito durante 30 dias do Scribd

Ver tudo

25 Best ESL/EFL Teacher Resources

  1. 1. My 25 Best Teacher Resources Created by: Maricel Pinzon
  2. 2. The EFL Playhouse http://www.esl4kids.net/
  3. 3. http://www.handoutsonline.com/
  4. 4. http://iteslj.org/links /
  5. 5. English Club http://www.englishclub.com/teach-english.htm
  6. 6. Online Writing Lab http://owl.english.purdue.edu/handouts/esl/
  7. 7. Teach Children ESL http://www.teachchildrenesl.com/
  8. 8. ESL Flow http://www.eslflow.com/pronunciationlessonplans.html
  9. 9. English Club http://www.englishclub.com/esl-lesson-plans/
  10. 10. The Online Teacher Resource http://www.teach-nology.com/teachers/lesson_plans/language_arts/grammar/
  11. 11. ESL galaxy http://www.esl-galaxy.com /
  12. 12. English to Go http://www.english-to-go.com/
  13. 13. ESL Monkeys http://www.eslmonkeys.com/
  14. 14. Teacher Vision http://www.teachervision.fen.com /
  15. 15. ESL lesson pan resources http://www.csun.edu/~hcedu013/eslindex.html
  16. 16. English Avenue http://www.englishavenue.com/index.php
  17. 17. Karin’s ESL Party Land http://www.eslpartyland.com/teach3.htm
  18. 18. TEFL/ ESL lesson plans http://www.tefl.net/esl-lesson-plans/
  19. 19. http://www.eslflow.com/readinglessonplans.html
  20. 20. Internet 4 Classrooms http://www.internet4classrooms.com/esl.htm
  21. 21. ESL lounge http://www.esl-lounge.com/
  22. 22. Using English http://www.usingenglish.com/lesson-plans.html
  23. 23. TeAch-nology http://teachers.teach-nology.com/
  24. 24. English Trailers http://www.english-trailers.com/
  25. 25. ESL Mania http://www.eslmania.com/
  26. 26. Fun & Games for English Practice http://www.mrshurleysesl.com/englishpractice.html

×