O slideshow foi denunciado.
Utilizamos seu perfil e dados de atividades no LinkedIn para personalizar e exibir anúncios mais relevantes. Altere suas preferências de anúncios quando desejar.

Skill Sprint: Multi-Device Designer

719 visualizações

Publicada em

The Multi-Device Designer is a new feature in Appmethod, RAD Studio, Delphi and C++Builder XE7 that makes it easy to maximize the reuse of your visually designed forms across devices, while also getting the most flexibility and customization as possible.

Design your UI once for Windows, OS X, iOS and Android, then customize it for different screen sizes: iPad, iPhone, Tablet, Google Glass, Surface Pro, etc.

Publicada em: Software
  • DOWNLOAD FULL BOOKS, INTO AVAILABLE Format, ......................................................................................................................... ......................................................................................................................... 1.DOWNLOAD FULL. PDF EBOOK here { https://tinyurl.com/y6a5rkg5 } ......................................................................................................................... 1.DOWNLOAD FULL. EPUB Ebook here { https://tinyurl.com/y6a5rkg5 } ......................................................................................................................... 1.DOWNLOAD FULL. doc Ebook here { https://tinyurl.com/y6a5rkg5 } ......................................................................................................................... 1.DOWNLOAD FULL. PDF EBOOK here { https://tinyurl.com/y6a5rkg5 } ......................................................................................................................... 1.DOWNLOAD FULL. EPUB Ebook here { https://tinyurl.com/y6a5rkg5 } ......................................................................................................................... 1.DOWNLOAD FULL. doc Ebook here { https://tinyurl.com/y6a5rkg5 } ......................................................................................................................... ......................................................................................................................... ......................................................................................................................... .............. Browse by Genre Available eBooks ......................................................................................................................... Art, Biography, Business, Chick Lit, Children's, Christian, Classics, Comics, Contemporary, Cookbooks, Crime, Ebooks, Fantasy, Fiction, Graphic Novels, Historical Fiction, History, Horror, Humor And Comedy, Manga, Memoir, Music, Mystery, Non Fiction, Paranormal, Philosophy, Poetry, Psychology, Religion, Romance, Science, Science Fiction, Self Help, Suspense, Spirituality, Sports, Thriller, Travel, Young Adult,
       Responder 
    Tem certeza que deseja  Sim  Não
    Insira sua mensagem aqui

Skill Sprint: Multi-Device Designer

  1. 1. EEMMBBAARRCCAADDEERROO TTEECCHHNNOOLLOOGGIIEESS The New FireUI Mul:-­‐Device Designer Jim McKeeth jim.mckeeth@embarcadero.com JimMcKeeth on G+, Twi:er, FB, etc. Thursday, 11th of September, 2014 Download a free trial – NOW! h:p://embt.co/trialdownloads
  2. 2. EMBARCADERO TECHNOLOGIES This Skill Sprint Works with . . . • Windows • OS X • Android • iOS • RAD Studio • Appmethod • Object Pascal • C++ • RAD Studio XE7 DocWiki – h:p://docwiki.embarcadero.com/RADStudio/XE7/en/ • Appmethod 1.15 DocWiki – h:p://docwiki.appmethod.com/appmethod/1.15/topics/en/ • Appmethod supports the FireMonkey framework on all four plaXorms while RAD Studio, Delphi and C++Builder also support VCL on Windows. Contact sales with any quesons!
  3. 3. EMBARCADERO TECHNOLOGIES How Skill Sprints Work. -­‐ Agenda • READY – Tips tricks & short URLS • SET – 20 minutes, 1 topic • GO – Demo and discussion – Live Q&A Download a free trial – NOW! h:p://embt.co/trialdownloads
  4. 4. EMBARCADERO TECHNOLOGIES Part of FireUI • Embarcadero’s collecon of technologies to create a shared User Interface across all devices and form factors – UI Form Designer – MulView Components – Behavior Services
  5. 5. EMBARCADERO TECHNOLOGIES Mul:-­‐Device Designer • Master View Design • Create specific views if needed – Master View uses StreamInheritance to manage deltas • One project and one form across all devices – Shared UI code and event handling
  6. 6. EMBARCADERO TECHNOLOGIES FireUI Mul: Device Designer Architecture 6 Master has all components Views can modify the layout, properes and styling
  7. 7. EMBARCADERO TECHNOLOGIES FireUI Mul: Device Designer Technologies • There is only one form class for all plaXorms • Based on streaming differences – One FMX file for master, one FMX file per view – Compiler will selecvely include only current plaXorm resources 7
  8. 8. EMBARCADERO TECHNOLOGIES Mul-­‐Device Designer DEMONSTRATION
  9. 9. EMBARCADERO TECHNOLOGIES FireUI -­‐ Mul: Device Designer Details • Develop your “master” form • View and adjust or customize it for each device type – Changes on the master form are propagated to the other device views – Device specific views can be fine tuned independently • Apply styles to each device view • Only one “form class” across all of the form factors 9
  10. 10. EMBARCADERO TECHNOLOGIES Mul:-­‐Device Designer • Check out the Guided Tour on the Welcome Page • Form Designer – h:p://embt.co/XE7FormDesigner – h:p://docwiki.embarcadero.com/RADStudio/XE7/en/Form_Designer • Using FireMoney Views Download a free trial – NOW! hMp://embt.co/trialdownloads – h:p://embt.co/XE7FireMonkeyViews – h:p://docwiki.embarcadero.com/RADStudio/XE7/en/Using_FireMonkey_Views – Adding Views to Your Mul-­‐Device Project • h:p://docwiki.embarcadero.com/RADStudio/XE7/en/Adding_Views_to_Your_Mul-­‐Device_Project – Adding a Customized View to the View Selector • h:p://docwiki.embarcadero.com/RADStudio/XE7/en/Adding_a_Customized_View_to_the_View_Selector
  11. 11. EMBARCADERO TECHNOLOGIES Next Time…. • New Android Features in XE7 • JAR Files, Splash Screen, Java2OP, Immersive & More • With Jim McKeeth again! • Tuesday, the 16th of September, 2014 – 6AM San Francisco / 9AM New York / 2PM London / 3PM Milan – 11AM San Francisco / 2PM New York / 7PM London / 8PM Milan – 5PM San Francisco / Wed 9AM Tokyo / Wed 10AM Sydney See the full schedule and replays -­‐ h:p://embt.co/Sprints14 Download your free trial now! -­‐ h:p://embt.co/trialdownloads
  12. 12. EEMMBBAARRCCAADDEERROO TTEECCHHNNOOLLOOGGIIEESS Q & A @EmbarcaderoTech Download your free trial now! h:p://embt.co/trialdownloads

×