SlideShare a Scribd company logo
1 of 147
Download to read offline
Practice Growth Solutions
by Practice Results
Google Premier Connect September 2019
Agenda
9:00 - Registration & Networking
9:30 - Welcome Message
9:35 - Marketing in the Age of Assistance by Rebecca Robson
10:20 - Break & Refreshments
10:30 - Practice Growth Solutions by Alexei Kouleshov
11:15 – Individual Consultations & Networking
11:45 - Event Concludes
Proprietary + Confidential
Marketing
in the
Age of Assistance
SEPTEMBER 2019
Rebecca Robson, Agency Partner
Source: Unisys
Source: Unisys
vs
26 hrs 68 mins
Source: Unisys
vs
26 hrs 68 mins
#PRIORITIES
NEW-DAY-NEW-ME
MOMENTS
I-CAN-FIX-THIS
MOMENTS
WHERE-DO-I-EVEN-START
MOMENTS
Proprietary + ConfidentialSource: Google Data, US, Jan - Jun 2015 vs. Jan - Jun 2017.
+100%
best toothbrushes
+100%
best shower curtains
+300%
best travel pillow
+150%
best umbrellas
+110%
best olive oil
Proprietary + Confidential
Proprietary + Confidential
increase in mobile
searches for
“where to buy (product)”
85%
Source: Google Data, US, Jan - June 2017 vs. Jan - June 2015.
More than
Proprietary + Confidential
Proprietary + Confidential
Proprietary + Confidential
Proprietary + Confidential
increase in
same day shipping
searches
2x
Source: Google Data Jan - June 2017 vs. Jan - Jun 2015. US
increase in
travel searches for
‘today’ and ‘tonight’
150%
increase in
‘open now’ searches
3x
Proprietary + Confidential
Proprietary + Confidential
Proprietary + Confidential
Proprietary + Confidential
Proprietary + Confidential
HELPFUL
PERSONAL
FRICTIONLESS
Proprietary + Confidential
Proprietary + Confidential
Proprietary + Confidential
Photo search
Google Photos
ASSISTANCE
Proprietary + Confidential
assistance
/əˈsɪst(ə)ns/
noun
1. helping people to get things done.
2. MARKETING driving growth by anticipating and satisfying INTENT
throughout the consumer journey.
About 63,000,000 results (0.58 seconds)
define: assistance
Proprietary + Confidential
Proprietary + Confidential
RAM Trucks Maybelline Starbucks
Proprietary + Confidential
Proprietary + Confidential
BILLION+ USERS EACH
Proprietary + Confidential
INTENT CONTEXT IDENTITY
Proprietary + Confidential
SHOW UP WISE UP SPEED UP
ASSIST
Proprietary + Confidential
SHOW UP
Proprietary + Confidential
shine lawyers Brand
fair work australia Generic
fair work Brand
bankruptcy Generic
fair work commission Generic
fairwork Brand
conveyancing brisbane Generic
no win no fee lawyers Generic
personal injury lawyers Generic
conveyancing Generic
maurice blackburn Brand
family lawyers brisbane Generic
logan law Generic
fair work ombudsman Brand
sper qld Generic
slater and gordon Brand
no win no fee lawyers brisbane Generic
shine lawyers brisbane Brand
unfair dismissal qld Generic
family lawyers gold coast Generic
Legal
QLD
Last 6 months
Proprietary + Confidential
dentist near me Generic
dental implants Generic
dentist Generic
emergency dentist brisbane Generic
emergency dentist Generic
dentists near me Generic
dentist brisbane Generic
dental implants brisbane Generic
orthodontist Generic
veneers Generic
veneers brisbane Generic
dentist toowoomba Generic
bulk billing dentist Generic
dentist townsville Generic
dentist north lakes Generic
smile dental Brand
cosmetic dentist brisbane Generic
wisdom teeth removal Generic
brisbane orthodontics Brand
cheap dentist brisbane Generic
Dentists &
Dental
Services
QLD
Last 6 months
Proprietary + Confidential
family doctors plus Brand
garden city family doctors Brand
general practitioner Brand
mansfield family practice Generic
chapel hill family doctors Brand
dr joseph jabbour Generic
horizon family doctors Generic
underwood family doctors Brand
primary medical centre Generic
blue cross family doctors Brand
greenbank doctors Brand
pimpama family medical practice Brand
ocean wave medical Generic
bardon family doctors Brand
dr michael read southport Generic
teneriffe family doctors Brand
kenmore family medical practice Generic
murtagh general practice Generic
dr georgia hume Brand
general practitioner gp near me Generic
General
Health Care
Services
QLD
Last 6 months
Proprietary + Confidential
physio near me Generic
physiotherapist Generic
physio Generic
physiotherapist near me Generic
physiotherapy Generic
chiropractor townsville Generic
physio north lakes Generic
arana hills physio Brand
gold coast physio Generic
occupational therapy Generic
physio brisbane Generic
north lakes physio Generic
occupational therapist Generic
speech therapy Generic
all sports physio Brand
physio one taringa Brand
speech pathology Generic
scarborough physio Generic
physio morningside Brand
active physio Brand
Physio
QLD
Last 6 months
Proprietary + ConfidentialProprietary + Confidential
Let’s talk about Gerard...
“I’ve tried it all, it seems a bit
expensive.”
“My competitors Ads’ get
shown more”
“I need the phone to ring
more”
Owner
Medical Footcare
Proprietary + ConfidentialProprietary + Confidential
So what were we working with?
Proprietary + ConfidentialProprietary + Confidential
What did we do?
Proprietary + ConfidentialProprietary + Confidential
The Phone started to ring!
And then the funniest thing happened...
Proprietary + ConfidentialProprietary + Confidential
“I’m really happy to start
seeing some results”
“When the receptionist asks
they’re from Google!”
“Let’s put another $10
towards the budget”
A Very Happy Owner
Medical Footcare
And in just 14 days...
Get found when customers are searching for you
Google My Business
Make it easy to get in touch
Phone
number
Location for
directions
Opening
hours
Search is the #1 method of finding a
business’ phone number
Don’t tell people how good you are.
Get other people to do it for you.
• Encourage your customers to
give feedback
• Respond to reviews
Get found when customers are searching for you
Reviews
Proprietary + Confidential
WISE UP
Proprietary + Confidential
Proprietary + Confidential
lift in purchase intent
37%
lift in people searching for Sonos
420%
Proprietary + Confidential
Proprietary + Confidential
80%
Paired custom intent
audiences with the TrueView
for action ad format.
Lowering costs (CPA) by
Proprietary + Confidential
SPEED UP
Proprietary + ConfidentialSource: Google Data, Global, March 2016.
53%
of visits are abandoned
if a mobile site takes
longer than 3 secs to load
15sthe time it takes
for an average mobile
page to fully load
Proprietary + Confidential
Page speed is now a
ranking factor for organic
mobile searches
Proprietary + Confidential
Proprietary + Confidential
Proprietary + Confidential
ways to order a Domino’s pizza
15+
of orders are online,
more than half from mobile
60%
Proprietary + Confidential
Age of
Assistance
VIDEO: Your Next
Growth Engine
WHY YOUTUBE?
Why
YouTube?
voice
#YouTubetaughtme
YouTube is tons
of people eating
up tons of
different content...
_____+ hours of video uploaded every second
_____ people watching total of 1B hrs/day
Average viewer watches 1+ hr/day on mobile alone;
_____ of views occur on mobile
On an average day in the US, adults 18-49 years old
spend more time on YouTube than on any TV
network.
WHY YOUTUBE?
400
1.9B
60%
Proprietary + Confidential
Proprietary + Confidential
16.3M
YOUTUBE IS WHERE...
australian adults spent
an average of...
24h35m
per person every month on YouTube
June 2019
Source: Nielsen Digital Content Ratings, Video, July 2019 People 18+, Panel + Census
Audience
All viewers come to
the platform and
push play with the
same intention:
To watch great
video. Period
WHY YOUTUBE?
you can skip to
video in 5 sec
With the
skip button,
advertisers must
earn attention
WHY YOUTUBE?
How can Businesses
WIN on YouTube?
Fundamentals to realising the video opportunity
Optimize towards
success metrics
and measure to
prove it’s working.
Reach the right
people based
on their intent.
Win your audience’s
attention and give
them a way to take
action.
Reach the right
people based
on their intent.
YouTube has the viewership to
find new customers at scale.
AUDIENCE
1.9 Billion global monthly logged in users
watching over 1 hr per day on mobile
alone
And, YouTube has the
precision to reach
high-intent audiences,
not just everybody.
Women
18-34
People who just
searched for makeup tips
Beauty Mavens
AUDIENCE
These products are
using the incredibly
strong intent signals
from Search
from the rest of
Google
AUDIENCE
Using these signals, we’ve built new + improved audience types:
Life
Events
Affinity &
In-Market
Segments
Consumer
Patterns
AUDIENCE
AUDIENCE
Searched for “how to
serve a divorce Australia”
on Google.com
Watched a relationship
advice video on
youTube
Searched for local
divorce lawyers
Leveraging the Power of Search
Custom Intent Audiences
AUDIENCE
Confidential + Proprietary
searches for your
product/service
clicks to
your website
assuming
20% CVR
conversions
on your website
unconverted
site visitors
untapped in-market consumers
assuming
10% CTR
Even strong Search campaigns miss many undecided shoppers
Confidential + Proprietary
searches for your
product/service
clicks to
your website
assuming
20% CVR
conversions
on your website
untapped
in-market
consumers
assuming
10% CTR
The majority of
these people are
also reachable on
YouTube
unconverted
site visitors
Even strong Search campaigns miss many undecided shoppers
Lower CPA
vs.
Search
Law Partners uses YT4A
to drive incremental leads
to their acquisition funnel
+65%
Incremental
Conversions
30%+200
Incremental
Conversions
CASE STUDY
The challenge
Law Partners is an Australian law firm that uses
Offline media and Search to acquire leads for their
CTP Claim business. Search volume has always
been limited because of low awareness about
accident injury claims. They have never used
YouTube before.
The approach
Understanding the current limitation of search
volume we've proposed YT4A as an incremental
channel for lead acquisition.
We've implemented YT4A campaigns using
In-Market, Custom Intent and Remarketing.
The results so far...
YT4A campaigns have delivered +200 conversions,
65% incremental conversions over what search +
display could drive, with a 30% lower CPA* than
search campaigns, exceeding dramatically
expectations.
Based on account data from Feb 1st to Mar 25th / 2019
CREATIVE
Win your audience’s
attention and give
them a way to take
action.
YOU ARE EQUIPPED TO
ADVISE ON CREATIVE
BECAUSE
YOU ARE A CONSUMER
CREATIVE
comScore ARS Global Validation Summary, comScore, October 2010
Creativity in Advertising: When It Works and When It Doesn’t, Harvard Business Review, June 2013
Nielsen Catalina Solutions. Nearly 500 campaigns across all media platforms, Period 2016-Q1 2017
50% Price promotion,
distribution, etc.35%Creative
49% Media36%Creative
2X increase in ROI for effective creative
Impact
on Sales:
% Sales
Contribution:
Increase
in ROI:
13%
Media
15%
Brand
We need a good video creative
Confidential & proprietary
Creative needs to thrive in this context
Viewers have a skip button
TrueView ads give viewers choice to skip after 5 seconds, which
rewards ads that capture attention right away.
Viewers can take action immediately
TrueView for action ads have a customizable button that lets
viewers click and take action. So, have a clear call-to-action.
Viewers have sight and sound
95% of YouTube video ads play in-view and with sound on.
BUY NOW
BUY NOW
Your brand
www.yourwebsite.com
[Your creative here]
your
icon
Skip ad
CREATIVE
TRADITIONAL STORY ARC EMERGING STORY ARC
Lead in
Build
Climax/Big reveal
Offer
Branding
Start high
Subtle brand cues
Unexpected shift
Multiple peaks
More story for
those who want it
CREATIVE
CREATIVE
Let’s apply this to Duracell…
Overstock.com created a multipurpose
video campaign to increase conversions
CASE STUDY
+80%
Increase in
conversion rate
cheap dining tables bedding furniture
Proprietary + Confidential
Deliver video ads
perfectly tuned to your
target audience at scale
DIRECTOR MIX
Customize creative
Localize message
Maximize impact
89
CONFIDENTIAL
Proprietary + Confidential
Campbell’s SoupTube
1.5 M
total views
55.6%
increase in Campbell’s
Simply Soup sales
Generated 1,700 customised
TrueView creative for different
audiences
24.7%
lift in ad recall
90
CONFIDENTIAL
MEASUREMENT
Optimize towards
success metrics
and measure to
prove it’s working.
Proprietary + Confidential
Optimise your video campaigns to a target CPA with
new automated bidding
BUY NOW
a
d
ad
Target CPA bidding
+
*Target CPA bidding is
exclusively available
with the new TrueView
for Action video ad
format that drives
clicks & conversions.
MEASUREMENT
Brand Lift Survey to measure additional metrics
How can Businesses WIN on
YouTube?
Confidential + Proprietary
Reach people
based on their searches,
intent, and habits on Google
Right message, right
format to drive action
Measure & Optimise to drive
results
1
2
3
BUY NOW
a
dad
Fundamentals to realising the video opportunity
Proprietary + Confidential
THANK YOU
Practice Growth Solutions
About us
Practice Results
Digital marketing company with offices in Brisbane and Melbourne specialising in
digital marketing, web development and consulting. This company evolved from Your Easy
Web Solutions.
Alexei Kouleshov
• Managing Director
• Entrepreneur
• Father of twin boy
• Blue belt in Brazilian Jiu Jitsu
Some of our clients
What are you goals?
• Numbers of appointments per week
• Number of leads
• Reduce cost per lead
• Get the right kind of leads
Business Basics
Revenue Formula
L x CR x P x R = Revenue
Revenue Formula
100 x 20% x $1,000 x 1 = $20,000
What to improve
• Conversion rate
• Repetition
• Price
• Leads
Revenue Formula
100 x 30% x $1,000 x 1.1 = $33,000
Consumer Behaviour
• Know
– Brand
– What you do
• Like
– Research / Reviews
• Trust
– Enquiry
– Sale
– Referral
Campaign Examples
Small Dental Practice
Small Dental Practice
Investment: $542.37
Leads: 40.5
Cost per lead: $13.39
Types of leads: General
Family Law Firm
Family Law Firm
Investment: $6,481.71
Leads: 74
Cost per lead: $87.59
Types of leads: 70% Women, 25+,
With Kids, Home Owner
Improving Conversion Rate
Conversion Components
• Offers
• Call to action
• Customer Wants
• Sales Process
Offers
• Some Examples
– No upfront cost
– Price beat guarantee
– No win, no fee
– Special offer
– No hidden costs
– Free consultation
– % Discount
– Limited time offer
Call-to-action
• Process/Offer based
– Next Step
– Message to mechanism
• Relevant
– Connect problem to solution
• Example
– Call Us vs Call Now for Free Consultation!
– Request Appointment vs Book Appointment Online
Customer Wants
• Affordability
– Payment plans, rebates, health Insurance
• Convenience
– After hours, no obstacles (referral required), parking
• Utility
– Awards, certifications, credibility, testimonials
• Availability
– Book now schedule, same day emergency service
Sales Process
• Client
– Who are they?
• Actual Problem
– Conveyancing vs Buying a House
• Solution
– Outcome (Gain, Retain or Save)
– Right
– Timely
Which Ads Are Better?
Landing Pages
Campaign Tips
Remarketing
• Qualify
– Identify ideal and non-ideal customer profiles
– Turn engagement into audiences
• Attract
– Establish points of difference
– Create offers
• Convert
– Turn visitors into leads
Contact Details
Remarketing Audiences
• Those who visited your pricing page.
• Those who subscribed to your blog.
• Those who clicked through to your social accounts.
• Those who took a survey. Break up users into specific groups
based on answers given.
• Those who watched more than 30 seconds of your sales video.
• Those who followed certain steps in the sales funnels.
Contact Details
Using Remarketing
• Customer Journey
– Assist customer along their journey to solution
– Educating customer
• Assisting Other Marketing Processes
– CRM touchpoints, EDMs, Social Media
• Optimising Budget
– Build Audiences
– Drive Traffic
Marketing Funnel & Remarketing
Contact Details
Reviews
• 84% of consumers trust online reviews as much as a
personal recommendation
• 92% of consumers read online reviews before
visiting a business
• Online reviews impact 90% of purchasing decisions
• 74% of consumers say positive reviews make them
trust a local business more
Other Tips
• Notifications
– Autoresponse, What to expect next
• Live Chat
– Customer service
– Chat bot
– Social media
• Reviews
Working With an Agency
What Does an Agency Do?
• Strategy / Bridge
– Goal setting / Best approach
– Using various tactics
• Consulting
– Helping your team execute
• Campaign Management
– Executing and reporting
• Support
Where Businesses Struggle
• Marketing Focus
– Identifying what to market
• Websites
– Design vs Content battle
• Landing Pages
– Not sure what works and how to track performance
• Staying Current
– Executing new opportunities
What Businesses Need
• Direction
– Goal focused
• Websites
– Design vs Content battle
• Landing Pages
– Not sure what works and how to track performance
• Staying Current
– Executing new opportunities
Benchmarks
Expressions of Interest Form
● Free Consultation
● Campaign Review
● Upcoming Events
Case Study
Doctors @ Manly Road
Case Study
• Who are they?
– General practitioners
– Some specialised doctors
• Goal
– Reach daily booking capacity
– Get weekend appointments
– Overbook certain days
• Budget
– $1500
Case Study - Process
• Identified Points of Difference
– Bulk-Billing weekend service
– On-site Pathology
– Walk-in Appointments
– Male & Female Doctors
• Defined User Behaviour
– Mobile users looking to call
– Younger market looking to book online
Case Study - Results
• Optimised Campaigns
– Ran experiments
– Higher CTR - better engagement
– Lower CPC
– Tracked conversions - optimised using Google Ad tools
• Monthly Results
– CPC $1.75
– CTR 16.63%
– 168 Conversions
– $5.91 Cost Per Conversion
Case Study - Results
Why Choose Us?
Results Based Approach
– Forecast / Goals
– Maximise outcome
Ongoing Support
– Dedicated Manager
– Strategy Execution and Reporting
Experience
– 12 Years Experience
Questions?
Contact Details
Email: alexei@practiceresults.com.au
Phone: (07) 3810 2529

More Related Content

Similar to Brisbane Google Premier Connect for Practices by Practice Results

Smmm consultant sales_presentation
Smmm consultant sales_presentationSmmm consultant sales_presentation
Smmm consultant sales_presentation
Dorcas CPY
 

Similar to Brisbane Google Premier Connect for Practices by Practice Results (20)

Age of assistance - Google Marketing Masterclass
Age of assistance - Google Marketing MasterclassAge of assistance - Google Marketing Masterclass
Age of assistance - Google Marketing Masterclass
 
Dental Industry Google Marketing Masterclass
Dental Industry Google Marketing MasterclassDental Industry Google Marketing Masterclass
Dental Industry Google Marketing Masterclass
 
Online Dental Advertising Best Practices 2018
Online Dental Advertising Best Practices 2018Online Dental Advertising Best Practices 2018
Online Dental Advertising Best Practices 2018
 
Google HQ Breakfast for Medispas Google Presentation
Google HQ Breakfast for Medispas Google PresentationGoogle HQ Breakfast for Medispas Google Presentation
Google HQ Breakfast for Medispas Google Presentation
 
Google SocialHi5 Online dental marketing event q1 2018
Google SocialHi5 Online dental marketing event q1 2018Google SocialHi5 Online dental marketing event q1 2018
Google SocialHi5 Online dental marketing event q1 2018
 
180fusion and Google: Marketing to Today's Online Plastic Surgery Patient
180fusion and Google: Marketing to Today's Online Plastic Surgery Patient180fusion and Google: Marketing to Today's Online Plastic Surgery Patient
180fusion and Google: Marketing to Today's Online Plastic Surgery Patient
 
SocialHi5: Google q4 Partner Connect Event
SocialHi5: Google q4 Partner Connect EventSocialHi5: Google q4 Partner Connect Event
SocialHi5: Google q4 Partner Connect Event
 
role of digital marketing in dental business.pdf
role of digital marketing in dental business.pdfrole of digital marketing in dental business.pdf
role of digital marketing in dental business.pdf
 
Top 10 Tips for Advertising in Australia & New Zealand
Top 10 Tips for Advertising in Australia & New ZealandTop 10 Tips for Advertising in Australia & New Zealand
Top 10 Tips for Advertising in Australia & New Zealand
 
Make Google Work for You: A Local Business Guide to AdWords
Make Google Work for You: A Local Business Guide to AdWordsMake Google Work for You: A Local Business Guide to AdWords
Make Google Work for You: A Local Business Guide to AdWords
 
Marketing Your Radon Business
Marketing Your Radon BusinessMarketing Your Radon Business
Marketing Your Radon Business
 
Dental Marketing Game Plan
Dental Marketing Game PlanDental Marketing Game Plan
Dental Marketing Game Plan
 
For Your Viewing Pleasure: Using YouTube to Get New Patients for the Eye Care...
For Your Viewing Pleasure: Using YouTube to Get New Patients for the Eye Care...For Your Viewing Pleasure: Using YouTube to Get New Patients for the Eye Care...
For Your Viewing Pleasure: Using YouTube to Get New Patients for the Eye Care...
 
How to Expand Your Advertising Efforts with Native Ads
How to Expand Your Advertising Efforts with Native AdsHow to Expand Your Advertising Efforts with Native Ads
How to Expand Your Advertising Efforts with Native Ads
 
Smmm consultant sales_presentation
Smmm consultant sales_presentationSmmm consultant sales_presentation
Smmm consultant sales_presentation
 
MastersGate Ecommerce Summit 2018 - Age of assistance
MastersGate Ecommerce Summit 2018 - Age of assistanceMastersGate Ecommerce Summit 2018 - Age of assistance
MastersGate Ecommerce Summit 2018 - Age of assistance
 
Bill martin how to get started on paid search
Bill martin how to get started on paid searchBill martin how to get started on paid search
Bill martin how to get started on paid search
 
Mobile Marketing
Mobile MarketingMobile Marketing
Mobile Marketing
 
Blogmother Fran's Google+ Local Field Guide
Blogmother Fran's Google+ Local Field GuideBlogmother Fran's Google+ Local Field Guide
Blogmother Fran's Google+ Local Field Guide
 
Google socialhi5 workshop for dentists
Google socialhi5 workshop for dentistsGoogle socialhi5 workshop for dentists
Google socialhi5 workshop for dentists
 

More from Alexei Kouleshov

More from Alexei Kouleshov (16)

The Winning Small Business Framework - Marketing Format That Works
The Winning Small Business Framework - Marketing Format That WorksThe Winning Small Business Framework - Marketing Format That Works
The Winning Small Business Framework - Marketing Format That Works
 
Game Changer Immersion - Search Engine Optimisation for Fitness Professionals
Game Changer Immersion - Search Engine Optimisation for Fitness ProfessionalsGame Changer Immersion - Search Engine Optimisation for Fitness Professionals
Game Changer Immersion - Search Engine Optimisation for Fitness Professionals
 
Google Premier Connect for Health Businesses Webinar March 2020
Google Premier Connect for Health Businesses Webinar March 2020Google Premier Connect for Health Businesses Webinar March 2020
Google Premier Connect for Health Businesses Webinar March 2020
 
CPTW - Trainer HQ - Google Marketing for Fitness Professionals
CPTW - Trainer HQ - Google Marketing for Fitness ProfessionalsCPTW - Trainer HQ - Google Marketing for Fitness Professionals
CPTW - Trainer HQ - Google Marketing for Fitness Professionals
 
Google Premier Connect - Growing Health Businesses
Google Premier Connect - Growing Health BusinessesGoogle Premier Connect - Growing Health Businesses
Google Premier Connect - Growing Health Businesses
 
From Leads to Profits - Allied Health Presentation q4 financial
From Leads to Profits - Allied Health Presentation q4 financialFrom Leads to Profits - Allied Health Presentation q4 financial
From Leads to Profits - Allied Health Presentation q4 financial
 
From Leads to Profits - Your Easy Web Solutions
From Leads to Profits - Your Easy Web SolutionsFrom Leads to Profits - Your Easy Web Solutions
From Leads to Profits - Your Easy Web Solutions
 
Google Premier Connect For Health Professionals
Google Premier Connect For Health ProfessionalsGoogle Premier Connect For Health Professionals
Google Premier Connect For Health Professionals
 
Glossy Globe Professionals Workshop Dubai
Glossy Globe Professionals Workshop DubaiGlossy Globe Professionals Workshop Dubai
Glossy Globe Professionals Workshop Dubai
 
Google HQ Breakfast for Medispas Melbourne 2017
Google HQ Breakfast for Medispas Melbourne 2017Google HQ Breakfast for Medispas Melbourne 2017
Google HQ Breakfast for Medispas Melbourne 2017
 
Digital Success Masterclass 9 March 2017
Digital Success Masterclass 9 March 2017Digital Success Masterclass 9 March 2017
Digital Success Masterclass 9 March 2017
 
Small Business Strategies Meetup 6 November 2016
Small Business Strategies Meetup 6 November 2016Small Business Strategies Meetup 6 November 2016
Small Business Strategies Meetup 6 November 2016
 
Google Partners Digital Bites 4th November 2016
Google Partners Digital Bites 4th November 2016Google Partners Digital Bites 4th November 2016
Google Partners Digital Bites 4th November 2016
 
Click Digital Expo 2015 - From Google Adwords Remarketing To The Next Level
Click Digital Expo 2015 - From Google Adwords Remarketing To The Next LevelClick Digital Expo 2015 - From Google Adwords Remarketing To The Next Level
Click Digital Expo 2015 - From Google Adwords Remarketing To The Next Level
 
CPTW - Online Marketing Essentials Day 1 (28May2015)
CPTW - Online Marketing Essentials Day 1 (28May2015)CPTW - Online Marketing Essentials Day 1 (28May2015)
CPTW - Online Marketing Essentials Day 1 (28May2015)
 
Marketing Masterclass with Anthea Moffat - Google Adwords by Alexei Kouleshov
Marketing Masterclass with Anthea Moffat - Google Adwords by Alexei KouleshovMarketing Masterclass with Anthea Moffat - Google Adwords by Alexei Kouleshov
Marketing Masterclass with Anthea Moffat - Google Adwords by Alexei Kouleshov
 

Recently uploaded

🌹Attapur⬅️ Vip Call Girls Hyderabad 📱9352852248 Book Well Trand Call Girls In...
🌹Attapur⬅️ Vip Call Girls Hyderabad 📱9352852248 Book Well Trand Call Girls In...🌹Attapur⬅️ Vip Call Girls Hyderabad 📱9352852248 Book Well Trand Call Girls In...
🌹Attapur⬅️ Vip Call Girls Hyderabad 📱9352852248 Book Well Trand Call Girls In...
Call Girls In Delhi Whatsup 9873940964 Enjoy Unlimited Pleasure
 
Russian Call Girls Lucknow Just Call 👉👉7877925207 Top Class Call Girl Service...
Russian Call Girls Lucknow Just Call 👉👉7877925207 Top Class Call Girl Service...Russian Call Girls Lucknow Just Call 👉👉7877925207 Top Class Call Girl Service...
Russian Call Girls Lucknow Just Call 👉👉7877925207 Top Class Call Girl Service...
adilkhan87451
 
Call Girls in Gagan Vihar (delhi) call me [🔝 9953056974 🔝] escort service 24X7
Call Girls in Gagan Vihar (delhi) call me [🔝  9953056974 🔝] escort service 24X7Call Girls in Gagan Vihar (delhi) call me [🔝  9953056974 🔝] escort service 24X7
Call Girls in Gagan Vihar (delhi) call me [🔝 9953056974 🔝] escort service 24X7
9953056974 Low Rate Call Girls In Saket, Delhi NCR
 

Recently uploaded (20)

Russian Call Girls Service Jaipur {8445551418} ❤️PALLAVI VIP Jaipur Call Gir...
Russian Call Girls Service  Jaipur {8445551418} ❤️PALLAVI VIP Jaipur Call Gir...Russian Call Girls Service  Jaipur {8445551418} ❤️PALLAVI VIP Jaipur Call Gir...
Russian Call Girls Service Jaipur {8445551418} ❤️PALLAVI VIP Jaipur Call Gir...
 
🌹Attapur⬅️ Vip Call Girls Hyderabad 📱9352852248 Book Well Trand Call Girls In...
🌹Attapur⬅️ Vip Call Girls Hyderabad 📱9352852248 Book Well Trand Call Girls In...🌹Attapur⬅️ Vip Call Girls Hyderabad 📱9352852248 Book Well Trand Call Girls In...
🌹Attapur⬅️ Vip Call Girls Hyderabad 📱9352852248 Book Well Trand Call Girls In...
 
Independent Call Girls In Jaipur { 8445551418 } ✔ ANIKA MEHTA ✔ Get High Prof...
Independent Call Girls In Jaipur { 8445551418 } ✔ ANIKA MEHTA ✔ Get High Prof...Independent Call Girls In Jaipur { 8445551418 } ✔ ANIKA MEHTA ✔ Get High Prof...
Independent Call Girls In Jaipur { 8445551418 } ✔ ANIKA MEHTA ✔ Get High Prof...
 
Call Girls Madurai Just Call 9630942363 Top Class Call Girl Service Available
Call Girls Madurai Just Call 9630942363 Top Class Call Girl Service AvailableCall Girls Madurai Just Call 9630942363 Top Class Call Girl Service Available
Call Girls Madurai Just Call 9630942363 Top Class Call Girl Service Available
 
Pondicherry Call Girls Book Now 9630942363 Top Class Pondicherry Escort Servi...
Pondicherry Call Girls Book Now 9630942363 Top Class Pondicherry Escort Servi...Pondicherry Call Girls Book Now 9630942363 Top Class Pondicherry Escort Servi...
Pondicherry Call Girls Book Now 9630942363 Top Class Pondicherry Escort Servi...
 
Saket * Call Girls in Delhi - Phone 9711199012 Escorts Service at 6k to 50k a...
Saket * Call Girls in Delhi - Phone 9711199012 Escorts Service at 6k to 50k a...Saket * Call Girls in Delhi - Phone 9711199012 Escorts Service at 6k to 50k a...
Saket * Call Girls in Delhi - Phone 9711199012 Escorts Service at 6k to 50k a...
 
Call Girls Service Jaipur {8445551418} ❤️VVIP BHAWNA Call Girl in Jaipur Raja...
Call Girls Service Jaipur {8445551418} ❤️VVIP BHAWNA Call Girl in Jaipur Raja...Call Girls Service Jaipur {8445551418} ❤️VVIP BHAWNA Call Girl in Jaipur Raja...
Call Girls Service Jaipur {8445551418} ❤️VVIP BHAWNA Call Girl in Jaipur Raja...
 
Call Girls Jaipur Just Call 9521753030 Top Class Call Girl Service Available
Call Girls Jaipur Just Call 9521753030 Top Class Call Girl Service AvailableCall Girls Jaipur Just Call 9521753030 Top Class Call Girl Service Available
Call Girls Jaipur Just Call 9521753030 Top Class Call Girl Service Available
 
Best Rate (Guwahati ) Call Girls Guwahati ⟟ 8617370543 ⟟ High Class Call Girl...
Best Rate (Guwahati ) Call Girls Guwahati ⟟ 8617370543 ⟟ High Class Call Girl...Best Rate (Guwahati ) Call Girls Guwahati ⟟ 8617370543 ⟟ High Class Call Girl...
Best Rate (Guwahati ) Call Girls Guwahati ⟟ 8617370543 ⟟ High Class Call Girl...
 
Call Girls Rishikesh Just Call 9667172968 Top Class Call Girl Service Available
Call Girls Rishikesh Just Call 9667172968 Top Class Call Girl Service AvailableCall Girls Rishikesh Just Call 9667172968 Top Class Call Girl Service Available
Call Girls Rishikesh Just Call 9667172968 Top Class Call Girl Service Available
 
Russian Call Girls Lucknow Just Call 👉👉7877925207 Top Class Call Girl Service...
Russian Call Girls Lucknow Just Call 👉👉7877925207 Top Class Call Girl Service...Russian Call Girls Lucknow Just Call 👉👉7877925207 Top Class Call Girl Service...
Russian Call Girls Lucknow Just Call 👉👉7877925207 Top Class Call Girl Service...
 
Call Girls Ahmedabad Just Call 9630942363 Top Class Call Girl Service Available
Call Girls Ahmedabad Just Call 9630942363 Top Class Call Girl Service AvailableCall Girls Ahmedabad Just Call 9630942363 Top Class Call Girl Service Available
Call Girls Ahmedabad Just Call 9630942363 Top Class Call Girl Service Available
 
Call Girls Raipur Just Call 9630942363 Top Class Call Girl Service Available
Call Girls Raipur Just Call 9630942363 Top Class Call Girl Service AvailableCall Girls Raipur Just Call 9630942363 Top Class Call Girl Service Available
Call Girls Raipur Just Call 9630942363 Top Class Call Girl Service Available
 
Call Girls in Delhi Triveni Complex Escort Service(🔝))/WhatsApp 97111⇛47426
Call Girls in Delhi Triveni Complex Escort Service(🔝))/WhatsApp 97111⇛47426Call Girls in Delhi Triveni Complex Escort Service(🔝))/WhatsApp 97111⇛47426
Call Girls in Delhi Triveni Complex Escort Service(🔝))/WhatsApp 97111⇛47426
 
8980367676 Call Girls In Ahmedabad Escort Service Available 24×7 In Ahmedabad
8980367676 Call Girls In Ahmedabad Escort Service Available 24×7 In Ahmedabad8980367676 Call Girls In Ahmedabad Escort Service Available 24×7 In Ahmedabad
8980367676 Call Girls In Ahmedabad Escort Service Available 24×7 In Ahmedabad
 
Model Call Girls In Chennai WhatsApp Booking 7427069034 call girl service 24 ...
Model Call Girls In Chennai WhatsApp Booking 7427069034 call girl service 24 ...Model Call Girls In Chennai WhatsApp Booking 7427069034 call girl service 24 ...
Model Call Girls In Chennai WhatsApp Booking 7427069034 call girl service 24 ...
 
Call Girls in Gagan Vihar (delhi) call me [🔝 9953056974 🔝] escort service 24X7
Call Girls in Gagan Vihar (delhi) call me [🔝  9953056974 🔝] escort service 24X7Call Girls in Gagan Vihar (delhi) call me [🔝  9953056974 🔝] escort service 24X7
Call Girls in Gagan Vihar (delhi) call me [🔝 9953056974 🔝] escort service 24X7
 
Best Rate (Patna ) Call Girls Patna ⟟ 8617370543 ⟟ High Class Call Girl In 5 ...
Best Rate (Patna ) Call Girls Patna ⟟ 8617370543 ⟟ High Class Call Girl In 5 ...Best Rate (Patna ) Call Girls Patna ⟟ 8617370543 ⟟ High Class Call Girl In 5 ...
Best Rate (Patna ) Call Girls Patna ⟟ 8617370543 ⟟ High Class Call Girl In 5 ...
 
Call Girls Vasai Virar Just Call 9630942363 Top Class Call Girl Service Avail...
Call Girls Vasai Virar Just Call 9630942363 Top Class Call Girl Service Avail...Call Girls Vasai Virar Just Call 9630942363 Top Class Call Girl Service Avail...
Call Girls Vasai Virar Just Call 9630942363 Top Class Call Girl Service Avail...
 
💕SONAM KUMAR💕Premium Call Girls Jaipur ↘️9257276172 ↙️One Night Stand With Lo...
💕SONAM KUMAR💕Premium Call Girls Jaipur ↘️9257276172 ↙️One Night Stand With Lo...💕SONAM KUMAR💕Premium Call Girls Jaipur ↘️9257276172 ↙️One Night Stand With Lo...
💕SONAM KUMAR💕Premium Call Girls Jaipur ↘️9257276172 ↙️One Night Stand With Lo...
 

Brisbane Google Premier Connect for Practices by Practice Results

  • 1. Practice Growth Solutions by Practice Results Google Premier Connect September 2019
  • 2. Agenda 9:00 - Registration & Networking 9:30 - Welcome Message 9:35 - Marketing in the Age of Assistance by Rebecca Robson 10:20 - Break & Refreshments 10:30 - Practice Growth Solutions by Alexei Kouleshov 11:15 – Individual Consultations & Networking 11:45 - Event Concludes
  • 3. Proprietary + Confidential Marketing in the Age of Assistance SEPTEMBER 2019 Rebecca Robson, Agency Partner
  • 5.
  • 7. Source: Unisys vs 26 hrs 68 mins #PRIORITIES
  • 8.
  • 10. Proprietary + ConfidentialSource: Google Data, US, Jan - Jun 2015 vs. Jan - Jun 2017. +100% best toothbrushes +100% best shower curtains +300% best travel pillow +150% best umbrellas +110% best olive oil
  • 12. Proprietary + Confidential increase in mobile searches for “where to buy (product)” 85% Source: Google Data, US, Jan - June 2017 vs. Jan - June 2015. More than
  • 16. Proprietary + Confidential increase in same day shipping searches 2x Source: Google Data Jan - June 2017 vs. Jan - Jun 2015. US increase in travel searches for ‘today’ and ‘tonight’ 150% increase in ‘open now’ searches 3x
  • 24. Proprietary + Confidential Photo search Google Photos
  • 26. Proprietary + Confidential assistance /əˈsɪst(ə)ns/ noun 1. helping people to get things done. 2. MARKETING driving growth by anticipating and satisfying INTENT throughout the consumer journey. About 63,000,000 results (0.58 seconds) define: assistance Proprietary + Confidential
  • 27. Proprietary + Confidential RAM Trucks Maybelline Starbucks
  • 31. Proprietary + Confidential SHOW UP WISE UP SPEED UP ASSIST
  • 33. Proprietary + Confidential shine lawyers Brand fair work australia Generic fair work Brand bankruptcy Generic fair work commission Generic fairwork Brand conveyancing brisbane Generic no win no fee lawyers Generic personal injury lawyers Generic conveyancing Generic maurice blackburn Brand family lawyers brisbane Generic logan law Generic fair work ombudsman Brand sper qld Generic slater and gordon Brand no win no fee lawyers brisbane Generic shine lawyers brisbane Brand unfair dismissal qld Generic family lawyers gold coast Generic Legal QLD Last 6 months
  • 34. Proprietary + Confidential dentist near me Generic dental implants Generic dentist Generic emergency dentist brisbane Generic emergency dentist Generic dentists near me Generic dentist brisbane Generic dental implants brisbane Generic orthodontist Generic veneers Generic veneers brisbane Generic dentist toowoomba Generic bulk billing dentist Generic dentist townsville Generic dentist north lakes Generic smile dental Brand cosmetic dentist brisbane Generic wisdom teeth removal Generic brisbane orthodontics Brand cheap dentist brisbane Generic Dentists & Dental Services QLD Last 6 months
  • 35. Proprietary + Confidential family doctors plus Brand garden city family doctors Brand general practitioner Brand mansfield family practice Generic chapel hill family doctors Brand dr joseph jabbour Generic horizon family doctors Generic underwood family doctors Brand primary medical centre Generic blue cross family doctors Brand greenbank doctors Brand pimpama family medical practice Brand ocean wave medical Generic bardon family doctors Brand dr michael read southport Generic teneriffe family doctors Brand kenmore family medical practice Generic murtagh general practice Generic dr georgia hume Brand general practitioner gp near me Generic General Health Care Services QLD Last 6 months
  • 36. Proprietary + Confidential physio near me Generic physiotherapist Generic physio Generic physiotherapist near me Generic physiotherapy Generic chiropractor townsville Generic physio north lakes Generic arana hills physio Brand gold coast physio Generic occupational therapy Generic physio brisbane Generic north lakes physio Generic occupational therapist Generic speech therapy Generic all sports physio Brand physio one taringa Brand speech pathology Generic scarborough physio Generic physio morningside Brand active physio Brand Physio QLD Last 6 months
  • 37. Proprietary + ConfidentialProprietary + Confidential Let’s talk about Gerard... “I’ve tried it all, it seems a bit expensive.” “My competitors Ads’ get shown more” “I need the phone to ring more” Owner Medical Footcare
  • 38. Proprietary + ConfidentialProprietary + Confidential So what were we working with?
  • 39. Proprietary + ConfidentialProprietary + Confidential What did we do?
  • 40. Proprietary + ConfidentialProprietary + Confidential The Phone started to ring! And then the funniest thing happened...
  • 41. Proprietary + ConfidentialProprietary + Confidential “I’m really happy to start seeing some results” “When the receptionist asks they’re from Google!” “Let’s put another $10 towards the budget” A Very Happy Owner Medical Footcare And in just 14 days...
  • 42. Get found when customers are searching for you Google My Business Make it easy to get in touch Phone number Location for directions Opening hours Search is the #1 method of finding a business’ phone number
  • 43. Don’t tell people how good you are. Get other people to do it for you. • Encourage your customers to give feedback • Respond to reviews Get found when customers are searching for you Reviews
  • 46. Proprietary + Confidential lift in purchase intent 37% lift in people searching for Sonos 420%
  • 48. Proprietary + Confidential 80% Paired custom intent audiences with the TrueView for action ad format. Lowering costs (CPA) by
  • 50. Proprietary + ConfidentialSource: Google Data, Global, March 2016. 53% of visits are abandoned if a mobile site takes longer than 3 secs to load 15sthe time it takes for an average mobile page to fully load
  • 51. Proprietary + Confidential Page speed is now a ranking factor for organic mobile searches
  • 54. Proprietary + Confidential ways to order a Domino’s pizza 15+ of orders are online, more than half from mobile 60%
  • 58. voice
  • 59.
  • 60.
  • 61.
  • 62.
  • 63.
  • 65. YouTube is tons of people eating up tons of different content... _____+ hours of video uploaded every second _____ people watching total of 1B hrs/day Average viewer watches 1+ hr/day on mobile alone; _____ of views occur on mobile On an average day in the US, adults 18-49 years old spend more time on YouTube than on any TV network. WHY YOUTUBE? 400 1.9B 60%
  • 66. Proprietary + Confidential Proprietary + Confidential 16.3M YOUTUBE IS WHERE... australian adults spent an average of... 24h35m per person every month on YouTube June 2019 Source: Nielsen Digital Content Ratings, Video, July 2019 People 18+, Panel + Census Audience
  • 67.
  • 68. All viewers come to the platform and push play with the same intention: To watch great video. Period WHY YOUTUBE?
  • 69. you can skip to video in 5 sec With the skip button, advertisers must earn attention WHY YOUTUBE?
  • 70. How can Businesses WIN on YouTube?
  • 71. Fundamentals to realising the video opportunity Optimize towards success metrics and measure to prove it’s working. Reach the right people based on their intent. Win your audience’s attention and give them a way to take action.
  • 72. Reach the right people based on their intent.
  • 73. YouTube has the viewership to find new customers at scale. AUDIENCE 1.9 Billion global monthly logged in users watching over 1 hr per day on mobile alone
  • 74. And, YouTube has the precision to reach high-intent audiences, not just everybody. Women 18-34 People who just searched for makeup tips Beauty Mavens AUDIENCE
  • 75. These products are using the incredibly strong intent signals from Search from the rest of Google AUDIENCE
  • 76. Using these signals, we’ve built new + improved audience types: Life Events Affinity & In-Market Segments Consumer Patterns AUDIENCE
  • 77. AUDIENCE Searched for “how to serve a divorce Australia” on Google.com Watched a relationship advice video on youTube Searched for local divorce lawyers
  • 78. Leveraging the Power of Search Custom Intent Audiences AUDIENCE
  • 79. Confidential + Proprietary searches for your product/service clicks to your website assuming 20% CVR conversions on your website unconverted site visitors untapped in-market consumers assuming 10% CTR Even strong Search campaigns miss many undecided shoppers
  • 80. Confidential + Proprietary searches for your product/service clicks to your website assuming 20% CVR conversions on your website untapped in-market consumers assuming 10% CTR The majority of these people are also reachable on YouTube unconverted site visitors Even strong Search campaigns miss many undecided shoppers
  • 81. Lower CPA vs. Search Law Partners uses YT4A to drive incremental leads to their acquisition funnel +65% Incremental Conversions 30%+200 Incremental Conversions CASE STUDY The challenge Law Partners is an Australian law firm that uses Offline media and Search to acquire leads for their CTP Claim business. Search volume has always been limited because of low awareness about accident injury claims. They have never used YouTube before. The approach Understanding the current limitation of search volume we've proposed YT4A as an incremental channel for lead acquisition. We've implemented YT4A campaigns using In-Market, Custom Intent and Remarketing. The results so far... YT4A campaigns have delivered +200 conversions, 65% incremental conversions over what search + display could drive, with a 30% lower CPA* than search campaigns, exceeding dramatically expectations. Based on account data from Feb 1st to Mar 25th / 2019
  • 82. CREATIVE Win your audience’s attention and give them a way to take action.
  • 83. YOU ARE EQUIPPED TO ADVISE ON CREATIVE BECAUSE YOU ARE A CONSUMER CREATIVE
  • 84. comScore ARS Global Validation Summary, comScore, October 2010 Creativity in Advertising: When It Works and When It Doesn’t, Harvard Business Review, June 2013 Nielsen Catalina Solutions. Nearly 500 campaigns across all media platforms, Period 2016-Q1 2017 50% Price promotion, distribution, etc.35%Creative 49% Media36%Creative 2X increase in ROI for effective creative Impact on Sales: % Sales Contribution: Increase in ROI: 13% Media 15% Brand We need a good video creative Confidential & proprietary
  • 85. Creative needs to thrive in this context Viewers have a skip button TrueView ads give viewers choice to skip after 5 seconds, which rewards ads that capture attention right away. Viewers can take action immediately TrueView for action ads have a customizable button that lets viewers click and take action. So, have a clear call-to-action. Viewers have sight and sound 95% of YouTube video ads play in-view and with sound on. BUY NOW BUY NOW Your brand www.yourwebsite.com [Your creative here] your icon Skip ad CREATIVE
  • 86. TRADITIONAL STORY ARC EMERGING STORY ARC Lead in Build Climax/Big reveal Offer Branding Start high Subtle brand cues Unexpected shift Multiple peaks More story for those who want it CREATIVE
  • 87. CREATIVE Let’s apply this to Duracell…
  • 88. Overstock.com created a multipurpose video campaign to increase conversions CASE STUDY +80% Increase in conversion rate cheap dining tables bedding furniture
  • 89. Proprietary + Confidential Deliver video ads perfectly tuned to your target audience at scale DIRECTOR MIX Customize creative Localize message Maximize impact 89 CONFIDENTIAL
  • 90. Proprietary + Confidential Campbell’s SoupTube 1.5 M total views 55.6% increase in Campbell’s Simply Soup sales Generated 1,700 customised TrueView creative for different audiences 24.7% lift in ad recall 90 CONFIDENTIAL
  • 91. MEASUREMENT Optimize towards success metrics and measure to prove it’s working.
  • 92. Proprietary + Confidential Optimise your video campaigns to a target CPA with new automated bidding BUY NOW a d ad Target CPA bidding + *Target CPA bidding is exclusively available with the new TrueView for Action video ad format that drives clicks & conversions.
  • 93. MEASUREMENT Brand Lift Survey to measure additional metrics
  • 94. How can Businesses WIN on YouTube?
  • 95. Confidential + Proprietary Reach people based on their searches, intent, and habits on Google Right message, right format to drive action Measure & Optimise to drive results 1 2 3 BUY NOW a dad Fundamentals to realising the video opportunity
  • 98. About us Practice Results Digital marketing company with offices in Brisbane and Melbourne specialising in digital marketing, web development and consulting. This company evolved from Your Easy Web Solutions. Alexei Kouleshov • Managing Director • Entrepreneur • Father of twin boy • Blue belt in Brazilian Jiu Jitsu
  • 99. Some of our clients
  • 100. What are you goals? • Numbers of appointments per week • Number of leads • Reduce cost per lead • Get the right kind of leads
  • 102. Revenue Formula L x CR x P x R = Revenue
  • 103. Revenue Formula 100 x 20% x $1,000 x 1 = $20,000
  • 104. What to improve • Conversion rate • Repetition • Price • Leads
  • 105. Revenue Formula 100 x 30% x $1,000 x 1.1 = $33,000
  • 106. Consumer Behaviour • Know – Brand – What you do • Like – Research / Reviews • Trust – Enquiry – Sale – Referral
  • 109. Small Dental Practice Investment: $542.37 Leads: 40.5 Cost per lead: $13.39 Types of leads: General
  • 111. Family Law Firm Investment: $6,481.71 Leads: 74 Cost per lead: $87.59 Types of leads: 70% Women, 25+, With Kids, Home Owner
  • 113. Conversion Components • Offers • Call to action • Customer Wants • Sales Process
  • 114. Offers • Some Examples – No upfront cost – Price beat guarantee – No win, no fee – Special offer – No hidden costs – Free consultation – % Discount – Limited time offer
  • 115. Call-to-action • Process/Offer based – Next Step – Message to mechanism • Relevant – Connect problem to solution • Example – Call Us vs Call Now for Free Consultation! – Request Appointment vs Book Appointment Online
  • 116. Customer Wants • Affordability – Payment plans, rebates, health Insurance • Convenience – After hours, no obstacles (referral required), parking • Utility – Awards, certifications, credibility, testimonials • Availability – Book now schedule, same day emergency service
  • 117. Sales Process • Client – Who are they? • Actual Problem – Conveyancing vs Buying a House • Solution – Outcome (Gain, Retain or Save) – Right – Timely
  • 118.
  • 119. Which Ads Are Better?
  • 120.
  • 121.
  • 122.
  • 124.
  • 125.
  • 127. Remarketing • Qualify – Identify ideal and non-ideal customer profiles – Turn engagement into audiences • Attract – Establish points of difference – Create offers • Convert – Turn visitors into leads
  • 128. Contact Details Remarketing Audiences • Those who visited your pricing page. • Those who subscribed to your blog. • Those who clicked through to your social accounts. • Those who took a survey. Break up users into specific groups based on answers given. • Those who watched more than 30 seconds of your sales video. • Those who followed certain steps in the sales funnels.
  • 129. Contact Details Using Remarketing • Customer Journey – Assist customer along their journey to solution – Educating customer • Assisting Other Marketing Processes – CRM touchpoints, EDMs, Social Media • Optimising Budget – Build Audiences – Drive Traffic
  • 130. Marketing Funnel & Remarketing
  • 131. Contact Details Reviews • 84% of consumers trust online reviews as much as a personal recommendation • 92% of consumers read online reviews before visiting a business • Online reviews impact 90% of purchasing decisions • 74% of consumers say positive reviews make them trust a local business more
  • 132. Other Tips • Notifications – Autoresponse, What to expect next • Live Chat – Customer service – Chat bot – Social media • Reviews
  • 133. Working With an Agency
  • 134. What Does an Agency Do? • Strategy / Bridge – Goal setting / Best approach – Using various tactics • Consulting – Helping your team execute • Campaign Management – Executing and reporting • Support
  • 135. Where Businesses Struggle • Marketing Focus – Identifying what to market • Websites – Design vs Content battle • Landing Pages – Not sure what works and how to track performance • Staying Current – Executing new opportunities
  • 136. What Businesses Need • Direction – Goal focused • Websites – Design vs Content battle • Landing Pages – Not sure what works and how to track performance • Staying Current – Executing new opportunities
  • 138. Expressions of Interest Form ● Free Consultation ● Campaign Review ● Upcoming Events
  • 139. Case Study Doctors @ Manly Road
  • 140. Case Study • Who are they? – General practitioners – Some specialised doctors • Goal – Reach daily booking capacity – Get weekend appointments – Overbook certain days • Budget – $1500
  • 141. Case Study - Process • Identified Points of Difference – Bulk-Billing weekend service – On-site Pathology – Walk-in Appointments – Male & Female Doctors • Defined User Behaviour – Mobile users looking to call – Younger market looking to book online
  • 142. Case Study - Results • Optimised Campaigns – Ran experiments – Higher CTR - better engagement – Lower CPC – Tracked conversions - optimised using Google Ad tools • Monthly Results – CPC $1.75 – CTR 16.63% – 168 Conversions – $5.91 Cost Per Conversion
  • 143. Case Study - Results
  • 144. Why Choose Us? Results Based Approach – Forecast / Goals – Maximise outcome Ongoing Support – Dedicated Manager – Strategy Execution and Reporting Experience – 12 Years Experience
  • 145.