Successfully reported this slideshow.
Executive Level
Personality Profiles
Dublin
Tel: (01) 6620088
dublin@collinsmcnicholas.ie
Cork
Tel: (021) 4809118
cork@col...
Próximos SlideShares
Carregando em…5
×

Executive Level Personality Profiles

118 visualizações

Publicada em

  • Seja o primeiro a comentar

  • Seja a primeira pessoa a gostar disto

Executive Level Personality Profiles

  1. 1. Executive Level Personality Profiles Dublin Tel: (01) 6620088 dublin@collinsmcnicholas.ie Cork Tel: (021) 4809118 cork@collinsmcnicholas.ie Galway Tel: (090) 6478104 galway@collinsmcnicholas.ie Sligo Tel: (071) 9142411 sligo@collinsmcnicholas.ie Athlone Tel: (090) 6478104 athlone@collinsmcnicholas.ie At Executive level it is especially important to get the right person for the role. While interviewing may give you some insight into an individual’s suitability for a role, assessment, and particularly Personality Profiles, can add colour and improve the likelihood for the success of the selection process What can Collins McNicholas do Personality Profiles, using a bespoke report matched to the competencies of the organisation and of the role, can be an invaluable tool. It may be used to examine an individual’s preferred style of behaviour at work, cultural fit or preferred working environment, highlighting areas important for further probing at interview. For example, Collins McNicholas can highlight a candidate’s preference for working as part of a team or working alone, structured or flexible working environment, enthusiasm for negotiation and sales or leadership for example. Collins McNicholas can utilise the OPQ, 16PF or Dimensions personality inventory and can investigate other options on the request on an organisation. www.collinsmcnicholas.ie Caroline Ward | HR Services Consultant Tel: 090 64 78104 email: caroline.ward@collinsmcnicholas.ie

×