SlideShare a Scribd company logo
1 of 37
Download to read offline
10 Ways to
 Double Sales
 in 12 Months!
Growing a Stuck or Stalled Business in A Tough Economy.



 Local Leads HQ / Strategic Edge Profits™
          America’s #1 Business Growth & Marketing Systems


              1-888-682-6609
                    info@LocalLeadsHQ.com
Don’t Take Notes!

      E-Mail Us:
info@LocalLeadsHQ.com


                     2
Proven Secrets & Cutting-Edge Strategies
                You’ll Learn About:


1.   Cross-Channel Marketing Platforms.

2.   Three Ways to Increase Revenues Fast.
3.   How to Dominate in Your Local Market.
4.   Why You Need: Marketing, Metrics &
     Massive Lead Getting Systems.

5.   Using Direct Mail, SEO, Apps, Video & E-Mail.
                                             3
6.   Apple, Google & Amazon’s 3 Secrets to
     Grow Revenues & Making Them “Partners.”

7.   How to Become the “Expert” in Your Field.

8.   Capital or Equity JV for growth?


9.   Being Ready for Hyper-Growth!

10. How to Market With Differentiation &
    Appeal.
                                         4
Who Are We?
√
   3-time “Inc. 500”company.

√    4,000% growth (4.5 years).

√    #1 Business Growth Systems.
       (IMEAA.org)


√    We’re like Doctors... We Find
     Business Growth Pain & We Treat It!
                                     5
Who Am I?
√        Wall Street trader/Main Street Biz Builder.

√        Invested in & built 7-Figure businesses.
         (finance, legal, mortgage, medical, advertising, consulting).


√        3-time “Inc. 500” CEO.

√        Named “#1 Small Business Coach of 2012.”

√        Who’s Who in America & In The World.

    “Louis shows you that success can look effortless and easy.”                   ~ Mark
          Victor Hansen (#1 NY Times best-selling author, ”Chicken for the Soul”
                                                                                   6
Keys to Marketing Success?

1.    Blueprint (a Start & Finish).

2.    Focus (goal of “x” new sales).

3.    Determination (to dominate).

4.    Discipline (to implement).

5.    Metrics (must measure success).

5.    Persistence (repeat, repeat...)

6.    Review, Rinse & Repeat.           7
Audit Your Business!

How Do You Stack Up?



DO YOU?
                        8
1.   Know where your Leads Sources are
     how to get More Sales from them?
     (DR/DM/Coupon/PPC ads, referral, drive-by/sales
     call, business card, flyer/ re-sells/up-sells).



2.   Know Where Untapped Business exists?


3.   Know how to use effectively Testimonials in
     your marketing & advertising?
                                                       9
4.   Use Endorsements in your business?
        (Clients, Chambers, industry expert).



5.   Test Effective headlines, keywords,
     presentations, scripts, etc?

6.   Use “Authority Marketing”?
     (Newsletter, Articles, Video, Book, Blog, Reports, etc.)




                                                                10
7.   Know if website builds a List on Auto-Pilot?
     (e.g., Lead capture, QR code, App, SMS, phone.)


8.   Do you hold Outreach Marketing Events?
     (Educate/VIP Marketing).




                                                       11
                                                       11
9.   Know Your Weakest Marketing Point &
     What You Plan to Do About it?
     (DR/DM, CTA ads/prospecting, follow-up, conversion, up-sales,
      & in/outbound referrals).



10. Use Strategic Partner Allegiances with
     others who have similar service or
     product and target same market?
        (Collaboration v. Competition)


                                                         12
Ninja   Marketing Case Studies




                           13
10 Ways to Grow Revenues!

1.   Use Data to Craft Messages, Educate & CTA
     (Dentist offer to clean teeth became, “CDC Report Health Problems from
      Bad Teeth.”) 12 months: 165 new patients - $487K


2.   Add More Products/Services (a la Apple/Google)
       (Gym owner “add on” dance program became “Jazzercise goes
        to Brazil” with “Zumba” program). 12 Months: $1.35M


3.   Create “VIP Club” for Clients & Offers
       (e.g., Nordstrom, AMEX, America’s Tire). Special event sales/offers.


4.   Build & Dominate an Online Optimization
      (Video, Book, Authority Links, Blog, Social Media, Apps, PPC,
       Ad Re-Targeting, Organic Content, etc.).

                                                                      14
5.   Local Directories/Review Cites
     (Yelp, Yahoo!, Google, Merchant Circle, Thumbtack, Chamber, & 100+
     other sites).


6.   10 FAQ Videos on Consumer Issues
     (Contractor “Tips to Avoid Being Ripped Off While Remodeling”,
      Book, Video, Blog, Consumer Trade Shows) 8 clients - $3.6M.


7.   Own Multiple Websites!
     (Main site, Product Lead Capture site(s), Brand Site, Blog site, Social
      Media sites, Mobile site, VIP Club site, YouTube site, Google Plus,
      Yahoo!, Bing, iTunes (Apps), Amazon (Kindle e-Book), BBB,
                                                                    15
      Manta, Business Rater, & 50+ more).
8.    Create JV & Referral Alliances
      (CPA firm: Alliance with business law firm, workshops/online
       presence domination, 10 videos). 137 new clients - $378K


9.    Offer 100% Money-Back Guarantee!
      (e.g., Traders Joe’s/Costco) (Why? Reverses risk & builds trust).

      Multi-location auto repair: 12 months/416 new clients - $197.6K



10.   Ninja     Marketing, Video, Mobile & E-Mail
      (Pediatric dentist sponsored kid shows. Created engagement,
      recognition & educated market. 450 patients - $145K


                                                                  16
Your Strategic Edge?
 Position yourself so that your
target market sees YOU as the
   trusted advisor & expert.

     Fools to go elsewhere!

        NO SELLING!!

                              16
3 Things Needed to Dominate Your Local
                     Market

             Message of Pain Management
Need to Market: Solve Pain Problem (via Call-to-Action)
(e.g., Messages via video, text, e-mail, DM, Geo-Targeted Ads, blog, ads, etc. that
educate and answer the “pain” your target market is experiencing & how solved.)


                                   Market
Need to reach your target market frequently with a low CPS/
 CPC so you become dominant in that target/niche market.

                                    Media
           Need the right message sent via the right media.
                                                                    18
How to Geo-Target Ads

              “Plumber in Los Angeles”
• Google, FB, Yahoo! & Bing know where
   prospect is located and searching.

• With Geo-Targeted Ads only shows ad for
  “generic” keywords to prospects in your city.
  Possible to embed into your competitor sites.


                                            19
Ninja   Trick: Are They Buyers?

√   Some are Lookey Loo’s - Some BUYERS.

√   What if you knew the difference!

√   O.C.I. (Online Commercial Intention)
     http://adlab.microsoft.com/Online-Commercial-
                       Intention
√   O.C.I. score of 70% or higher is best.
                                               20
How to Achieve “Local Domination”

          Step 1: Listed to BIG 3

•    Google Plus Local
•    Yahoo! Local
•    Bing Local


... First step into the HUGE Mobile market.
                                              21
How to Achieve Local Domination:

    Step 2: Build Ethical Links


Get links to your sites from multiple
 Authority Sites, Google, Yahoo!,
Yelp, Bing, Media, Chambers, Non-
     Profits & Content Sites, etc.



                                       22
How to Achieve Local Domination:
    Step 3: Web 2.0 Content & Sites

√   Online Videos (YouTube.com)
√   Press Releases (PRWeb.com)
√   Online Articles (EZineArticles.com)
√   Social Content Sites (FB/Squidoo.com)
√   Classifieds (Craigslist.org)
√   Business Directories (MerchantCircle.com)
√   Online Review Sites (Kudzu.com)         23
After You Are Everywhere...


    Organic Search, PPC, Videos, Social Media,
    Blog, Articles, Business Directories, TV/Radio
    interviews, e-Books, Amazon, Google Page 1,
    Yahoo!, Links, etc.

•     YOU ARE THE TRUSTED AUTHORITY!

√ Result? Target market sees you as the trusted expert
  & will choose to do business with you over a competitor!
                                                  24
What Local Market
Domination Looks Like:




        www.YourDomain.com   25
“Movers Dallas”




                  26
Marketing Campaign By The
                Numbers…
• 52,950 traffic volume.
• 10% visit/5,295 visitors/month.
• 5% traffic to leads conversion.
• 25% lead to sale conversion
• (1.3% traffic to sale conversion rate).
• Customer Value = $1,000
• 5,295 x 1.3% x $1,000 = $66,187
    (225% increase)



                                            27
Sub-Niched Market to:

•   Apartment Movers
•   Pool Table Movers
•   Piano Movers
•   Out Of State Movers
•   Plano, Garland, Lewisville
•   In a city… Uptown, Lakewood,
    Highland Park, Downtown, etc.   28
So What Makes An Effective
       Marketing Strategy?

√   Cross-Channel Marketing/Multiplicity.

√   Gold Rush now: Lock up your market.

√   2 things that don’t work?
    • Only using one method!
    • Using company with a “secret” method.
                                              29
So What If...

You were the #1 Authority
 In Your Industry & Your
Business Dominated Your
      Local Market?

    It’s Possible With...
                            30
A Strategic Edge Domination Blueprint!


1.     A clear CTA      Marketing message.

2.     Strategic Ad packages for DM/PPC/Mktg.

3.     Professional written Special         Reports/e-Books.

4.     Pre-Positioning Tools: A postcard, thank you
       letter, text(s) and/or e-mail(s) at time of appt. setting & in advance of
       new appointment.

5.     In-bound call scripts/sales training/.
       (for those who answer phones or meet your clients).


6.     iPhone & Android Mobile App.

                                                                         31
7.
   Professional audio recording for your
      on-hold message.

8.    Search Engine Marketing.

9.    Website/Social Media Mgt & content.

10.   10 FAQ videos/mini-infomercials.

11.   Logo branded with other marketing.




                                         32
12.   Video Lead Capture/Multiple Sites.

13.   Text Campaigns/E-Mail Marketing.

14.   Mobile Marketing/Mobi Ads.

15.   Press Release/Media Interviews.

16.   VIP Club Marketing & site.

17.   Business Growth Consulting.

18.   Re-Targeted Ad Campaigns.
19.   Link Building Campaign.
                                           33
Get All of the Above
      On Auto-Pilot
   With “Done-For-You”
Business Growth Packages...




                        34
How Do I Partner With Leading Business
    Growth Systems Marketing Company?”

Option A: Platinum Package:      $6,990  FROM

            initial & $1,997/month.

Option B: Gold Package:      3 payments of
                                  FROM


           $3,189 & $1,799/month.

Option C: Silver Package:            FROM   $2,497 &
          $897/month.
           (excludes iPhone App/Social Media Mgt)

                                                    35
Our Integrity Issue

We limit new clients to only 2 in
 a given geographic area and
     industry/profession.


                                    36
Local Leads HQ/
       Strategic Edge Profits


#1 Small Business Growth Systems &
             Marketing
        1-888-682-6609
         info@LocalLeadsHQ.com



                                 37

More Related Content

Recently uploaded

PSCC - Capability Statement Presentation
PSCC - Capability Statement PresentationPSCC - Capability Statement Presentation
PSCC - Capability Statement PresentationAnamaria Contreras
 
Traction part 2 - EOS Model JAX Bridges.
Traction part 2 - EOS Model JAX Bridges.Traction part 2 - EOS Model JAX Bridges.
Traction part 2 - EOS Model JAX Bridges.Anamaria Contreras
 
WSMM Media and Entertainment Feb_March_Final.pdf
WSMM Media and Entertainment Feb_March_Final.pdfWSMM Media and Entertainment Feb_March_Final.pdf
WSMM Media and Entertainment Feb_March_Final.pdfJamesConcepcion7
 
TriStar Gold Corporate Presentation - April 2024
TriStar Gold Corporate Presentation - April 2024TriStar Gold Corporate Presentation - April 2024
TriStar Gold Corporate Presentation - April 2024Adnet Communications
 
Excvation Safety for safety officers reference
Excvation Safety for safety officers referenceExcvation Safety for safety officers reference
Excvation Safety for safety officers referencessuser2c065e
 
The McKinsey 7S Framework: A Holistic Approach to Harmonizing All Parts of th...
The McKinsey 7S Framework: A Holistic Approach to Harmonizing All Parts of th...The McKinsey 7S Framework: A Holistic Approach to Harmonizing All Parts of th...
The McKinsey 7S Framework: A Holistic Approach to Harmonizing All Parts of th...Operational Excellence Consulting
 
Intermediate Accounting, Volume 2, 13th Canadian Edition by Donald E. Kieso t...
Intermediate Accounting, Volume 2, 13th Canadian Edition by Donald E. Kieso t...Intermediate Accounting, Volume 2, 13th Canadian Edition by Donald E. Kieso t...
Intermediate Accounting, Volume 2, 13th Canadian Edition by Donald E. Kieso t...ssuserf63bd7
 
How To Simplify Your Scheduling with AI Calendarfly The Hassle-Free Online Bo...
How To Simplify Your Scheduling with AI Calendarfly The Hassle-Free Online Bo...How To Simplify Your Scheduling with AI Calendarfly The Hassle-Free Online Bo...
How To Simplify Your Scheduling with AI Calendarfly The Hassle-Free Online Bo...SOFTTECHHUB
 
Church Building Grants To Assist With New Construction, Additions, And Restor...
Church Building Grants To Assist With New Construction, Additions, And Restor...Church Building Grants To Assist With New Construction, Additions, And Restor...
Church Building Grants To Assist With New Construction, Additions, And Restor...Americas Got Grants
 
Data Analytics Strategy Toolkit and Templates
Data Analytics Strategy Toolkit and TemplatesData Analytics Strategy Toolkit and Templates
Data Analytics Strategy Toolkit and TemplatesAurelien Domont, MBA
 
Horngren’s Financial & Managerial Accounting, 7th edition by Miller-Nobles so...
Horngren’s Financial & Managerial Accounting, 7th edition by Miller-Nobles so...Horngren’s Financial & Managerial Accounting, 7th edition by Miller-Nobles so...
Horngren’s Financial & Managerial Accounting, 7th edition by Miller-Nobles so...ssuserf63bd7
 
Introducing the Analogic framework for business planning applications
Introducing the Analogic framework for business planning applicationsIntroducing the Analogic framework for business planning applications
Introducing the Analogic framework for business planning applicationsKnowledgeSeed
 
Interoperability and ecosystems: Assembling the industrial metaverse
Interoperability and ecosystems:  Assembling the industrial metaverseInteroperability and ecosystems:  Assembling the industrial metaverse
Interoperability and ecosystems: Assembling the industrial metaverseSiemens
 
Guide Complete Set of Residential Architectural Drawings PDF
Guide Complete Set of Residential Architectural Drawings PDFGuide Complete Set of Residential Architectural Drawings PDF
Guide Complete Set of Residential Architectural Drawings PDFChandresh Chudasama
 
Planetary and Vedic Yagyas Bring Positive Impacts in Life
Planetary and Vedic Yagyas Bring Positive Impacts in LifePlanetary and Vedic Yagyas Bring Positive Impacts in Life
Planetary and Vedic Yagyas Bring Positive Impacts in LifeBhavana Pujan Kendra
 
digital marketing , introduction of digital marketing
digital marketing , introduction of digital marketingdigital marketing , introduction of digital marketing
digital marketing , introduction of digital marketingrajputmeenakshi733
 
14680-51-4.pdf Good quality CAS Good quality CAS
14680-51-4.pdf  Good  quality CAS Good  quality CAS14680-51-4.pdf  Good  quality CAS Good  quality CAS
14680-51-4.pdf Good quality CAS Good quality CAScathy664059
 
Welding Electrode Making Machine By Deccan Dynamics
Welding Electrode Making Machine By Deccan DynamicsWelding Electrode Making Machine By Deccan Dynamics
Welding Electrode Making Machine By Deccan DynamicsIndiaMART InterMESH Limited
 
EUDR Info Meeting Ethiopian coffee exporters
EUDR Info Meeting Ethiopian coffee exportersEUDR Info Meeting Ethiopian coffee exporters
EUDR Info Meeting Ethiopian coffee exportersPeter Horsten
 

Recently uploaded (20)

PSCC - Capability Statement Presentation
PSCC - Capability Statement PresentationPSCC - Capability Statement Presentation
PSCC - Capability Statement Presentation
 
Traction part 2 - EOS Model JAX Bridges.
Traction part 2 - EOS Model JAX Bridges.Traction part 2 - EOS Model JAX Bridges.
Traction part 2 - EOS Model JAX Bridges.
 
WSMM Media and Entertainment Feb_March_Final.pdf
WSMM Media and Entertainment Feb_March_Final.pdfWSMM Media and Entertainment Feb_March_Final.pdf
WSMM Media and Entertainment Feb_March_Final.pdf
 
TriStar Gold Corporate Presentation - April 2024
TriStar Gold Corporate Presentation - April 2024TriStar Gold Corporate Presentation - April 2024
TriStar Gold Corporate Presentation - April 2024
 
Excvation Safety for safety officers reference
Excvation Safety for safety officers referenceExcvation Safety for safety officers reference
Excvation Safety for safety officers reference
 
The McKinsey 7S Framework: A Holistic Approach to Harmonizing All Parts of th...
The McKinsey 7S Framework: A Holistic Approach to Harmonizing All Parts of th...The McKinsey 7S Framework: A Holistic Approach to Harmonizing All Parts of th...
The McKinsey 7S Framework: A Holistic Approach to Harmonizing All Parts of th...
 
Intermediate Accounting, Volume 2, 13th Canadian Edition by Donald E. Kieso t...
Intermediate Accounting, Volume 2, 13th Canadian Edition by Donald E. Kieso t...Intermediate Accounting, Volume 2, 13th Canadian Edition by Donald E. Kieso t...
Intermediate Accounting, Volume 2, 13th Canadian Edition by Donald E. Kieso t...
 
How To Simplify Your Scheduling with AI Calendarfly The Hassle-Free Online Bo...
How To Simplify Your Scheduling with AI Calendarfly The Hassle-Free Online Bo...How To Simplify Your Scheduling with AI Calendarfly The Hassle-Free Online Bo...
How To Simplify Your Scheduling with AI Calendarfly The Hassle-Free Online Bo...
 
Church Building Grants To Assist With New Construction, Additions, And Restor...
Church Building Grants To Assist With New Construction, Additions, And Restor...Church Building Grants To Assist With New Construction, Additions, And Restor...
Church Building Grants To Assist With New Construction, Additions, And Restor...
 
Data Analytics Strategy Toolkit and Templates
Data Analytics Strategy Toolkit and TemplatesData Analytics Strategy Toolkit and Templates
Data Analytics Strategy Toolkit and Templates
 
Horngren’s Financial & Managerial Accounting, 7th edition by Miller-Nobles so...
Horngren’s Financial & Managerial Accounting, 7th edition by Miller-Nobles so...Horngren’s Financial & Managerial Accounting, 7th edition by Miller-Nobles so...
Horngren’s Financial & Managerial Accounting, 7th edition by Miller-Nobles so...
 
Introducing the Analogic framework for business planning applications
Introducing the Analogic framework for business planning applicationsIntroducing the Analogic framework for business planning applications
Introducing the Analogic framework for business planning applications
 
Interoperability and ecosystems: Assembling the industrial metaverse
Interoperability and ecosystems:  Assembling the industrial metaverseInteroperability and ecosystems:  Assembling the industrial metaverse
Interoperability and ecosystems: Assembling the industrial metaverse
 
Guide Complete Set of Residential Architectural Drawings PDF
Guide Complete Set of Residential Architectural Drawings PDFGuide Complete Set of Residential Architectural Drawings PDF
Guide Complete Set of Residential Architectural Drawings PDF
 
Planetary and Vedic Yagyas Bring Positive Impacts in Life
Planetary and Vedic Yagyas Bring Positive Impacts in LifePlanetary and Vedic Yagyas Bring Positive Impacts in Life
Planetary and Vedic Yagyas Bring Positive Impacts in Life
 
digital marketing , introduction of digital marketing
digital marketing , introduction of digital marketingdigital marketing , introduction of digital marketing
digital marketing , introduction of digital marketing
 
14680-51-4.pdf Good quality CAS Good quality CAS
14680-51-4.pdf  Good  quality CAS Good  quality CAS14680-51-4.pdf  Good  quality CAS Good  quality CAS
14680-51-4.pdf Good quality CAS Good quality CAS
 
The Bizz Quiz-E-Summit-E-Cell-IITPatna.pptx
The Bizz Quiz-E-Summit-E-Cell-IITPatna.pptxThe Bizz Quiz-E-Summit-E-Cell-IITPatna.pptx
The Bizz Quiz-E-Summit-E-Cell-IITPatna.pptx
 
Welding Electrode Making Machine By Deccan Dynamics
Welding Electrode Making Machine By Deccan DynamicsWelding Electrode Making Machine By Deccan Dynamics
Welding Electrode Making Machine By Deccan Dynamics
 
EUDR Info Meeting Ethiopian coffee exporters
EUDR Info Meeting Ethiopian coffee exportersEUDR Info Meeting Ethiopian coffee exporters
EUDR Info Meeting Ethiopian coffee exporters
 

Featured

2024 State of Marketing Report – by Hubspot
2024 State of Marketing Report – by Hubspot2024 State of Marketing Report – by Hubspot
2024 State of Marketing Report – by HubspotMarius Sescu
 
Everything You Need To Know About ChatGPT
Everything You Need To Know About ChatGPTEverything You Need To Know About ChatGPT
Everything You Need To Know About ChatGPTExpeed Software
 
Product Design Trends in 2024 | Teenage Engineerings
Product Design Trends in 2024 | Teenage EngineeringsProduct Design Trends in 2024 | Teenage Engineerings
Product Design Trends in 2024 | Teenage EngineeringsPixeldarts
 
How Race, Age and Gender Shape Attitudes Towards Mental Health
How Race, Age and Gender Shape Attitudes Towards Mental HealthHow Race, Age and Gender Shape Attitudes Towards Mental Health
How Race, Age and Gender Shape Attitudes Towards Mental HealthThinkNow
 
AI Trends in Creative Operations 2024 by Artwork Flow.pdf
AI Trends in Creative Operations 2024 by Artwork Flow.pdfAI Trends in Creative Operations 2024 by Artwork Flow.pdf
AI Trends in Creative Operations 2024 by Artwork Flow.pdfmarketingartwork
 
PEPSICO Presentation to CAGNY Conference Feb 2024
PEPSICO Presentation to CAGNY Conference Feb 2024PEPSICO Presentation to CAGNY Conference Feb 2024
PEPSICO Presentation to CAGNY Conference Feb 2024Neil Kimberley
 
Content Methodology: A Best Practices Report (Webinar)
Content Methodology: A Best Practices Report (Webinar)Content Methodology: A Best Practices Report (Webinar)
Content Methodology: A Best Practices Report (Webinar)contently
 
How to Prepare For a Successful Job Search for 2024
How to Prepare For a Successful Job Search for 2024How to Prepare For a Successful Job Search for 2024
How to Prepare For a Successful Job Search for 2024Albert Qian
 
Social Media Marketing Trends 2024 // The Global Indie Insights
Social Media Marketing Trends 2024 // The Global Indie InsightsSocial Media Marketing Trends 2024 // The Global Indie Insights
Social Media Marketing Trends 2024 // The Global Indie InsightsKurio // The Social Media Age(ncy)
 
Trends In Paid Search: Navigating The Digital Landscape In 2024
Trends In Paid Search: Navigating The Digital Landscape In 2024Trends In Paid Search: Navigating The Digital Landscape In 2024
Trends In Paid Search: Navigating The Digital Landscape In 2024Search Engine Journal
 
5 Public speaking tips from TED - Visualized summary
5 Public speaking tips from TED - Visualized summary5 Public speaking tips from TED - Visualized summary
5 Public speaking tips from TED - Visualized summarySpeakerHub
 
ChatGPT and the Future of Work - Clark Boyd
ChatGPT and the Future of Work - Clark Boyd ChatGPT and the Future of Work - Clark Boyd
ChatGPT and the Future of Work - Clark Boyd Clark Boyd
 
Getting into the tech field. what next
Getting into the tech field. what next Getting into the tech field. what next
Getting into the tech field. what next Tessa Mero
 
Google's Just Not That Into You: Understanding Core Updates & Search Intent
Google's Just Not That Into You: Understanding Core Updates & Search IntentGoogle's Just Not That Into You: Understanding Core Updates & Search Intent
Google's Just Not That Into You: Understanding Core Updates & Search IntentLily Ray
 
Time Management & Productivity - Best Practices
Time Management & Productivity -  Best PracticesTime Management & Productivity -  Best Practices
Time Management & Productivity - Best PracticesVit Horky
 
The six step guide to practical project management
The six step guide to practical project managementThe six step guide to practical project management
The six step guide to practical project managementMindGenius
 
Beginners Guide to TikTok for Search - Rachel Pearson - We are Tilt __ Bright...
Beginners Guide to TikTok for Search - Rachel Pearson - We are Tilt __ Bright...Beginners Guide to TikTok for Search - Rachel Pearson - We are Tilt __ Bright...
Beginners Guide to TikTok for Search - Rachel Pearson - We are Tilt __ Bright...RachelPearson36
 

Featured (20)

2024 State of Marketing Report – by Hubspot
2024 State of Marketing Report – by Hubspot2024 State of Marketing Report – by Hubspot
2024 State of Marketing Report – by Hubspot
 
Everything You Need To Know About ChatGPT
Everything You Need To Know About ChatGPTEverything You Need To Know About ChatGPT
Everything You Need To Know About ChatGPT
 
Product Design Trends in 2024 | Teenage Engineerings
Product Design Trends in 2024 | Teenage EngineeringsProduct Design Trends in 2024 | Teenage Engineerings
Product Design Trends in 2024 | Teenage Engineerings
 
How Race, Age and Gender Shape Attitudes Towards Mental Health
How Race, Age and Gender Shape Attitudes Towards Mental HealthHow Race, Age and Gender Shape Attitudes Towards Mental Health
How Race, Age and Gender Shape Attitudes Towards Mental Health
 
AI Trends in Creative Operations 2024 by Artwork Flow.pdf
AI Trends in Creative Operations 2024 by Artwork Flow.pdfAI Trends in Creative Operations 2024 by Artwork Flow.pdf
AI Trends in Creative Operations 2024 by Artwork Flow.pdf
 
Skeleton Culture Code
Skeleton Culture CodeSkeleton Culture Code
Skeleton Culture Code
 
PEPSICO Presentation to CAGNY Conference Feb 2024
PEPSICO Presentation to CAGNY Conference Feb 2024PEPSICO Presentation to CAGNY Conference Feb 2024
PEPSICO Presentation to CAGNY Conference Feb 2024
 
Content Methodology: A Best Practices Report (Webinar)
Content Methodology: A Best Practices Report (Webinar)Content Methodology: A Best Practices Report (Webinar)
Content Methodology: A Best Practices Report (Webinar)
 
How to Prepare For a Successful Job Search for 2024
How to Prepare For a Successful Job Search for 2024How to Prepare For a Successful Job Search for 2024
How to Prepare For a Successful Job Search for 2024
 
Social Media Marketing Trends 2024 // The Global Indie Insights
Social Media Marketing Trends 2024 // The Global Indie InsightsSocial Media Marketing Trends 2024 // The Global Indie Insights
Social Media Marketing Trends 2024 // The Global Indie Insights
 
Trends In Paid Search: Navigating The Digital Landscape In 2024
Trends In Paid Search: Navigating The Digital Landscape In 2024Trends In Paid Search: Navigating The Digital Landscape In 2024
Trends In Paid Search: Navigating The Digital Landscape In 2024
 
5 Public speaking tips from TED - Visualized summary
5 Public speaking tips from TED - Visualized summary5 Public speaking tips from TED - Visualized summary
5 Public speaking tips from TED - Visualized summary
 
ChatGPT and the Future of Work - Clark Boyd
ChatGPT and the Future of Work - Clark Boyd ChatGPT and the Future of Work - Clark Boyd
ChatGPT and the Future of Work - Clark Boyd
 
Getting into the tech field. what next
Getting into the tech field. what next Getting into the tech field. what next
Getting into the tech field. what next
 
Google's Just Not That Into You: Understanding Core Updates & Search Intent
Google's Just Not That Into You: Understanding Core Updates & Search IntentGoogle's Just Not That Into You: Understanding Core Updates & Search Intent
Google's Just Not That Into You: Understanding Core Updates & Search Intent
 
How to have difficult conversations
How to have difficult conversations How to have difficult conversations
How to have difficult conversations
 
Introduction to Data Science
Introduction to Data ScienceIntroduction to Data Science
Introduction to Data Science
 
Time Management & Productivity - Best Practices
Time Management & Productivity -  Best PracticesTime Management & Productivity -  Best Practices
Time Management & Productivity - Best Practices
 
The six step guide to practical project management
The six step guide to practical project managementThe six step guide to practical project management
The six step guide to practical project management
 
Beginners Guide to TikTok for Search - Rachel Pearson - We are Tilt __ Bright...
Beginners Guide to TikTok for Search - Rachel Pearson - We are Tilt __ Bright...Beginners Guide to TikTok for Search - Rachel Pearson - We are Tilt __ Bright...
Beginners Guide to TikTok for Search - Rachel Pearson - We are Tilt __ Bright...
 

10 Ways To Double Sales in 12 Months! Growing a Stuck or Stalled Business in a Tough Economy

  • 1. 10 Ways to Double Sales in 12 Months! Growing a Stuck or Stalled Business in A Tough Economy. Local Leads HQ / Strategic Edge Profits™ America’s #1 Business Growth & Marketing Systems 1-888-682-6609 info@LocalLeadsHQ.com
  • 2. Don’t Take Notes! E-Mail Us: info@LocalLeadsHQ.com 2
  • 3. Proven Secrets & Cutting-Edge Strategies You’ll Learn About: 1. Cross-Channel Marketing Platforms. 2. Three Ways to Increase Revenues Fast. 3. How to Dominate in Your Local Market. 4. Why You Need: Marketing, Metrics & Massive Lead Getting Systems. 5. Using Direct Mail, SEO, Apps, Video & E-Mail. 3
  • 4. 6. Apple, Google & Amazon’s 3 Secrets to Grow Revenues & Making Them “Partners.” 7. How to Become the “Expert” in Your Field. 8. Capital or Equity JV for growth? 9. Being Ready for Hyper-Growth! 10. How to Market With Differentiation & Appeal. 4
  • 5. Who Are We? √ 3-time “Inc. 500”company. √ 4,000% growth (4.5 years). √ #1 Business Growth Systems. (IMEAA.org) √ We’re like Doctors... We Find Business Growth Pain & We Treat It! 5
  • 6. Who Am I? √ Wall Street trader/Main Street Biz Builder. √ Invested in & built 7-Figure businesses. (finance, legal, mortgage, medical, advertising, consulting). √ 3-time “Inc. 500” CEO. √ Named “#1 Small Business Coach of 2012.” √ Who’s Who in America & In The World. “Louis shows you that success can look effortless and easy.” ~ Mark Victor Hansen (#1 NY Times best-selling author, ”Chicken for the Soul” 6
  • 7. Keys to Marketing Success? 1. Blueprint (a Start & Finish). 2. Focus (goal of “x” new sales). 3. Determination (to dominate). 4. Discipline (to implement). 5. Metrics (must measure success). 5. Persistence (repeat, repeat...) 6. Review, Rinse & Repeat. 7
  • 8. Audit Your Business! How Do You Stack Up? DO YOU? 8
  • 9. 1. Know where your Leads Sources are how to get More Sales from them? (DR/DM/Coupon/PPC ads, referral, drive-by/sales call, business card, flyer/ re-sells/up-sells). 2. Know Where Untapped Business exists? 3. Know how to use effectively Testimonials in your marketing & advertising? 9
  • 10. 4. Use Endorsements in your business? (Clients, Chambers, industry expert). 5. Test Effective headlines, keywords, presentations, scripts, etc? 6. Use “Authority Marketing”? (Newsletter, Articles, Video, Book, Blog, Reports, etc.) 10
  • 11. 7. Know if website builds a List on Auto-Pilot? (e.g., Lead capture, QR code, App, SMS, phone.) 8. Do you hold Outreach Marketing Events? (Educate/VIP Marketing). 11 11
  • 12. 9. Know Your Weakest Marketing Point & What You Plan to Do About it? (DR/DM, CTA ads/prospecting, follow-up, conversion, up-sales, & in/outbound referrals). 10. Use Strategic Partner Allegiances with others who have similar service or product and target same market? (Collaboration v. Competition) 12
  • 13. Ninja Marketing Case Studies 13
  • 14. 10 Ways to Grow Revenues! 1. Use Data to Craft Messages, Educate & CTA (Dentist offer to clean teeth became, “CDC Report Health Problems from Bad Teeth.”) 12 months: 165 new patients - $487K 2. Add More Products/Services (a la Apple/Google) (Gym owner “add on” dance program became “Jazzercise goes to Brazil” with “Zumba” program). 12 Months: $1.35M 3. Create “VIP Club” for Clients & Offers (e.g., Nordstrom, AMEX, America’s Tire). Special event sales/offers. 4. Build & Dominate an Online Optimization (Video, Book, Authority Links, Blog, Social Media, Apps, PPC, Ad Re-Targeting, Organic Content, etc.). 14
  • 15. 5. Local Directories/Review Cites (Yelp, Yahoo!, Google, Merchant Circle, Thumbtack, Chamber, & 100+ other sites). 6. 10 FAQ Videos on Consumer Issues (Contractor “Tips to Avoid Being Ripped Off While Remodeling”, Book, Video, Blog, Consumer Trade Shows) 8 clients - $3.6M. 7. Own Multiple Websites! (Main site, Product Lead Capture site(s), Brand Site, Blog site, Social Media sites, Mobile site, VIP Club site, YouTube site, Google Plus, Yahoo!, Bing, iTunes (Apps), Amazon (Kindle e-Book), BBB, 15 Manta, Business Rater, & 50+ more).
  • 16. 8. Create JV & Referral Alliances (CPA firm: Alliance with business law firm, workshops/online presence domination, 10 videos). 137 new clients - $378K 9. Offer 100% Money-Back Guarantee! (e.g., Traders Joe’s/Costco) (Why? Reverses risk & builds trust). Multi-location auto repair: 12 months/416 new clients - $197.6K 10. Ninja Marketing, Video, Mobile & E-Mail (Pediatric dentist sponsored kid shows. Created engagement, recognition & educated market. 450 patients - $145K 16
  • 17. Your Strategic Edge? Position yourself so that your target market sees YOU as the trusted advisor & expert. Fools to go elsewhere! NO SELLING!! 16
  • 18. 3 Things Needed to Dominate Your Local Market Message of Pain Management Need to Market: Solve Pain Problem (via Call-to-Action) (e.g., Messages via video, text, e-mail, DM, Geo-Targeted Ads, blog, ads, etc. that educate and answer the “pain” your target market is experiencing & how solved.) Market Need to reach your target market frequently with a low CPS/ CPC so you become dominant in that target/niche market. Media Need the right message sent via the right media. 18
  • 19. How to Geo-Target Ads “Plumber in Los Angeles” • Google, FB, Yahoo! & Bing know where prospect is located and searching. • With Geo-Targeted Ads only shows ad for “generic” keywords to prospects in your city. Possible to embed into your competitor sites. 19
  • 20. Ninja Trick: Are They Buyers? √ Some are Lookey Loo’s - Some BUYERS. √ What if you knew the difference! √ O.C.I. (Online Commercial Intention) http://adlab.microsoft.com/Online-Commercial- Intention √ O.C.I. score of 70% or higher is best. 20
  • 21. How to Achieve “Local Domination” Step 1: Listed to BIG 3 • Google Plus Local • Yahoo! Local • Bing Local ... First step into the HUGE Mobile market. 21
  • 22. How to Achieve Local Domination: Step 2: Build Ethical Links Get links to your sites from multiple Authority Sites, Google, Yahoo!, Yelp, Bing, Media, Chambers, Non- Profits & Content Sites, etc. 22
  • 23. How to Achieve Local Domination: Step 3: Web 2.0 Content & Sites √ Online Videos (YouTube.com) √ Press Releases (PRWeb.com) √ Online Articles (EZineArticles.com) √ Social Content Sites (FB/Squidoo.com) √ Classifieds (Craigslist.org) √ Business Directories (MerchantCircle.com) √ Online Review Sites (Kudzu.com) 23
  • 24. After You Are Everywhere... Organic Search, PPC, Videos, Social Media, Blog, Articles, Business Directories, TV/Radio interviews, e-Books, Amazon, Google Page 1, Yahoo!, Links, etc. • YOU ARE THE TRUSTED AUTHORITY! √ Result? Target market sees you as the trusted expert & will choose to do business with you over a competitor! 24
  • 25. What Local Market Domination Looks Like: www.YourDomain.com 25
  • 27. Marketing Campaign By The Numbers… • 52,950 traffic volume. • 10% visit/5,295 visitors/month. • 5% traffic to leads conversion. • 25% lead to sale conversion • (1.3% traffic to sale conversion rate). • Customer Value = $1,000 • 5,295 x 1.3% x $1,000 = $66,187 (225% increase) 27
  • 28. Sub-Niched Market to: • Apartment Movers • Pool Table Movers • Piano Movers • Out Of State Movers • Plano, Garland, Lewisville • In a city… Uptown, Lakewood, Highland Park, Downtown, etc. 28
  • 29. So What Makes An Effective Marketing Strategy? √ Cross-Channel Marketing/Multiplicity. √ Gold Rush now: Lock up your market. √ 2 things that don’t work? • Only using one method! • Using company with a “secret” method. 29
  • 30. So What If... You were the #1 Authority In Your Industry & Your Business Dominated Your Local Market? It’s Possible With... 30
  • 31. A Strategic Edge Domination Blueprint! 1. A clear CTA Marketing message. 2. Strategic Ad packages for DM/PPC/Mktg. 3. Professional written Special Reports/e-Books. 4. Pre-Positioning Tools: A postcard, thank you letter, text(s) and/or e-mail(s) at time of appt. setting & in advance of new appointment. 5. In-bound call scripts/sales training/. (for those who answer phones or meet your clients). 6. iPhone & Android Mobile App. 31
  • 32. 7. Professional audio recording for your on-hold message. 8. Search Engine Marketing. 9. Website/Social Media Mgt & content. 10. 10 FAQ videos/mini-infomercials. 11. Logo branded with other marketing. 32
  • 33. 12. Video Lead Capture/Multiple Sites. 13. Text Campaigns/E-Mail Marketing. 14. Mobile Marketing/Mobi Ads. 15. Press Release/Media Interviews. 16. VIP Club Marketing & site. 17. Business Growth Consulting. 18. Re-Targeted Ad Campaigns. 19. Link Building Campaign. 33
  • 34. Get All of the Above On Auto-Pilot With “Done-For-You” Business Growth Packages... 34
  • 35. How Do I Partner With Leading Business Growth Systems Marketing Company?” Option A: Platinum Package: $6,990 FROM initial & $1,997/month. Option B: Gold Package: 3 payments of FROM $3,189 & $1,799/month. Option C: Silver Package: FROM $2,497 & $897/month. (excludes iPhone App/Social Media Mgt) 35
  • 36. Our Integrity Issue We limit new clients to only 2 in a given geographic area and industry/profession. 36
  • 37. Local Leads HQ/ Strategic Edge Profits #1 Small Business Growth Systems & Marketing 1-888-682-6609 info@LocalLeadsHQ.com 37