Enviar pesquisa
Carregar
Using Advanced Analyics to bring Business Value
•
2 gostaram
•
717 visualizações
BigDataCloud
Seguir
Two case studies in Digital Advertising
Leia menos
Leia mais
Tecnologia
Negócios
Denunciar
Compartilhar
Denunciar
Compartilhar
1 de 32
Baixar agora
Baixar para ler offline
Recomendados
Fuel for the cognitive age: What's new in IBM predictive analytics
Fuel for the cognitive age: What's new in IBM predictive analytics
IBM SPSS Software
IBM Transforming Customer Relationships Through Predictive Analytics
IBM Transforming Customer Relationships Through Predictive Analytics
SFIMA
Transforming Business with Smarter Analytics
Transforming Business with Smarter Analytics
CTI Group
Predictive Marketing Analytics
Predictive Marketing Analytics
Lori Fisher
Big Data LDN 2017: Advanced Analytics Applied to Marketing Attribution
Big Data LDN 2017: Advanced Analytics Applied to Marketing Attribution
Matt Stubbs
Predictive Analysis PowerPoint Presentation Slides
Predictive Analysis PowerPoint Presentation Slides
SlideTeam
Predictive modelling
Predictive modelling
Rajib Kumar De
What's New in Predictive Analytics IBM SPSS - Apr 2016
What's New in Predictive Analytics IBM SPSS - Apr 2016
Edgar Alejandro Villegas
Recomendados
Fuel for the cognitive age: What's new in IBM predictive analytics
Fuel for the cognitive age: What's new in IBM predictive analytics
IBM SPSS Software
IBM Transforming Customer Relationships Through Predictive Analytics
IBM Transforming Customer Relationships Through Predictive Analytics
SFIMA
Transforming Business with Smarter Analytics
Transforming Business with Smarter Analytics
CTI Group
Predictive Marketing Analytics
Predictive Marketing Analytics
Lori Fisher
Big Data LDN 2017: Advanced Analytics Applied to Marketing Attribution
Big Data LDN 2017: Advanced Analytics Applied to Marketing Attribution
Matt Stubbs
Predictive Analysis PowerPoint Presentation Slides
Predictive Analysis PowerPoint Presentation Slides
SlideTeam
Predictive modelling
Predictive modelling
Rajib Kumar De
What's New in Predictive Analytics IBM SPSS - Apr 2016
What's New in Predictive Analytics IBM SPSS - Apr 2016
Edgar Alejandro Villegas
Predictive and prescriptive analytics: Transform the finance function with gr...
Predictive and prescriptive analytics: Transform the finance function with gr...
Grant Thornton LLP
Rd big data & analytics v1.0
Rd big data & analytics v1.0
Yadu Balehosur
Business Intelligence & Predictive Analytic by Prof. Lili Saghafi
Business Intelligence & Predictive Analytic by Prof. Lili Saghafi
Professor Lili Saghafi
Predictive Conversion Modeling - Lifting Web Analytics to the next level
Predictive Conversion Modeling - Lifting Web Analytics to the next level
Petri Mertanen
Pi cube banking on predictive analytics151
Pi cube banking on predictive analytics151
Cole Capital
Business Partner Product Enablement Roadmap, IBM Predictive Analytics
Business Partner Product Enablement Roadmap, IBM Predictive Analytics
Arrow ECS UK
Predictive analytics 2025_br
Predictive analytics 2025_br
Shubhashish Biswas
Big Data & Analytic: The Value Proposition
Big Data & Analytic: The Value Proposition
IBM Innovation Center Silicon Valley
Day 1 Keynote Address-GDSS 2019 (IndabaX Ghana)
Day 1 Keynote Address-GDSS 2019 (IndabaX Ghana)
Aseda Owusua Addai-Deseh
Predictive analytics in action real-world examples and advice
Predictive analytics in action real-world examples and advice
The Marketing Distillery
How AI is transforming Pricing_EPP Monetized_July2019
How AI is transforming Pricing_EPP Monetized_July2019
Felix Krohn
Predictive Analytics Overview
Predictive Analytics Overview
Vijaykumar Adamapure
Churn Predictive Modelling
Churn Predictive Modelling
Hugo E. Cisternas
Data Analytics in Azure Cloud
Data Analytics in Azure Cloud
Microsoft Canada
Predictive Modelling
Predictive Modelling
Rajib Kumar De
The Value of Predictive Analytics and Decision Modeling
The Value of Predictive Analytics and Decision Modeling
Decision Management Solutions
Why is Data Science still not a mainstream in corporations - Sasa Radovanovic
Why is Data Science still not a mainstream in corporations - Sasa Radovanovic
Institute of Contemporary Sciences
1305 track 3 siegel
1305 track 3 siegel
Rising Media, Inc.
What we do; predictive and prescriptive analytics
What we do; predictive and prescriptive analytics
Weibull AS
Predictive analytics and new CRM systems
Predictive analytics and new CRM systems
Valgen, Inc.
Google Enterprise Cloud Platform - Resources & $2000 credit!
Google Enterprise Cloud Platform - Resources & $2000 credit!
BigDataCloud
Александр Сергиенко (Техносерв Консалтинг) - Кейсы Big Data в трэвеле
Александр Сергиенко (Техносерв Консалтинг) - Кейсы Big Data в трэвеле
TravelStartupsRu
Mais conteúdo relacionado
Mais procurados
Predictive and prescriptive analytics: Transform the finance function with gr...
Predictive and prescriptive analytics: Transform the finance function with gr...
Grant Thornton LLP
Rd big data & analytics v1.0
Rd big data & analytics v1.0
Yadu Balehosur
Business Intelligence & Predictive Analytic by Prof. Lili Saghafi
Business Intelligence & Predictive Analytic by Prof. Lili Saghafi
Professor Lili Saghafi
Predictive Conversion Modeling - Lifting Web Analytics to the next level
Predictive Conversion Modeling - Lifting Web Analytics to the next level
Petri Mertanen
Pi cube banking on predictive analytics151
Pi cube banking on predictive analytics151
Cole Capital
Business Partner Product Enablement Roadmap, IBM Predictive Analytics
Business Partner Product Enablement Roadmap, IBM Predictive Analytics
Arrow ECS UK
Predictive analytics 2025_br
Predictive analytics 2025_br
Shubhashish Biswas
Big Data & Analytic: The Value Proposition
Big Data & Analytic: The Value Proposition
IBM Innovation Center Silicon Valley
Day 1 Keynote Address-GDSS 2019 (IndabaX Ghana)
Day 1 Keynote Address-GDSS 2019 (IndabaX Ghana)
Aseda Owusua Addai-Deseh
Predictive analytics in action real-world examples and advice
Predictive analytics in action real-world examples and advice
The Marketing Distillery
How AI is transforming Pricing_EPP Monetized_July2019
How AI is transforming Pricing_EPP Monetized_July2019
Felix Krohn
Predictive Analytics Overview
Predictive Analytics Overview
Vijaykumar Adamapure
Churn Predictive Modelling
Churn Predictive Modelling
Hugo E. Cisternas
Data Analytics in Azure Cloud
Data Analytics in Azure Cloud
Microsoft Canada
Predictive Modelling
Predictive Modelling
Rajib Kumar De
The Value of Predictive Analytics and Decision Modeling
The Value of Predictive Analytics and Decision Modeling
Decision Management Solutions
Why is Data Science still not a mainstream in corporations - Sasa Radovanovic
Why is Data Science still not a mainstream in corporations - Sasa Radovanovic
Institute of Contemporary Sciences
1305 track 3 siegel
1305 track 3 siegel
Rising Media, Inc.
What we do; predictive and prescriptive analytics
What we do; predictive and prescriptive analytics
Weibull AS
Predictive analytics and new CRM systems
Predictive analytics and new CRM systems
Valgen, Inc.
Mais procurados
(20)
Predictive and prescriptive analytics: Transform the finance function with gr...
Predictive and prescriptive analytics: Transform the finance function with gr...
Rd big data & analytics v1.0
Rd big data & analytics v1.0
Business Intelligence & Predictive Analytic by Prof. Lili Saghafi
Business Intelligence & Predictive Analytic by Prof. Lili Saghafi
Predictive Conversion Modeling - Lifting Web Analytics to the next level
Predictive Conversion Modeling - Lifting Web Analytics to the next level
Pi cube banking on predictive analytics151
Pi cube banking on predictive analytics151
Business Partner Product Enablement Roadmap, IBM Predictive Analytics
Business Partner Product Enablement Roadmap, IBM Predictive Analytics
Predictive analytics 2025_br
Predictive analytics 2025_br
Big Data & Analytic: The Value Proposition
Big Data & Analytic: The Value Proposition
Day 1 Keynote Address-GDSS 2019 (IndabaX Ghana)
Day 1 Keynote Address-GDSS 2019 (IndabaX Ghana)
Predictive analytics in action real-world examples and advice
Predictive analytics in action real-world examples and advice
How AI is transforming Pricing_EPP Monetized_July2019
How AI is transforming Pricing_EPP Monetized_July2019
Predictive Analytics Overview
Predictive Analytics Overview
Churn Predictive Modelling
Churn Predictive Modelling
Data Analytics in Azure Cloud
Data Analytics in Azure Cloud
Predictive Modelling
Predictive Modelling
The Value of Predictive Analytics and Decision Modeling
The Value of Predictive Analytics and Decision Modeling
Why is Data Science still not a mainstream in corporations - Sasa Radovanovic
Why is Data Science still not a mainstream in corporations - Sasa Radovanovic
1305 track 3 siegel
1305 track 3 siegel
What we do; predictive and prescriptive analytics
What we do; predictive and prescriptive analytics
Predictive analytics and new CRM systems
Predictive analytics and new CRM systems
Destaque
Google Enterprise Cloud Platform - Resources & $2000 credit!
Google Enterprise Cloud Platform - Resources & $2000 credit!
BigDataCloud
Александр Сергиенко (Техносерв Консалтинг) - Кейсы Big Data в трэвеле
Александр Сергиенко (Техносерв Консалтинг) - Кейсы Big Data в трэвеле
TravelStartupsRu
Big Data Analytics in Motorola on the Google Cloud Platform
Big Data Analytics in Motorola on the Google Cloud Platform
BigDataCloud
Big Data Cloud Meetup - Jan 29 2013 - Mike Stonebraker & Scott Jarr of VoltDB
Big Data Cloud Meetup - Jan 29 2013 - Mike Stonebraker & Scott Jarr of VoltDB
BigDataCloud
Vsp 41 config_max
Vsp 41 config_max
Venkata Ramana
Nyc storm meetup_robdoherty
Nyc storm meetup_robdoherty
Robert Doherty
Streak + Google Cloud Platform
Streak + Google Cloud Platform
BigDataCloud
Oracle GoldenGate Monitoring
Oracle GoldenGate Monitoring
Ileana Somesan
Optimizing Bursty Hadoop on AWS - Big Data Cloud - June 3rd Meetup
Optimizing Bursty Hadoop on AWS - Big Data Cloud - June 3rd Meetup
BigDataCloud
Destaque
(9)
Google Enterprise Cloud Platform - Resources & $2000 credit!
Google Enterprise Cloud Platform - Resources & $2000 credit!
Александр Сергиенко (Техносерв Консалтинг) - Кейсы Big Data в трэвеле
Александр Сергиенко (Техносерв Консалтинг) - Кейсы Big Data в трэвеле
Big Data Analytics in Motorola on the Google Cloud Platform
Big Data Analytics in Motorola on the Google Cloud Platform
Big Data Cloud Meetup - Jan 29 2013 - Mike Stonebraker & Scott Jarr of VoltDB
Big Data Cloud Meetup - Jan 29 2013 - Mike Stonebraker & Scott Jarr of VoltDB
Vsp 41 config_max
Vsp 41 config_max
Nyc storm meetup_robdoherty
Nyc storm meetup_robdoherty
Streak + Google Cloud Platform
Streak + Google Cloud Platform
Oracle GoldenGate Monitoring
Oracle GoldenGate Monitoring
Optimizing Bursty Hadoop on AWS - Big Data Cloud - June 3rd Meetup
Optimizing Bursty Hadoop on AWS - Big Data Cloud - June 3rd Meetup
Semelhante a Using Advanced Analyics to bring Business Value
Open analytics summit nyc
Open analytics summit nyc
Open Analytics
Predictive Analytics - Display Advertising & Credit Card Acquisition Use cases
Predictive Analytics - Display Advertising & Credit Card Acquisition Use cases
Big Data Pulse
Why is programmatic taking off? What is this revolution all about?
Why is programmatic taking off? What is this revolution all about?
Datacratic
Six Sigma Final
Six Sigma Final
anubhuti10
Transforming Microsoft Dynamics into a Revenue & Profit Optimization Engine
Transforming Microsoft Dynamics into a Revenue & Profit Optimization Engine
Christine Johnson
Business analytics -Abhay Mahalley
Business analytics -Abhay Mahalley
Abhay Mahalley
Business analytics
Business analytics
Abhay Mahalley
Business analytics !!
Business analytics !!
Abhay Mahalley
Protect Your Revenue Streams: Big Data & Analytics in Tax
Protect Your Revenue Streams: Big Data & Analytics in Tax
Capgemini
Unifying Marketing Data & Multi-Touch Attribution Analysis
Unifying Marketing Data & Multi-Touch Attribution Analysis
Principle America
Machine Learning and Remarketing
Machine Learning and Remarketing
Clark Boyd
Business Intelligence, Data Analytics, and AI
Business Intelligence, Data Analytics, and AI
Johnny Jepp
The 'Truthiness' of Marketing Attribution
The 'Truthiness' of Marketing Attribution
Origami Logic
What's New in Predictive Analytics IBM SPSS
What's New in Predictive Analytics IBM SPSS
Virginia Fernandez
Data Science, Analytics & Critical Thinking
Data Science, Analytics & Critical Thinking
Aditya Madiraju
36% Average Yearly Increase By AutomatingClosedLoopMarketing[1]
36% Average Yearly Increase By AutomatingClosedLoopMarketing[1]
BrianRBaird; Prophet l Priest l Journey Man
Product Development Plan
Product Development Plan
Osama Shaath
EY + Neo4j: Why graph technology makes sense for fraud detection and customer...
EY + Neo4j: Why graph technology makes sense for fraud detection and customer...
Neo4j
Data Integration and Marketing Attribution
Data Integration and Marketing Attribution
ROIVENUE™
Data Science Introduction by Emerging India Analytics
Data Science Introduction by Emerging India Analytics
AyeshaSharma29
Semelhante a Using Advanced Analyics to bring Business Value
(20)
Open analytics summit nyc
Open analytics summit nyc
Predictive Analytics - Display Advertising & Credit Card Acquisition Use cases
Predictive Analytics - Display Advertising & Credit Card Acquisition Use cases
Why is programmatic taking off? What is this revolution all about?
Why is programmatic taking off? What is this revolution all about?
Six Sigma Final
Six Sigma Final
Transforming Microsoft Dynamics into a Revenue & Profit Optimization Engine
Transforming Microsoft Dynamics into a Revenue & Profit Optimization Engine
Business analytics -Abhay Mahalley
Business analytics -Abhay Mahalley
Business analytics
Business analytics
Business analytics !!
Business analytics !!
Protect Your Revenue Streams: Big Data & Analytics in Tax
Protect Your Revenue Streams: Big Data & Analytics in Tax
Unifying Marketing Data & Multi-Touch Attribution Analysis
Unifying Marketing Data & Multi-Touch Attribution Analysis
Machine Learning and Remarketing
Machine Learning and Remarketing
Business Intelligence, Data Analytics, and AI
Business Intelligence, Data Analytics, and AI
The 'Truthiness' of Marketing Attribution
The 'Truthiness' of Marketing Attribution
What's New in Predictive Analytics IBM SPSS
What's New in Predictive Analytics IBM SPSS
Data Science, Analytics & Critical Thinking
Data Science, Analytics & Critical Thinking
36% Average Yearly Increase By AutomatingClosedLoopMarketing[1]
36% Average Yearly Increase By AutomatingClosedLoopMarketing[1]
Product Development Plan
Product Development Plan
EY + Neo4j: Why graph technology makes sense for fraud detection and customer...
EY + Neo4j: Why graph technology makes sense for fraud detection and customer...
Data Integration and Marketing Attribution
Data Integration and Marketing Attribution
Data Science Introduction by Emerging India Analytics
Data Science Introduction by Emerging India Analytics
Mais de BigDataCloud
Webinar - Comparative Analysis of Cloud based Machine Learning Platforms
Webinar - Comparative Analysis of Cloud based Machine Learning Platforms
BigDataCloud
Crime Analysis & Prediction System
Crime Analysis & Prediction System
BigDataCloud
REAL-TIME RECOMMENDATION SYSTEMS
REAL-TIME RECOMMENDATION SYSTEMS
BigDataCloud
Cloud Computing Services
Cloud Computing Services
BigDataCloud
Big Data in the Cloud - Solutions & Apps
Big Data in the Cloud - Solutions & Apps
BigDataCloud
Creating Business Value from Big Data, Analytics & Technology.
Creating Business Value from Big Data, Analytics & Technology.
BigDataCloud
Deep Learning for NLP (without Magic) - Richard Socher and Christopher Manning
Deep Learning for NLP (without Magic) - Richard Socher and Christopher Manning
BigDataCloud
Recommendation Engines - An Architectural Guide
Recommendation Engines - An Architectural Guide
BigDataCloud
Why Hadoop is the New Infrastructure for the CMO?
Why Hadoop is the New Infrastructure for the CMO?
BigDataCloud
Hadoop : A Foundation for Change - Milind Bhandarkar Chief Scientist, Pivotal
Hadoop : A Foundation for Change - Milind Bhandarkar Chief Scientist, Pivotal
BigDataCloud
Big Data Cloud Meetup - Jan 24 2013 - Zettaset
Big Data Cloud Meetup - Jan 24 2013 - Zettaset
BigDataCloud
A Survey of Petabyte Scale Databases and Storage Systems Deployed at Facebook
A Survey of Petabyte Scale Databases and Storage Systems Deployed at Facebook
BigDataCloud
What Does Big Data Mean and Who Will Win
What Does Big Data Mean and Who Will Win
BigDataCloud
Big Data Analytics in a Heterogeneous World - Joydeep Das of Sybase
Big Data Analytics in a Heterogeneous World - Joydeep Das of Sybase
BigDataCloud
BigDataCloud meetup Feb 16th - Microsoft's Saptak Sen's presentation
BigDataCloud meetup Feb 16th - Microsoft's Saptak Sen's presentation
BigDataCloud
BigDataCloud Sept 8 2011 Meetup - Fail-Proofing Hadoop Clusters with Automati...
BigDataCloud Sept 8 2011 Meetup - Fail-Proofing Hadoop Clusters with Automati...
BigDataCloud
BigDataCloud Sept 8 2011 Meetup - Big Data Analytics for DoddFrank Regulation...
BigDataCloud Sept 8 2011 Meetup - Big Data Analytics for DoddFrank Regulation...
BigDataCloud
BigDataCloud Sept 8 2011 meetup - Big Data Analytics for Health by Charles Ka...
BigDataCloud Sept 8 2011 meetup - Big Data Analytics for Health by Charles Ka...
BigDataCloud
Recommendation Engine Powered by Hadoop - Pranab Ghosh
Recommendation Engine Powered by Hadoop - Pranab Ghosh
BigDataCloud
BigDataCloud meetup - July 8th - Cost effective big-data processing using Ama...
BigDataCloud meetup - July 8th - Cost effective big-data processing using Ama...
BigDataCloud
Mais de BigDataCloud
(20)
Webinar - Comparative Analysis of Cloud based Machine Learning Platforms
Webinar - Comparative Analysis of Cloud based Machine Learning Platforms
Crime Analysis & Prediction System
Crime Analysis & Prediction System
REAL-TIME RECOMMENDATION SYSTEMS
REAL-TIME RECOMMENDATION SYSTEMS
Cloud Computing Services
Cloud Computing Services
Big Data in the Cloud - Solutions & Apps
Big Data in the Cloud - Solutions & Apps
Creating Business Value from Big Data, Analytics & Technology.
Creating Business Value from Big Data, Analytics & Technology.
Deep Learning for NLP (without Magic) - Richard Socher and Christopher Manning
Deep Learning for NLP (without Magic) - Richard Socher and Christopher Manning
Recommendation Engines - An Architectural Guide
Recommendation Engines - An Architectural Guide
Why Hadoop is the New Infrastructure for the CMO?
Why Hadoop is the New Infrastructure for the CMO?
Hadoop : A Foundation for Change - Milind Bhandarkar Chief Scientist, Pivotal
Hadoop : A Foundation for Change - Milind Bhandarkar Chief Scientist, Pivotal
Big Data Cloud Meetup - Jan 24 2013 - Zettaset
Big Data Cloud Meetup - Jan 24 2013 - Zettaset
A Survey of Petabyte Scale Databases and Storage Systems Deployed at Facebook
A Survey of Petabyte Scale Databases and Storage Systems Deployed at Facebook
What Does Big Data Mean and Who Will Win
What Does Big Data Mean and Who Will Win
Big Data Analytics in a Heterogeneous World - Joydeep Das of Sybase
Big Data Analytics in a Heterogeneous World - Joydeep Das of Sybase
BigDataCloud meetup Feb 16th - Microsoft's Saptak Sen's presentation
BigDataCloud meetup Feb 16th - Microsoft's Saptak Sen's presentation
BigDataCloud Sept 8 2011 Meetup - Fail-Proofing Hadoop Clusters with Automati...
BigDataCloud Sept 8 2011 Meetup - Fail-Proofing Hadoop Clusters with Automati...
BigDataCloud Sept 8 2011 Meetup - Big Data Analytics for DoddFrank Regulation...
BigDataCloud Sept 8 2011 Meetup - Big Data Analytics for DoddFrank Regulation...
BigDataCloud Sept 8 2011 meetup - Big Data Analytics for Health by Charles Ka...
BigDataCloud Sept 8 2011 meetup - Big Data Analytics for Health by Charles Ka...
Recommendation Engine Powered by Hadoop - Pranab Ghosh
Recommendation Engine Powered by Hadoop - Pranab Ghosh
BigDataCloud meetup - July 8th - Cost effective big-data processing using Ama...
BigDataCloud meetup - July 8th - Cost effective big-data processing using Ama...
Último
From Family Reminiscence to Scholarly Archive .
From Family Reminiscence to Scholarly Archive .
Alan Dix
TeamStation AI System Report LATAM IT Salaries 2024
TeamStation AI System Report LATAM IT Salaries 2024
Lonnie McRorey
New from BookNet Canada for 2024: Loan Stars - Tech Forum 2024
New from BookNet Canada for 2024: Loan Stars - Tech Forum 2024
BookNet Canada
What is DBT - The Ultimate Data Build Tool.pdf
What is DBT - The Ultimate Data Build Tool.pdf
MounikaPolabathina
2024 April Patch Tuesday
2024 April Patch Tuesday
Ivanti
DevEX - reference for building teams, processes, and platforms
DevEX - reference for building teams, processes, and platforms
Sergiu Bodiu
Genislab builds better products and faster go-to-market with Lean project man...
Genislab builds better products and faster go-to-market with Lean project man...
Farhan Tariq
Long journey of Ruby standard library at RubyConf AU 2024
Long journey of Ruby standard library at RubyConf AU 2024
Hiroshi SHIBATA
A Framework for Development in the AI Age
A Framework for Development in the AI Age
Cprime
Generative Artificial Intelligence: How generative AI works.pdf
Generative Artificial Intelligence: How generative AI works.pdf
Ingrid Airi González
Moving Beyond Passwords: FIDO Paris Seminar.pdf
Moving Beyond Passwords: FIDO Paris Seminar.pdf
LoriGlavin3
Unleashing Real-time Insights with ClickHouse_ Navigating the Landscape in 20...
Unleashing Real-time Insights with ClickHouse_ Navigating the Landscape in 20...
Alkin Tezuysal
The Fit for Passkeys for Employee and Consumer Sign-ins: FIDO Paris Seminar.pptx
The Fit for Passkeys for Employee and Consumer Sign-ins: FIDO Paris Seminar.pptx
LoriGlavin3
Manual 508 Accessibility Compliance Audit
Manual 508 Accessibility Compliance Audit
Skynet Technologies
Emixa Mendix Meetup 11 April 2024 about Mendix Native development
Emixa Mendix Meetup 11 April 2024 about Mendix Native development
Pim van der Noll
Arizona Broadband Policy Past, Present, and Future Presentation 3/25/24
Arizona Broadband Policy Past, Present, and Future Presentation 3/25/24
Mark Goldstein
Connecting the Dots for Information Discovery.pdf
Connecting the Dots for Information Discovery.pdf
Neo4j
Enhancing User Experience - Exploring the Latest Features of Tallyman Axis Lo...
Enhancing User Experience - Exploring the Latest Features of Tallyman Axis Lo...
Scott Andery
TrustArc Webinar - How to Build Consumer Trust Through Data Privacy
TrustArc Webinar - How to Build Consumer Trust Through Data Privacy
TrustArc
So einfach geht modernes Roaming fuer Notes und Nomad.pdf
So einfach geht modernes Roaming fuer Notes und Nomad.pdf
panagenda
Último
(20)
From Family Reminiscence to Scholarly Archive .
From Family Reminiscence to Scholarly Archive .
TeamStation AI System Report LATAM IT Salaries 2024
TeamStation AI System Report LATAM IT Salaries 2024
New from BookNet Canada for 2024: Loan Stars - Tech Forum 2024
New from BookNet Canada for 2024: Loan Stars - Tech Forum 2024
What is DBT - The Ultimate Data Build Tool.pdf
What is DBT - The Ultimate Data Build Tool.pdf
2024 April Patch Tuesday
2024 April Patch Tuesday
DevEX - reference for building teams, processes, and platforms
DevEX - reference for building teams, processes, and platforms
Genislab builds better products and faster go-to-market with Lean project man...
Genislab builds better products and faster go-to-market with Lean project man...
Long journey of Ruby standard library at RubyConf AU 2024
Long journey of Ruby standard library at RubyConf AU 2024
A Framework for Development in the AI Age
A Framework for Development in the AI Age
Generative Artificial Intelligence: How generative AI works.pdf
Generative Artificial Intelligence: How generative AI works.pdf
Moving Beyond Passwords: FIDO Paris Seminar.pdf
Moving Beyond Passwords: FIDO Paris Seminar.pdf
Unleashing Real-time Insights with ClickHouse_ Navigating the Landscape in 20...
Unleashing Real-time Insights with ClickHouse_ Navigating the Landscape in 20...
The Fit for Passkeys for Employee and Consumer Sign-ins: FIDO Paris Seminar.pptx
The Fit for Passkeys for Employee and Consumer Sign-ins: FIDO Paris Seminar.pptx
Manual 508 Accessibility Compliance Audit
Manual 508 Accessibility Compliance Audit
Emixa Mendix Meetup 11 April 2024 about Mendix Native development
Emixa Mendix Meetup 11 April 2024 about Mendix Native development
Arizona Broadband Policy Past, Present, and Future Presentation 3/25/24
Arizona Broadband Policy Past, Present, and Future Presentation 3/25/24
Connecting the Dots for Information Discovery.pdf
Connecting the Dots for Information Discovery.pdf
Enhancing User Experience - Exploring the Latest Features of Tallyman Axis Lo...
Enhancing User Experience - Exploring the Latest Features of Tallyman Axis Lo...
TrustArc Webinar - How to Build Consumer Trust Through Data Privacy
TrustArc Webinar - How to Build Consumer Trust Through Data Privacy
So einfach geht modernes Roaming fuer Notes und Nomad.pdf
So einfach geht modernes Roaming fuer Notes und Nomad.pdf
Using Advanced Analyics to bring Business Value
1.
Copyright © 2013.
Tiger Analy7cs Using Advanced Analy7cs to bring Business Value Two case studies in Digital Adver7sing _________________________ Mahesh Kumar CEO, Tiger Analy6cs
2.
Copyright © 2013.
Tiger Analy7cs Tiger Analy7cs • Bou6que consul6ng firm solving business problems using advanced data analy6cs • Focus areas – Digital adver6sing and Social Media – Marke6ng and Customer Analy6cs – Retail and CPG – Transporta6on • Offices in Bay area, North Carolina, and India
3.
Copyright © 2013.
Tiger Analy7cs • Display Adver6sing through Real-‐6me bidding (RTB) – Background on RTB – Business problem: improve CTR – Solu6on Approach and Results • Credit Card Customer Acquisi6on via Facebook Ads – Facebook ads plaOorm – Business problem: op6mal targe6ng and bidding – Applica6on to credit card marke6ng 3 Overview – Two case studies
4.
Copyright © 2013.
Tiger Analy7cs Display Adver7sing through Real-‐7me bidding (RTB) Case Study # 1
5.
Copyright © 2013.
Tiger Analy7cs 5 Display Adver7sing – Real Time Bidding Milliseconds to bid and load ad … Waiting for ad from ad exchange … Male, 20-30 yrs, NYC Tech user
6.
Copyright © 2013.
Tiger Analy7cs 6 Display Adver7sing – Real Time Bidding Targeted Ads
7.
Copyright © 2013.
Tiger Analy7cs Real Time Bidding (RTB) for Display Ads 7 Ad-‐Exchange Ad-network 2 Publisher (NYT.com) Tech section Ad-network 1 Ad-network 3 Advertiser Advertiser Advertiser Male, 20-30 yrs, New York, Tech user • The en6re process takes less than 500 milliseconds • RTB share of online ads is es6mated to be $2B per year
8.
Copyright © 2013.
Tiger Analy7cs Business Problem • Click-‐through rate (CTR) predic6on: Given a campaign line, what is the predicted CTR for an impression based on – User characteris6cs – Webpage characteris6cs • Iden6fy impressions with highest CTR? 8
9.
Copyright © 2013.
Tiger Analy7cs Maximizing the CTR is Cri7cal For Cost Op7miza7on 9 High CTR is good for everyone: users, advertiser, and publisher High CTR Relevant content for Users Revenue maximiza6on for Publisher Relevant audience for Adver6ser
10.
Copyright © 2013.
Tiger Analy7cs Sample data 10
11.
Copyright © 2013.
Tiger Analy7cs Data challenges • Challenges – More than 5000 variables – Hundreds of millions of data points – Sparse and missing data – Clicks are very rare (typically 1 click in every 3,000 impressions) 11
12.
Copyright © 2013.
Tiger Analy7cs • Case sampling – Keep all impressions with clicks – Keep only a random sample of 1% non-‐clicks • This reduced the data size by 100-‐fold, but predic6on accuracy was as good as when using all data 12 Reducing the number of data sets
13.
Copyright © 2013.
Tiger Analy7cs Logis7c Regression results 13 - " 50 " 100 " 150 " 200 " 250 " 300 " 350 " 400 " 450 " 1" 1001" 2001" 3001" 4001" 5001" predicted! baseline! K K K K K K 0% 20% 40% 60% 80% All data • Top 20% of data got 232 out of 415 (56%) of clicks • A liY of 180%
14.
Copyright © 2013.
Tiger Analy7cs 14 Insights – Final set of variables
15.
Copyright © 2013.
Tiger Analy7cs Twier – CTR Predic7on 15 NLP
16.
Copyright © 2013.
Tiger Analy7cs Credit Card Customer Acquisi7on Through Social Media Marke7ng Case Study # 2
17.
Copyright © 2013.
Tiger Analy7cs Social Media provides rich data to marketers
18.
Copyright © 2013.
Tiger Analy7cs Ads on Facebook Newsfeed on Desktop Newsfeed on Mobile Right Hand Side on Desktop Sponsored Story Image source: Facebook
19.
Copyright © 2013.
Tiger Analy7cs Facebook Ad Pla`orm -‐-‐ targe7ng 19
20.
Copyright © 2013.
Tiger Analy7cs Facebook Ad Pla`orm -‐-‐ pricing 20
21.
Copyright © 2013.
Tiger Analy7cs Case study: credit card marke7ng The image cannot be displayed. Your computer may not have enough memory to open the image, or the image may have been corrupted. Restart your computer, and then open the file again. If the red x still appears, you may have to delete the image and then insert it again. The image cannot be displayed. Your computer may not have enough memory to open the image, or the image may have been corrupted. Restart your computer, and then open the file again. If the red x still appears, you may have to delete the image and then insert it again. Cash Back The image cannot be displayed. Your computer may not have enough memory to open the image, or the image may have been corrupted. Restart your computer, and then open the file again. If the red x still appears, you may have to delete the image and then insert it again. 1,000,000 Impressions 300 Clicks 3 Applica7ons 1 Approval Conversions are rare events when compared to clicks. The challenge is to be able to make meaningful inferences based on very little data, especially early on in the campaign. Click-‐through rate 0.03% Conversion rate 1% Approval rate 33%
22.
Copyright © 2013.
Tiger Analy7cs Micro Segments 1 Segment 50 Segments 50 x 2 = 100 Segments 2 Genders 4 Age Groups 100 x 4 = 400 Segments 25 Interest Clusters 400 x 25 = 10,000 Segments
23.
Copyright © 2013.
Tiger Analy7cs Methodology • Iden6fy high performance segments – Sta6s6cally significant difference in ctr, cpc, cost per conversion, etc. – Use ctr as a proxy for conversion rate • Ac6ons on high performance segments – Allocate higher budget – Increase bid price 23
24.
Copyright © 2013.
Tiger Analy7cs Data aggrega7on Segment Level Data (Sparse and Noisy) Iden7fy Important Dimensions (Using Sta7s7cal Models)
25.
Copyright © 2013.
Tiger Analy7cs Segment performance es7ma7on Model Es7mates Observed Performance Prior Knowledge Inferred Performance
26.
Copyright © 2013.
Tiger Analy7cs Bidding Brand A Brand B Other Compe77on for Ad Space Bid: $1.60 Bids WIN Bids will differ by Ad and Micro segment, and will change over 7me
27.
Copyright © 2013.
Tiger Analy7cs Budget Alloca7on • Increase budget for high performance segments and reduce for low performance ones – Business rules around minimum and maximum limits
28.
Copyright © 2013.
Tiger Analy7cs Methodology Segment Level Observed Data Inferred Performance Indicators Based on priors, observed, model es6mates Cost per Applica6on Success Rate Dynamic Budget Alloca7on Based on inferred performance indicators and business constraints Historical Campaign Data Priors of Performance Indicators Weighted Data Click vs. view through, card value, applica6on result, recency, delay in view-‐through appls Cost per Acquisi6on Model Performance as a func6on of targe6ng dimensions Model Es7mates of Performance Indicators Dynamic Bid Alloca7on Based on observed/historical Bid-‐Spend rela6onships Con7nual monitoring and analysis Business Constraints
29.
Copyright © 2013.
Tiger Analy7cs Results: Increased CTR 29 • Overall increase in CTR by 50% across more than 100 brands
30.
Copyright © 2013.
Tiger Analy7cs Results: Lower costs 30 • Overall decrease in CPA of 25% across more than 100 brands
31.
Copyright © 2013.
Tiger Analy7cs Concluding remarks • Online and social adver6sing are fast growing areas with – Plenty of data – A large number of interes6ng problems • Predic6ve analy6cs can add a lot value in this business – Significant improvement in CTR means beber targeted ads – As much as 25% reduc6on in cost of media • Our solu6ons are being used by several leading startups to serve billions of ads for Fortune 500 companies 31
32.
Copyright © 2013.
Tiger Analy7cs Ques7ons / Comments ? mahesh@7geranaly7cs.com www.7geranaly7cs.com 32
Baixar agora